Overview

Location & map

Reviews (166) 9,4

Apartment reviews

166 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,2
9,4

Sort by:

Sandra, mature couple, Oakland, CA, United States of America I 04 Dec 2010

"We had a wonderful stay at Sueno Miro. The apartment lives up to the photos and the written description. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking equipment. There was plenty of space in the bedroom and living area for our clothes. The apartment is quiet and is close to the bus line B25 and around a six block walk from the Metro. We would definitely return again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nico, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2010

"modern decorated little far from the Centre, close to boring"

"modern ingericht beetje ver van het centrum, directe omgeving saai"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Karsten, young couple, Marburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2010

"Top apartment!"

"Top-Apartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Annelies, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"everything we needed was available in the apartment, we really like the style and the comfort. the distances to the beach and city center were fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Marion, mature couple, Basel, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2010

"The app. is very modernly furnished, completely equipped and well maintained. The reception/check-out was cordial and imformativ. The location for us was ideal."

"Das App. ist sehr modern eingerichtet, vollkommen ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Der Empfang/Check out war herzlich und imformativ. Die Lage für uns ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisa, young couple, Arona, Italy I 15 Sep 2010

Elisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Femke, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2010

"We've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

"we've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Malcolm, solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2010

"Really nice location and the apartment was very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone that wanted to stay in Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Cornelis, young couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2010

"Air conditioning, access and contact with owner"

"Airco, bereikbaarheid en contact met eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, mature couple, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2010

"Wonderful apartment! Nicely furnished and fully equipped. A must!"

"Prachtig appartement! Mooi ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jonathan, young couple, watford, United Kingdom I 14 Jul 2010

"very well equiped apartment with everything we needed, metro only a 5-10 minute walk away and beach just a 10 minute walk down the road. Convenient supermarket only two blocks away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Theresa, mature couple, Austin, TX, United States of America I 04 May 2010

"It was very tastefully decorated. Francesc gave us a tour through the apartment and showed us how to work appliances, where things were, and the stack of BCN info books he had available. This apartment is perfectly equipped with all the necessities of comfort. The area was nice and quiet, with an easy walk to a supermarket, gas, and several restaurants/cafes. Even the beach is not a terrible walk..at about 6 blocks! And a park across the street!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation