Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Hyuna, business traveller with family, busan, Korea, Republic of I 29 Mar 2014

"I have played a part in the Interior, kitchen Cookware discomfort, and is like a Wi-Fi TV is all in Korean The internal structure with no awesome pictures and different!!! In a 20-minute bus from the staff, and the Metro station is a 10-minute walk, but it feels a bit remotely When riding the city moved two or three minutes, 30 seconds for the distance around the house flipping the 42 bus. During the first 2 days I was in the warm water used for boiling water to come out and she said that because I'm ㅠ ㅠ"

"인테리어가 한몫해요, 부엌조리기구 불편함없고, 티비 와이파이 모든게 한국처럼됩니다 사진과 다를것없는 내부구조는 최고!!! 아쉬운점은 시내에서 버스 20분거리이고, 지하철역이 걸어서10분인데 좀 멀게 느껴져요 시내이동은 탈때 2~3분, 내리고 30초거리인 집근처 42번 버스를 이용하세요 제가 있는 동안 처음 2일만 따뜻한물이 나와서 물끓여사용했기에 그점이 아쉬워요 ㅠㅠ"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“안녕하세요, 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 온수장치는 현재 완벽하게 고쳐진 상태입니다. 지내시는 동안 저희나 매니저에게 연락주셨으면 바로 도와드렸을텐데 매니저가 너무 죄송해 하고 있어요. 더 나은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 언제나 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

Daniel, solo traveller, Haedo, Argentina I 17 Nov 2013

"The Department covered too much my needs. The geographic location, although a bit far from the center of the city, has easy transport access. ALL GOOD!"

"El departamento cubrió en exceso mis necesidades. El lugar geográfico, si bien un poco lejano del centro de la ciudad, tiene facil acceso de los medios de transporte. TODO BIEN!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Henk, mature couple, Voorburg, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2013

"Fine, complete and luxury furnished apartment. The only drawback we found the stairs (to the third floor)."

"Prima, compleet en lux ingericht appartement. Het enige nadeel vonden wij wel het trappen lopen (naar de derde etage)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Cornelis, mature couple, Oss, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2013

"Fine app. for a city trip. Everything you need and clean. Center easily accessible by metro which is not far away. Quiet area. Quite recommended."

"Prima app. voor een stedentrip. Alles aanwezig en schoon. Centrum goed bereikbaar met metro die niet ver weg ligt. Rustige wijk. Best wel een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Emily, young couple, Marsfield, Australia I 07 Oct 2013

"Very comfortable apartment with all the necessary things provided to make the stay an easy one- toilet paper, paper towels, tea towels, hand soap, laundry detergent etc. Owner was friendly and helpful, booking a taxi to pick us up for the airport on the final day. Poblenou and Bac de Roda stations are only 10 minutes' walk away and the supermarket around 300 metres. Great neighbourhood, with easy access to the city and beach. We were most impressed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Leopardstown, Dublin, Ireland I 03 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2013

"Basic stock (herbs, coffee filters, garbage bags, toilet paper, etc.). Easy agree with administrator. All appointments were right.Very complete apartment (washing machine, dishwasher). Quality of the decor was good. Fine air conditioning. Lighting bathroom mirror piece. "

"Basis voorraad (kruiden, koffiefilters,vuilniszakken, toiletpapier, etc.) aanwezig. Makkelijk afspraken maken met beheerder. Alle afspraken klopten.Heel compleet appartement (wasmachine, afwasmachine). Kwaliteit van de inrichting was goed. Prima airco. Verlichting badkamerspiegel stuk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Dominique, mature couple, Elancourt, France I 05 Jun 2013

"It is spacious, large, well equipped in crockery; the bed is good; Water from the sink is leaking even when we close the valve; should be better set the valve;"

"Il est spacieux, grand , bien pourvu en vaisselle; le lit est bon; L'eau du lavabo fuit même quand on ferme le clapet; il faudrait mieux regler le clapet ;"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Derrimut, Australia I 05 Jun 2013

"The apartment is beautiful and the kitchen is great. It was very clean. It is located a bit far away from everything including the city centre and is located on the 4th floor with no elevator. You have to carry your bags up narrow steps. The apartment location is also not as lively so you have go to the fun areas, sites, restaurant, bars and shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Patrick, mature couple, Düsseldorf, Germany I 23 May 2013

"Cozy, well equipped - even w/juice maker and premium kitchen facilities; helpful host Could be more centrally located (but knew that before - so no complaints...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
KEVIN, mature couple, RETFORD, United Kingdom I 16 Apr 2013

"The owner was MOST supportive and helpful. The apartment, though not in a great district, is beautifully converted and furnished. Bus access to all parts of Barcelona was a revelation - once we understood the street plan grid system - not hard. Also any trip 2 Euros - simple."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Köln, Germany I 06 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation