Overview

Location & map

Reviews (171) 9.4

Apartment reviews

171 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

fried, mature couple, alphen aan den rijn, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2011

"decor and facilities access via narrow stairs to the third floor, and traffic noise in the early morning"

"inrichting en voorzieningen toegang via smalle trap naar derde verdieping, en verkeerslawaai in de vroege ochtend"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Charles, mature couple, Braine L'Alleud, Belgium I 05 Feb 2011

Charles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Zuerich, Switzerland I 09 Jan 2011

"Very nice furniture, and fully equipped (dishes, washing machine, oven, ...). Clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Chloe, young couple, Newton Ferrers, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2011

"Great apartment! Smooth check-in with good explanation for using tv/oven etc. The apartment was as shown in the photos - clean, stylish, fairly spacious and with all the amenities one could need. Lots of good storage in living room and bedroom, heating was good - temperature perfect and didn't touch the dial once, black-out blinds useful for lie-ins / siesta! Very happy with our stay. Wish it was closer to Metro, nearest station 10 min walk, Tram slightly closer but still more than 5 mins!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Valencia, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"The apartment is exactly equal to the photos that are shown. It's comfortable and situated on the Diagonal is a bit away from the Centre but communication with tram and metro is excellent. The metro allows you to reach any part and is only a 3-minute walk from the apartment. The building is old and has no elevator, but the apartment is perfect."

"El apartamento es exactamente igual al de las fotos que se muestran. Es cómodo y aunque situado en la Diagonal está un poco alejado del centro pero la comunicación con tranvía y metro es excelente. El metro te permite llegar a cualquier parte y está sólo a 3 minutos andando del apartamento. El edificio es antiguo y no tiene ascensor, pero el apartamento es ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Sandra, mature couple, Oakland, CA, United States of America I 04 Dec 2010

"We had a wonderful stay at Sueno Miro. The apartment lives up to the photos and the written description. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking equipment. There was plenty of space in the bedroom and living area for our clothes. The apartment is quiet and is close to the bus line B25 and around a six block walk from the Metro. We would definitely return again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nico, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2010

"modern decorated little far from the Centre, close to boring"

"modern ingericht beetje ver van het centrum, directe omgeving saai"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karsten, young couple, Marburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2010

"Top apartment!"

"Top-Apartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Annelies, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"everything we needed was available in the apartment, we really like the style and the comfort. the distances to the beach and city center were fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marion, mature couple, Basel, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2010

"The app. is very modernly furnished, completely equipped and well maintained. The reception/check-out was cordial and imformativ. The location for us was ideal."

"Das App. ist sehr modern eingerichtet, vollkommen ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Der Empfang/Check out war herzlich und imformativ. Die Lage für uns ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisa, young couple, Arona, Italy I 15 Sep 2010

Elisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Femke, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2010

"We've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

"we've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation