Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Jonny, young couple, Hannover, Germany I 04 Apr 2011

"Very nice quality furnishings, much space, bus equipped, close, quiet. Small blemish: tiny balconies without seating"

"Sehr schön ausgestattet, hochwertige Einrichtung, viel Platz, Bus nah, ruhig. Kleiner Makel: winzige Balkone ohne Sitzmöglichkeit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susanne, solo traveller, D-Kandern, Germany I 27 Mar 2011

"The apartment is located in a quaint little building and I thought it was perfect: clean, comfortable and stylish and high-quality furnishings. The district is, I liked, felt safe. There are various means of public transport, convenient bus lines and trams nearby. I can not confirm the charges over long distances. Buses were my favourite favourite. In the first half of 2011 you will expected to feel the construction site, otherwise the street is quiet. Great place to be! Thank you Francesc."

"Das Appartment findet sich in einem urigen kleinen Altbau und ich fand es einwandfrei: sauber, komfortabel und stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet. Das Viertel ist abwechslungreich, hat mir gut gefallen, fühlte sich sicher an. Es gibt diverse öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, praktische Buslinien und Straßenbahnen ganz in der Nähe. Die Klagen über weite Wege kann ich nicht bestätigen. Busse waren mein bevorzugtes Fortbewegungmittel. In der 1. Hälfte 2011 wird man voraussichtlich die Baustelle gegenüber zu spüren bekommen, ansonsten ist die Straße ruhig. Great place to be! Thank you Francesc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, solo traveller, Leipzig, Germany I 22 Mar 2011

"well furnished apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frans, mature couple, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2011

"Atmosphere and interior design of the apartment"

"Sfeer en inrichting van het appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
fried, mature couple, alphen aan den rijn, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2011

"decor and facilities access via narrow stairs to the third floor, and traffic noise in the early morning"

"inrichting en voorzieningen toegang via smalle trap naar derde verdieping, en verkeerslawaai in de vroege ochtend"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Charles, mature couple, Braine L'Alleud, Belgium I 05 Feb 2011

Charles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Zuerich, Switzerland I 09 Jan 2011

"Very nice furniture, and fully equipped (dishes, washing machine, oven, ...). Clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Chloe, young couple, Newton Ferrers, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2011

"Great apartment! Smooth check-in with good explanation for using tv/oven etc. The apartment was as shown in the photos - clean, stylish, fairly spacious and with all the amenities one could need. Lots of good storage in living room and bedroom, heating was good - temperature perfect and didn't touch the dial once, black-out blinds useful for lie-ins / siesta! Very happy with our stay. Wish it was closer to Metro, nearest station 10 min walk, Tram slightly closer but still more than 5 mins!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Valencia, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"The apartment is exactly equal to the photos that are shown. It's comfortable and situated on the Diagonal is a bit away from the Centre but communication with tram and metro is excellent. The metro allows you to reach any part and is only a 3-minute walk from the apartment. The building is old and has no elevator, but the apartment is perfect."

"El apartamento es exactamente igual al de las fotos que se muestran. Es cómodo y aunque situado en la Diagonal está un poco alejado del centro pero la comunicación con tranvía y metro es excelente. El metro te permite llegar a cualquier parte y está sólo a 3 minutos andando del apartamento. El edificio es antiguo y no tiene ascensor, pero el apartamento es ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Sandra, mature couple, Oakland, CA, United States of America I 04 Dec 2010

"We had a wonderful stay at Sueno Miro. The apartment lives up to the photos and the written description. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking equipment. There was plenty of space in the bedroom and living area for our clothes. The apartment is quiet and is close to the bus line B25 and around a six block walk from the Metro. We would definitely return again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nico, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2010

"modern decorated little far from the Centre, close to boring"

"modern ingericht beetje ver van het centrum, directe omgeving saai"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karsten, young couple, Marburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2010

"Top apartment!"

"Top-Apartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation