Overview

Location & map

Reviews (171) 9.4

Apartment reviews

171 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Malcolm, solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2010

"Really nice location and the apartment was very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone that wanted to stay in Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cornelis, young couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2010

"Air conditioning, access and contact with owner"

"Airco, bereikbaarheid en contact met eigenaar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, mature couple, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2010

"Wonderful apartment! Nicely furnished and fully equipped. A must!"

"Prachtig appartement! Mooi ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jonathan, young couple, watford, United Kingdom I 14 Jul 2010

"very well equiped apartment with everything we needed, metro only a 5-10 minute walk away and beach just a 10 minute walk down the road. Convenient supermarket only two blocks away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Theresa, mature couple, Austin, TX, United States of America I 04 May 2010

"It was very tastefully decorated. Francesc gave us a tour through the apartment and showed us how to work appliances, where things were, and the stack of BCN info books he had available. This apartment is perfectly equipped with all the necessities of comfort. The area was nice and quiet, with an easy walk to a supermarket, gas, and several restaurants/cafes. Even the beach is not a terrible walk..at about 6 blocks! And a park across the street!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
geraldine, mature couple, hyeres, France I 18 Apr 2010

"Tres bel appartement ...Conforme aux photos du net. Je ne peux que le conseiller ....Il est tres bien equipe et decore avec beaucoup de gout...Cet appartement a rendu notre sejour a Barcelone enocore plus merveilleux. s"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Torsten, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 24 Mar 2010

"Nice furniture and style. Nice kitchen. Everything was clean. Television with a lot of channels (German, UK, French, etc.) The way to the next Metro was a bit too far away."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giampaolo, young couple, Reggio Emilia, Italy I 10 Mar 2010

"Apartment just outside the city centre with the possibility to park your car without paying the parking area and at the same time close enough to the metro in order to reach the historic centre."

"Appartamento poco fuori dal centro con possibilità di parcheggiare l'auto senza pagare il posteggio e nello stesso tempo abbastanza vicino alla metro per poter raggiungere il centro storico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Lausanne, Switzerland I 16 Feb 2010

"The space of the apartment, the young decoration, comfortable modern. The internet connection, the opportunity to call for free no fixed in Spain. There was a little cold (February and cold)"

"L'espace de l'appartement, la décoration jeune, confortable moderne. La connexion internet, la possibilité de téléphoner gratuitement les no fixe en Espagne. On a eu un peu froid (février et grands froids)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
PABLO, SANTIAGO, Chile I 12 Jan 2010

PABLO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlien, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2010

Marlien rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andrea, Preston, United Kingdom I 27 Nov 2009

"It's not too far from the Metro (about 15 minutes walk). It has everything you will need. It's not close to the city centre, and the nearest supermarket is 10 minutes away."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation