Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2014

"The stay at the apartment was excellent, important was also that at leaving the key transfer well on time, making the plane back on time could be achieved. A pleasant stay that I would recommend."

"Het verblijf in het appartement was uitstekend, belangrijk was ook dat bij het weggaan de sleuteloverdracht goed op tijd ging waardoor het vliegtuig terug op tijd gehaald kon worden. Een prettig verblijf dat ik zou aanraden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Luc, mature couple, Maaseik, Belgium I 11 Sep 2014

"Very nice and complete apartment close to AV. Diagonal. Good base to go to the city and beach. Recommended to rent a bicycle. Neat neighborhood with grocery/convenience store on the corner and a supermarket within walking distance. Too bad there is no elevator to 3rd floor as it not suitable for less mobile guests. "

"Heel leuk en compleet apartement dicht bij de Av.Diagonal. Goede uitvalsbasis om naar de stad en strand te komen. Aanrader om daarbij een fiets te huren. Nette buurt met winkeltje op de hoek en een supermarkt op loopafstand. Jammer dat er geen lift is naar 3de verdieping want daardoor niet geschikt voor minder mobiele gasten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Penny, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 03 Sep 2014

"Funky apartment for couple. Great location and easy access to public transport. A quick walk to some amazing eating locations. Would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Andrea, group of friends, Cormeilles-en-Parisis, France I 11 Aug 2014

"Great flat! Not to far from the beach and the subway to join the city center: a perfect match. "

"Great flat ! Not to far from the beach and the subway to join the city center: a perfect match. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christopher, solo traveller, Wallingford, CT, United States of America I 16 Jul 2014

"Absolutely fantastic place!!! Gorgeous, clean, modern, fully-equipped flat. Wonderful air conditioning. Quiet at night...slept like a baby. Poblenou has much more of a neighborhood feel than the Gothic Quarter and tons of parks and playgrounds. Proximity to beaches and tram/metro is superb. I will stay in this same apartment whenever I return to Barcelona. Thanks to Frankie for making this one of the best trips of my life. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, mature couple, Waterloo, Belgium I 25 Jun 2014

"Perfect, well equipped and very comfortable apartment, despite the presence of neighbors with children, the building is very quiet. The home by Francesco is perfect, sending an sms prior to our departure to prevent it will be replaced by his mother. Quiet area 10 minutes from the metro which is very convenient. Restaurants also located in ' 10, good bakery also at 10' and a crossroad. Therefore "

"Appartement parfait, bien équipé et très confortable, Malgré la présence de voisins avec enfants, l'immeuble est très calme. L'accueil par Francesco est parfait, envoi d'un sms avant notre départ pour prévenir qu'il sera remplacé par sa mère. Quartier calme à 10 minutes du métro qui est très pratique. Restos également situé à 10', bonne boulangerie également à 10' ainsi qu'un Carrefour. Donc "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Danielle, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2014

"Het appartement ligt in een rustige wijk (Poblenou). De metro ligt op nog geen 10 min loopafstand. Het appartement is schoon, de keuken is goed uitgerust en de badkamer is in orde, lekkere douche! De appartementmanager is heel aardig. We moesten voor de terugvlucht vroeg op pad. Hij heeft de taxi voor ons geregeld en hij was zelf die ochtend ook op tijd aanwezig om de borg af te wikkelen. Als je heel gevoelig bent voor geur (het ruikt er iets naar rook, roken is nl. toegestaan, had ik bij boeken niet goed opgelet) dan zou ik dit appartement afraden. Maar met de ramen open, viel het reuze mee. Suppermarkt om de hoek. Kortom: prima plek om Barcelona te ontdekken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Yuheni, young couple, Minsk, Belarus I 04 Jun 2014

"Great location to beach 20 minutes walk slowly on the way there is a big shopping center where you can find everything from the decorations to the food and so close in 5 minutes 2 account. Near a beautiful park. The apartment is clean, spacious and fully complies with the photo. Beautiful furniture, very comfortable bed. The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave oven is not only) with the settlement had no problems, the Manager explained everything. The only thing immediately reach him did not raise the handset. But as it turned out, they all have such that-whether the habit. In General, if again I will be in Barcelona-zaselûs′ there again. "

"Отличное месторасположение до пляжа 20 минут пешком не спеша, по пути есть большой торговый центр где можно найти все от украшений до еды и т.д. Так же рядом в предалах 5 минут 2 станции метро. Рядом красивый парк. Квартира чистая, просторная - полностью соответствует фото. Красивая мебель, очень удобная кровать. Кухня полностью оборудована - только разве микроволновки нет) С заселением не было проблем, менеджер все объяснил показал. Единственное, сразу дозвониться до него не получалось - не поднимали трубку. Но как позже оказалось, у них у всех, такая что-ли привычка. В общем если ещё раз буду в Барселоне - заселюсь туда снова. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 20 May 2014

"The apartment is situated directly in the Centre, which would be nice because we have seen also the authentic Catalans on the road. Within 15 minutes, you can run to the beach or take the train to the city centre - perfect! The only disturbing was that a construction site is and it was quite noisy. For none can but what, so earplugs take with just and good. The apartment is beautiful, modern, chic décor and not strongly smells of smoke. We had a fantastic holiday and would like to come again (:)"

"Das Apartment liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum, was schön wär, da man auch die authentischen Katalanen auf der Straße gesehen hat. Innerhalb von 15 Minuten kann man zum Strand laufen oder mit der Bahn in die Innenstadt fahren- Perfekt! Das einzig störende war, dass gegenüber eine Baustelle ist und es dadurch recht laut war. Dafür kann aber keiner was, also nehmt euch einfach Ohrstöpsel mit und gut ist. Das Apartment ist wunderschön, modern und schick eingerichtet und riecht nicht stark nach Rauch. Wir hatten einen fantastischen Urlaub und würden gerne wiederkommen (:"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Francisca, mature couple, enschede, Netherlands I 10 May 2014

"Very nice apartment, everything you needed was there. Francesco was perfect. The place was clean and we feld like home. Only the balcony was very small. We can advise the place to anybody who wants to visit Barcelona. "

"Very nice appartement, everything you needed was there. Francesco was helpfull. The place was clean and we feld like home. Only the balcony was very small. We can advise the place to anybody who wants to visit Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marion, family with young children, München, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"For us, it was a beautiful time. Everything is very easy to reach, since the Metro 5 minutes from the apartment. Supermarket around the corner. Unfortunately, the washing machine was broken. In the summer, it will be determined not simply because a large construction site opposite. Since then no window can be opened and the noise will get one out of bed. We had many holidays and were thus spared."

"Für uns war es eine schöne Zeit. Alles sehr leicht zu erreichen, da die Metro 5 Minuten vom Apartment entfernt ist. Supermarkt um die Ecke. Leider war die Waschmaschine defekt. Im Sommer wird es bestimmt nicht einfach sein, da eine große Baustelle gegenüber ist. Da kann man dann keine Fenster öffnen und der Lärm wird einen aus dem Bett holen. Wir hatten viele Feiertage und waren dadurch verschont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Annette, young couple, Mühltal, Germany I 12 Apr 2014

"Very clean and modern furnished apartment. To reach Metro station (8 min) and supermarket (3 min) walk very well. The apartment manager was very friendly and could very well English. Very easy booking. Overall very to recommend!"

"Sehr sauberes und modern eingerichtetes Appartement. Metrostation (8min)und Supermarkt (3min) zu Fuß sehr gut zu erreichen. Der Appartement Manager war sehr freundlich und könnte sehr gut englisch. Sehr unkomplizierte Buchung. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation