Overview

Location & map

Reviews (174) 9.4

Apartment reviews

174 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

, young couple, Kessel-Lo, Belgium I 13 Aug 2012

"-Good and large kitchen -Airco -Location (shopping and tram) -Well equipped"

"- Goede en grote keuken - Airco - Ligging (winkel en tram) - Goed uitgerust"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Kristiansand, Norway I 18 Jul 2012

"The area is awesome near by Barcelona's famous Av. Diagonal Road, which cuts city diagonally, that's why the name is like that. The apartment almost in the center of two Metro lines which helps a lot. No need to talk about Bus and Tram it's very close to it. I loved the apartment but only thing, it was feeling like staying in home by working not the actual vacation feeling. It just personal feeling."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, solo traveller, yspilanti, United States of America I 08 Jul 2012

"The apartment was very clean, safe and sound proof. Location of the apartment was great, 5 minute walk to the tram, 10 minute walk to the metro and 20 minutes to the sea. The owner/greeter was very welcoming, helpful and informative."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, NAGELE, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2012

"AWESOME!!!!!! the pictures really add up! you're sitting in Poble Nou, which is a quiet area, 10 minutes from the metro, 15 min, from the beach. No pickpockets. owner is very helpful! We can only be satisfied. the new building in front of the building was hard to hear. the Windows are soundproofed. This is a must if you a little longer than a weekend in Barcelona, we were there 11 days. close to bakery and supermarket! scares you when you stay in the building .... we must in brr? scary stairs, and very narrow, but if you then in your studio: GREAT!!!! This is a real winner!"

"GEWELDIG!!!!!! de foto's kloppen echt! je zit in Poble Nou, en dat is een rustige wijk, 10 min. van de metro, 15 min, van het strand. geen zakkenrollers. eigenaar is heel behulpzaam! wij kunnen alleen maar tevreden zijn. de nieuwbouw tegenover het gebouw was haast niet te horen. de ramen zijn geluidwerend. dit is een aanrader als je wat langer dan een weekendje in Barcelona verblijft, wij waren er 11 dagen. vlak bij bakker en supermarkt! je schrikt als je voor het gebouw staat....brr moeten we daar in? enge trappen, en heel smal, maar als je dan in je studio komt: GEWELDIG!!!! dit is een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Hommerts, Netherlands I 23 Jun 2012

"Everything was perfectly fine, definitely recommended for anyone who wants to getaway and yet all comfort wants to have. "

"Alles was perfect in orde, zeker een aanrader voor iedereen die even lekker weg wil en toch alle comfort wil hebben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, chicago, United States of America I 19 Jun 2012

"The apartment was a good sized one bedroom apartment and was full of amenities. We enjoyed Satellite TV, internet access, air conditioning, a full set of bathroom linen and kitchen appliances. The property manager, Frankie, was very helpful and always efficient when responding to us. He met us on-time and was helpful when explaining the area and the accommodations it offered. He even arranged transportation to the airport for us! The apartment is well located, within walking distance from the train station, tram, buses, supermarket, beach, and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay in Barcelona!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 21 May 2012

"A pleasant apartment. Also fine that there are just wipes and cleaning products were, so when you are there a few days, not immediately back whole box must buy expensive cleaning tablets for the dishwasher, or wipes. Also pleasant: a supermarket nearby. The neighborhood was a little death. There were no restaurants or shops. And was still a little way from the Centre. "

"Een prettig appartement dat van alle gemakken was voorzien. Ook fijn dat er gewoon doekjes en schoonmaakmiddelen waren, zodat je als je er een paar dagen bent, niet meteen heen hele doos dure schoonmaaktabletten voor de afwasmachine moet kopen, of doekjes. Ook prettig: een supermarkt in de buurt. De buurt was een beetje doods. Er waren geen restaurants of winkeltjes. En lag toch nog wel een eindje van het centrum af. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Raalte, Netherlands I 16 May 2012

"Everything good, above all, the flexibility in arrival and departure times, very pleasant that this may!"

"Alles goed, vooral ook de flexibiliteit in aankomst- en vertrektijden, erg prettig dat dit kan!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Bardowick, Germany I 13 May 2012

Jeannine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, toulouse, France I 09 May 2012

"Apartment very nice, close to the metro and the beach, very well equipped, perfect!"

"Appartement très agréable, proche du métro et de la plage, très bien équipé, parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Venlo, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Riehen, Switzerland I 11 Feb 2012

"Fast access to the city Close to a supermarket Nicely furnished Not about the apartment itself, but right infront of the bedroom they are constructing a new building and they started working at 7 am. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation