Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 27 Dec 2015

"Really liked the fact that the apartment, rather in the kitchen already had things such as tea, coffee, sugar, spices, salt, sunflower oil and olive oil, etc. Is very convenient, because buying it all in three days. Boss-punctual and pleasant people. In General, we all enjoyed it. Thank you."

"Очень понравилось то, что в квартире, вернее на кухне уже были такие вещи, как чай, кофе, сахар, специи, соль, подсолнечное и оливковое масло и т.п. Это очень удобно, так как покупать все это на три дня - не хочется. Хозяин - пунктуальный и приятный человек. В общем нам все понравилось. Спасибо."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
JACQUELINE, mature couple, PLOEZAL, France I 14 Nov 2015

"Very good quality/price ratio. Impeccable apartment on his State, because very clean, tastefully decorated and well-equipped. Alone, a microwave is missing. The 3rd floor without elevator is not a big problem, except on arrival and departure, when we have the suitcases, because the staircase is narrow. My husband also fell on the stairs with the bag to our departure. Should therefore be very careful, and to focus on two medium-sized suitcases rather than a single large suitcase. The home is very good, and the owner even retained the taxi for departure with high precision for the schedule. A big thank you. Apartment in a somewhat eccentric district, 15 minutes walk from the subway POBLENOU, but very reasonable price compensates for this small inconvenience. I recommend it very honestly. "

"Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Appartement irréprochable sur son état, car très propre, décoré avec beaucoup de goût, et bien équipé. Seul, un micro ondes manque. Le 3è étage sans ascenseur n'est pas un gros problème, sauf à l'arrivée et au départ, lorsque nous avons les valises, car l'escalier est étroit. Mon conjoint a d'ailleurs chuté dans l'escalier avec la valise, à notre départ. Il faut donc être très vigilant, et privilégier deux valises moyennes plutôt qu'une seule grosse valise. L'accueil est très bon, et le propriétaire a même retenu le taxi pour le départ avec une grande précision pour l'horaire. Un grand merci. Appartement dans un quartier un peu excentré, à 15 mn à pied du Métro POBLENOU, mais le prix très raisonnable compense ce petit inconvénient. Je le recommande très honnêtement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bègles, France I 03 Nov 2015

"Beautiful and spacious apartment a little eccentric but very well served to visit the main sights of Barcelona. "

"Bel appartement, spacieux un peu excentré mais très bien desservi pour visiter les principaux sites de Barcelone. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Corien, mature couple, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2015

"A very nice apartment. Clean and comfortable. Though 52 Act amount, is not fine with heavy suitcases. From airport approx. 25 minutes by taxi (€ 45.00). For that check-in is recommended. Else with shuttle bus to train and then with metro to apartment. Then it takes about 1 to 1-1/2 hours. From the apartment to the Centre takes approx. 25 minutes. "

"Een heel mooi appartement. Schoon en comfortabel. Wel 52 treden oplopen, is niet fijn met zware koffers. Vanaf vliegveld ong. 25 minuten met de taxi (€ 45,00). Voor inchecken is dat aan te raden. Anders met shuttlebus naar trein en dan met metro naar appartement. Dan duurt het ongeveer 1 tot 1-1/2 uur. Van het appartement naar het centrum duurt ong. 25 minuten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrian, young couple, Burgos, Spain I 26 Oct 2015

"The apartment is exactly the same than in the photos. It is beautiful and super comfortable. The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is spacious and comfortable, kitchen gas but has a Crystal by what is cleaned super easy. The cleaning was exquisite. The only thing that does not correspond to the photos is slate that is in the kitchen, which is full of signatures of people enchanted with the apartment (no curfew or a cm2 to write) It is a third party without a lift. WITHOUT ANY GLUE."

"El apartamento es exactamente igual que en las fotos. Es precioso y super comodo. La cama es comoda, el baño es espacioso y comodo, la cocina es de gas pero tiene un cristal por lo que se limpia super facil. La limpieza era exquisita. Lo unico que no se corresponde con las fotos es la pizarra que hay en la cocina, que esta llena de firmas de gente encantada con el apartamento (no queda ni un cm2 para escribir) Es un tercero sin ascensor. SIN NINGUNA PEGA."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Laura, young couple, Hulshout, Belgium I 30 Sep 2015

"Clean and cozy apartment. Just outside the Centre but close to the beach, glories shopping centre and rambla poublenou! "

"Schoon en gezellig appartement. Net buiten het centrum maar dichtbij het strand, winkelcentrum glories en rambla poublenou! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicolas, young couple, , France I 16 Jul 2015

"Very good apartment with all the comfort! Well located close to the beach and the metro. Very quiet area that lacks a little animation but which is close to the centre by metro."

"Très bon appartement avec tout le confort ! Bien situé à proximité de la plage et du métro. Quartier très calme qui manque un peu d'animation mais qui est proche du centre en métro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, , Ireland I 07 Jun 2015

"The apartment is excellent,very modern and nicely decorated.I would definitely recommend a stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Carol, mature couple, Lee's Summit, MO 64064, United States of America I 25 May 2015

"This apartment was a tremendous value for the money.. Located in the Poblenos neighborhood, we had easy metro and bus service to the heart of the city. Clean, air-conditioned and well decorated our host went out of his way to make us feel at home. When we had difficulty with the remote control for the TV, he returned and reexplained how it functioned. The kitchen was well equipped with full size appliances and a supermarket and delicatessen were in easy walking distance. On the day we lest, our host assured that we had a taxi that got us to the airport in plenty of time. My only concern about the apartment is the absence of an elevator and the ability of tenants to navigate the steps to the the third floor with baggage. Fortunately our host was there to help us when we arrived. All in all, I'd highly recommend this apartment for its value and comfort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mirjam, mature couple, harderwijk, Netherlands I 20 May 2015

"Excellent apartment for two with zn. All amenities are present in et apartment, such as cookware and it's clean. Air conditioners work well. Near the beach (running 20 min, on the bike about 5 min). We have explored everything on bike, highly recommended! Rent bikes in the Center at the Ramblas. "

"Prima appartement voor met zn tweetjes. Alle benodigdheden zijn aanwezig in et appartement, zoals kookgerei en het is keurig schoon. Airco's werken goed. Vlakbij het strand (lopend 20min, op de fiets ongeveer 5min). Wij hebben op de fiets van alles verkend, zeer aan te raden! Fietsen te huren in het centrum bij de Ramblas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 19 May 2015

"Clean and well localised. "

"Clean and well localised. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
beatriz, young couple, , Spain I 04 May 2015

"Building antiguoen a 3rd walk-up apartment. Very cute, clean and very complete apartment. 10 min from metro and bus stop. Anna the mother of Francesc very helpful, gave us directions to get to the bus stop, I was in charge of hiring the taxi on departure day so that will take us to the train station. When we return to Barcelona we will repeat. "

"Apartamento ubicado en edificio antiguoen un 3º sin ascensor.Apartamento muy coqueto, limpio y muy completo.A 10 min de la parada de metro y de autobus. Ana la madre de Francesc muy servicial,nos dio indicaciones para llegar a la parada de autobus,se encargo de contratar el taxi el dia de salida para que nos llevara a la estacion de tren. Cuando volvamos a Barcelona repetiremos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation