Overview

Location & map

Reviews (169) 9.4

Apartment reviews

169 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Francesco, young couple, venaus, Italy I 13 May 2011

Francesco rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
joelle, young couple, montaren, France I 12 May 2011

"Everything was as advertised on site presentation. Good reads and so good rest. Owner nice and punctual. Good material for listening to music. Apartment in quiet building quiet. Good sound insulation. Good stay for us."

"Tout était comme la présentation annoncée sur le site. Bon lit et donc bon repos. Propriétaire agréable et ponctuel. Bon matériel pour écouter de la musique. Appart dans quartier calme et immeuble calme. Bonne isolation phonique. Bon séjour pour nous."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
pia, group of friends, leipzig, Germany I 04 May 2011

"good facilities in the middle of the city and "native" internetmoeglichkeit"

"gute ausstattung mitten in der stadt und unter "eingeborenen" internetmöglichkeit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Pasquale, young couple, Capodrise, Italy I 30 Apr 2011

"Sueño Miró is really a dream. After having crossed the door of the building, rather old, don't expect to get into a colorful, modern apartment, equipped with all comforts. I would stress, moreover, that the housecleaning goes beyond expectations, is impeccable. Located in an area of the city more defiladed from the chaos of downtown, is well connected with metro Selva de mar, Poblenou that in few minutes they bring in the most interesting places of the beautiful Barcelona. Near the House there is a shopping centre, a large park for promenades and a long tree-lined with benches. The owner is very kind, available and punctual. What else to tell you except you? I will go back there for sure!"

"Sueño Miró è davvero un sogno. Dopo aver varcato il portone dello stabile, piuttosto antico, non ci si aspetta di entrare in un appartamento moderno, colorato, dotato di tutti i comfort. Sottolineo, inoltre, che la pulizia della casa va oltre le aspettative, è impeccabile. Ubicato in una zona della città più defilata dal caos del centro, è ben collegata con le metro Selva de mar e Poblenou che in pochissimi minuti portano nei luoghi di maggior interesse della splendida Barcellona. Vicino casa vi è un centro commerciale, un grande parco per le passeggiate e un lungo viale alberato con panchine. Il proprietario è molto gentile, diponibile e puntuale. Che altro dirvi se non consigliarla? Io di sicuro ci tornerò!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
eleonora, young couple, torino, Italy I 25 Apr 2011

eleonora rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Marjo, mature couple, Nederweert, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2011

"Apartment was exactly as on the site is displayed. Contact and handling very punctual! Fine location compared to metro, tram or bus. Also large supermarket and Lidl few blocks away from app. Fine had time in Barcelona"

"Appartement was precies zoals op de site wordt weergegeven. Contact en afhandeling zeer punctueel ! Prima ligging t.o.v metro, tram of bus. Ook grote supermarkt en de Lidl paar blokken verwijderd van app. Prima tijd gehad in Barcelona"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jonny, young couple, Hannover, Germany I 04 Apr 2011

"Very nice quality furnishings, much space, bus equipped, close, quiet. Small blemish: tiny balconies without seating"

"Sehr schön ausgestattet, hochwertige Einrichtung, viel Platz, Bus nah, ruhig. Kleiner Makel: winzige Balkone ohne Sitzmöglichkeit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susanne, solo traveller, D-Kandern, Germany I 27 Mar 2011

"The apartment is located in a quaint little building and I thought it was perfect: clean, comfortable and stylish and high-quality furnishings. The district is, I liked, felt safe. There are various means of public transport, convenient bus lines and trams nearby. I can not confirm the charges over long distances. Buses were my favourite favourite. In the first half of 2011 you will expected to feel the construction site, otherwise the street is quiet. Great place to be! Thank you Francesc."

"Das Appartment findet sich in einem urigen kleinen Altbau und ich fand es einwandfrei: sauber, komfortabel und stilvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet. Das Viertel ist abwechslungreich, hat mir gut gefallen, fühlte sich sicher an. Es gibt diverse öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, praktische Buslinien und Straßenbahnen ganz in der Nähe. Die Klagen über weite Wege kann ich nicht bestätigen. Busse waren mein bevorzugtes Fortbewegungmittel. In der 1. Hälfte 2011 wird man voraussichtlich die Baustelle gegenüber zu spüren bekommen, ansonsten ist die Straße ruhig. Great place to be! Thank you Francesc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, solo traveller, Leipzig, Germany I 22 Mar 2011

"well furnished apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frans, mature couple, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2011

"Atmosphere and interior design of the apartment"

"Sfeer en inrichting van het appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
fried, mature couple, alphen aan den rijn, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2011

"decor and facilities access via narrow stairs to the third floor, and traffic noise in the early morning"

"inrichting en voorzieningen toegang via smalle trap naar derde verdieping, en verkeerslawaai in de vroege ochtend"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Charles, mature couple, Braine L'Alleud, Belgium I 05 Feb 2011

Charles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation