Overview

Location & map

Reviews (179) 9,4

Apartment reviews

179 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,2
9.4

Sort by:

, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 20 May 2014

"The apartment is situated directly in the Centre, which would be nice because we have seen also the authentic Catalans on the road. Within 15 minutes, you can run to the beach or take the train to the city centre - perfect! The only disturbing was that a construction site is and it was quite noisy. For none can but what, so earplugs take with just and good. The apartment is beautiful, modern, chic décor and not strongly smells of smoke. We had a fantastic holiday and would like to come again (:)"

"Das Apartment liegt nicht direkt im Zentrum, was schön wär, da man auch die authentischen Katalanen auf der Straße gesehen hat. Innerhalb von 15 Minuten kann man zum Strand laufen oder mit der Bahn in die Innenstadt fahren- Perfekt! Das einzig störende war, dass gegenüber eine Baustelle ist und es dadurch recht laut war. Dafür kann aber keiner was, also nehmt euch einfach Ohrstöpsel mit und gut ist. Das Apartment ist wunderschön, modern und schick eingerichtet und riecht nicht stark nach Rauch. Wir hatten einen fantastischen Urlaub und würden gerne wiederkommen (:"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, mature couple, enschede, Netherlands I 10 May 2014

"Very nice apartment, everything you needed was there. Francesco was perfect. The place was clean and we feld like home. Only the balcony was very small. We can advise the place to anybody who wants to visit Barcelona. "

"Very nice appartement, everything you needed was there. Francesco was helpfull. The place was clean and we feld like home. Only the balcony was very small. We can advise the place to anybody who wants to visit Barcelona. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, München, Germany I 27 Apr 2014

"For us, it was a beautiful time. Everything is very easy to reach, since the Metro 5 minutes from the apartment. Supermarket around the corner. Unfortunately, the washing machine was broken. In the summer, it will be determined not simply because a large construction site opposite. Since then no window can be opened and the noise will get one out of bed. We had many holidays and were thus spared."

"Für uns war es eine schöne Zeit. Alles sehr leicht zu erreichen, da die Metro 5 Minuten vom Apartment entfernt ist. Supermarkt um die Ecke. Leider war die Waschmaschine defekt. Im Sommer wird es bestimmt nicht einfach sein, da eine große Baustelle gegenüber ist. Da kann man dann keine Fenster öffnen und der Lärm wird einen aus dem Bett holen. Wir hatten viele Feiertage und waren dadurch verschont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, young couple, Mühltal, Germany I 12 Apr 2014

"Very clean and modern furnished apartment. To reach Metro station (8 min) and supermarket (3 min) walk very well. The apartment manager was very friendly and could very well English. Very easy booking. Overall very to recommend!"

"Sehr sauberes und modern eingerichtetes Appartement. Metrostation (8min)und Supermarkt (3min) zu Fuß sehr gut zu erreichen. Der Appartement Manager war sehr freundlich und könnte sehr gut englisch. Sehr unkomplizierte Buchung. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, business traveller with family, busan, Korea, Republic of I 29 Mar 2014

"I have played a part in the Interior, kitchen Cookware discomfort, and is like a Wi-Fi TV is all in Korean The internal structure with no awesome pictures and different!!! In a 20-minute bus from the staff, and the Metro station is a 10-minute walk, but it feels a bit remotely When riding the city moved two or three minutes, 30 seconds for the distance around the house flipping the 42 bus. During the first 2 days I was in the warm water used for boiling water to come out and she said that because I'm ㅠ ㅠ"

"인테리어가 한몫해요, 부엌조리기구 불편함없고, 티비 와이파이 모든게 한국처럼됩니다 사진과 다를것없는 내부구조는 최고!!! 아쉬운점은 시내에서 버스 20분거리이고, 지하철역이 걸어서10분인데 좀 멀게 느껴져요 시내이동은 탈때 2~3분, 내리고 30초거리인 집근처 42번 버스를 이용하세요 제가 있는 동안 처음 2일만 따뜻한물이 나와서 물끓여사용했기에 그점이 아쉬워요 ㅠㅠ"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“안녕하세요, 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 온수장치는 현재 완벽하게 고쳐진 상태입니다. 지내시는 동안 저희나 매니저에게 연락주셨으면 바로 도와드렸을텐데 매니저가 너무 죄송해 하고 있어요. 더 나은 서비스를 제공하기 위해 언제나 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

, solo traveller, Haedo, Argentina I 17 Nov 2013

"The Department covered too much my needs. The geographic location, although a bit far from the center of the city, has easy transport access. ALL GOOD!"

"El departamento cubrió en exceso mis necesidades. El lugar geográfico, si bien un poco lejano del centro de la ciudad, tiene facil acceso de los medios de transporte. TODO BIEN!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Voorburg, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2013

"Fine, complete and luxury furnished apartment. The only drawback we found the stairs (to the third floor)."

"Prima, compleet en lux ingericht appartement. Het enige nadeel vonden wij wel het trappen lopen (naar de derde etage)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Oss, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2013

"Fine app. for a city trip. Everything you need and clean. Center easily accessible by metro which is not far away. Quiet area. Quite recommended."

"Prima app. voor een stedentrip. Alles aanwezig en schoon. Centrum goed bereikbaar met metro die niet ver weg ligt. Rustige wijk. Best wel een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, young couple, Marsfield, Australia I 07 Oct 2013

"Very comfortable apartment with all the necessary things provided to make the stay an easy one- toilet paper, paper towels, tea towels, hand soap, laundry detergent etc. Owner was friendly and helpful, booking a taxi to pick us up for the airport on the final day. Poblenou and Bac de Roda stations are only 10 minutes' walk away and the supermarket around 300 metres. Great neighbourhood, with easy access to the city and beach. We were most impressed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Leopardstown, Dublin, Ireland I 03 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2013

"Basic stock (herbs, coffee filters, garbage bags, toilet paper, etc.). Easy agree with administrator. All appointments were right.Very complete apartment (washing machine, dishwasher). Quality of the decor was good. Fine air conditioning. Lighting bathroom mirror piece. "

"Basis voorraad (kruiden, koffiefilters,vuilniszakken, toiletpapier, etc.) aanwezig. Makkelijk afspraken maken met beheerder. Alle afspraken klopten.Heel compleet appartement (wasmachine, afwasmachine). Kwaliteit van de inrichting was goed. Prima airco. Verlichting badkamerspiegel stuk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, mature couple, Elancourt, France I 05 Jun 2013

"It is spacious, large, well equipped in crockery; the bed is good; Water from the sink is leaking even when we close the valve; should be better set the valve;"

"Il est spacieux, grand , bien pourvu en vaisselle; le lit est bon; L'eau du lavabo fuit même quand on ferme le clapet; il faudrait mieux regler le clapet ;"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation