Overview

Location & map

Reviews (171) 9.4

Apartment reviews

171 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Rane, WESTON SUPER MARE, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2009

"Great location,easy access to the metro.The apartment was very well decorated and really enhanced our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cédric, IRIGNY, France I 01 Nov 2008

"Decoration / comfort location compared to the Métro"

"Décoration / Confort Localisation par rapport au métro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Iris, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2008

"It is a lovely apartment in a peaceful complex, equipped with all comforts. Very stylish. Supermarkets, metro station and tram/bus stops within walking distance. VERY GOOD!!!"

"Het is een prachtig appartement in een rustig complex, voorzien van alle gemakken. Zeer stijlvol ingericht. Supermarkten, metrostation en tram/ bushaltes op loopafstand. VERY GOOD!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Anif, Austria I 22 Oct 2008

"modern furnishings, comfortable bed, good facilities, a lift, but I knew that already."

"moderne einrichtung, bequemes bett, gute ausstattung kein lift, aber das wußte ich schon vorher."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Annemarie, Ledeacker, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2008

"Styling and interior design of the apartment were wonderful, kitchen is very complete and nice to use. We would like to have had some more towels (2 x large and 2 x small is what tight for 5 days with 2 persons)"

"Styling en inrichting van het appartement waren fantastisch, keuken is erg compleet en fijn in gebruik. We zouden graag wat meer handdoeken gehad willen hebben (2x groot en 2x klein is wat krap voor 5 dagen met 2 personen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2008

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marina, Sestu, Italy I 18 Sep 2008

"sleeping and reading It could be nice to get (in the kitchen) fresh things like coffee, tea, sugar or cold water, just to say "welcome" to the guests.... I think it is good to find something to drink at first in the apartment, because on Sunday (when we arrived there) we could not find any food shop opened near the building. We needed to go far away in order to buy something!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
jeroen, nieuwegein, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2008

"Beautiful apartment. It is a super modern apartment in an old building. The stairs up to the third floor are very romantic and special."

"Prachtig appartement. Het is een super modern appartement in een oud gebouw. De trappen omhoog naar de derde etage zijn heel romantisch en bijzonder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, LOGNES, France I 30 Aug 2008

"the comfort, appliances household available (iron machine wash dishwasher dry hair...) too far from the beach (15 minutes walk) too far from the metro too far from the festive atmosphere"

"le confort, appareils ménager à disposition ( fer à repasser machine à laver lave vaisselle sèche cheveux ...) trop loin de la plage (15minutes à pieds) trop loin du métro trop loin de l'ambiance festive"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
D, Almelo, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2008

"Equipped with luxurious décor. Apartment has near major shopping malls. Bedroom with fly screen."

"Voorzien van luxe inrichting. Appartement heeft in de omgeving grote winkelcentra. Slaapkamer voorzien van insectenhor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Joke, Puivelde, Belgium I 06 Aug 2008

Joke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Huibert, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2008

"Apartment is fully equipped. Kitchen is complete. Two rooms with air conditioning. Apartment is not so favorable. Boring suburb. Too far from the beach and too far from the city. Even 12 minutes walk to nearest metro. Plays especially if you, like us, are dependent on public transport. Maybe two bicycles at your disposal?"

"Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Keuken is compleet. Twee kamers met airco. Appartement ligt niet zo gunstig. Saaie buitenwijk. Te ver van het strand en te ver van de stad. Zelfs 12 minuten lopen naar dichtstbijzijnde metro. Speelt vooral als je, zoals wij, bent aangewezen op openbaar vervoer. Misschien twee fietsen ter beschikking stellen?"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation