Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Annelies, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"everything we needed was available in the apartment, we really like the style and the comfort. the distances to the beach and city center were fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marion, mature couple, Basel, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2010

"The app. is very modernly furnished, completely equipped and well maintained. The reception/check-out was cordial and imformativ. The location for us was ideal."

"Das App. ist sehr modern eingerichtet, vollkommen ausgestattet und sehr gepflegt. Der Empfang/Check out war herzlich und imformativ. Die Lage für uns ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisa, young couple, Arona, Italy I 15 Sep 2010

Elisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Femke, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2010

"We've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

"we've had a very nice stay! The appartment was as on the pictures, very modern and super clean! Not far from everything and 2 big shoppigmalls in the neighbour. Maybe there could be more towels..but that's the only thing!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Malcolm, solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2010

"Really nice location and the apartment was very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone that wanted to stay in Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cornelis, young couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2010

"Air conditioning, access and contact with owner"

"Airco, bereikbaarheid en contact met eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, mature couple, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2010

"Wonderful apartment! Nicely furnished and fully equipped. A must!"

"Prachtig appartement! Mooi ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jonathan, young couple, watford, United Kingdom I 14 Jul 2010

"very well equiped apartment with everything we needed, metro only a 5-10 minute walk away and beach just a 10 minute walk down the road. Convenient supermarket only two blocks away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Theresa, mature couple, Austin, TX, United States of America I 04 May 2010

"It was very tastefully decorated. Francesc gave us a tour through the apartment and showed us how to work appliances, where things were, and the stack of BCN info books he had available. This apartment is perfectly equipped with all the necessities of comfort. The area was nice and quiet, with an easy walk to a supermarket, gas, and several restaurants/cafes. Even the beach is not a terrible walk..at about 6 blocks! And a park across the street!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
geraldine, mature couple, hyeres, France I 18 Apr 2010

"Tres bel appartement ...Conforme aux photos du net. Je ne peux que le conseiller ....Il est tres bien equipe et decore avec beaucoup de gout...Cet appartement a rendu notre sejour a Barcelone enocore plus merveilleux. s"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Torsten, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 24 Mar 2010

"Nice furniture and style. Nice kitchen. Everything was clean. Television with a lot of channels (German, UK, French, etc.) The way to the next Metro was a bit too far away."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giampaolo, young couple, Reggio Emilia, Italy I 10 Mar 2010

"Apartment just outside the city centre with the possibility to park your car without paying the parking area and at the same time close enough to the metro in order to reach the historic centre."

"Appartamento poco fuori dal centro con possibilità di parcheggiare l'auto senza pagare il posteggio e nello stesso tempo abbastanza vicino alla metro per poter raggiungere il centro storico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation