Overview

Location & map

Reviews (179) 9,4

Apartment reviews

179 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,2
9.4

Sort by:

, luton, United Kingdom I 24 Sep 2009

"good apartment good sound system very good manger francesc very helpful thank you"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, Fellbach, Germany I 29 Aug 2009

"The apartment very clean inside. Very cute. As well as the photos are. The entrance to the apartment wasn't clean, very dirty stairs."

"El apartamento adentro muy limpio. Muy lindo. Asi como son las fotos. La entrada al apartamento no estaba limpia, las escaleras muy sucias."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8,0
, Sofia, Bulgaria I 23 Jul 2009

"The apartment is very comfortable and trendy. It was at almost perfect place - close to the beach, not very far from the center and near one of the biggest Barcelona's malls. It has all you need for a wonderfull experience in the sity. Yes, there is no big mirror, but we survivored :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Madrid, Spain I 15 Jun 2009

Sara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, monaco, Monaco I 11 Jun 2009

"Air conditioning, bed, bedroom, WIFI... mosquitoes... but overall everything was very correct! Thanks to the owner of its availability and kindness for the schedule of check-out!"

"Air conditionné, lit, chambre, WIFI... moustiques ... mais dans l'ensemble tout a ete tres correct !! Merci au proprietaire de sa disponibilité et gentillesse pour l'horaire du check out !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2009

"Quiet relaxed atmosphere, dishwasher/kitchen/& washing machine and beautiful design."

"Rustige & relaxte omgeving, vaatwasser/keuken/wasmachine en mooi design."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, Leipzig, Germany I 24 May 2009

"Environment"

"Umgebung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, Noordwijk, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2009

"The apartment is equipped with all necessary equipment and just a little extra. The dishwasher, microwave, free internet: ideal! And also well organized everything again!"

"Het appartement is voorzien van alle benodigde apparatuur én net even wat extra. De vaatwasser, magnetron, gratis internet: ideaal! En ook alles nog eens goed georganiseerd!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, WESTON SUPER MARE, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2009

"Great location,easy access to the metro.The apartment was very well decorated and really enhanced our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, IRIGNY, France I 01 Nov 2008

"Decoration / comfort location compared to the Métro"

"Décoration / Confort Localisation par rapport au métro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2008

"It is a lovely apartment in a peaceful complex, equipped with all comforts. Very stylish. Supermarkets, metro station and tram/bus stops within walking distance. VERY GOOD!!!"

"Het is een prachtig appartement in een rustig complex, voorzien van alle gemakken. Zeer stijlvol ingericht. Supermarkten, metrostation en tram/ bushaltes op loopafstand. VERY GOOD!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Anif, Austria I 22 Oct 2008

"modern furnishings, comfortable bed, good facilities, a lift, but I knew that already."

"moderne einrichtung, bequemes bett, gute ausstattung kein lift, aber das wußte ich schon vorher."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation