Overview

Location & map

Reviews (163) 9.4

Apartment reviews

163 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Martijn, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2011

"Nicely decorated apartment. Friendly staff, good service. Neighbourhood in which apartment is located is a bit boring, but Center is easily accessible by public transport, 20 min walk to Mar Bella beach."

"Mooi ingericht appartement. Aardige eigenaar, goede dienstverlening. Wijk waarin appartement ligt is een beetje saai, maar centrum is wel goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer, 20 min lopen naar Mar Bella beach."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
rosa_victoria, young couple, LILLE, France I 13 Aug 2011

rosa_victoria rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander Sebastiaan, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

"The kitchen was very well equiped. The apartment is very comfortable and suitable for a citytrip. Especially the airconditioning was very nice after a whole day in the city or at the beach. Next to that, a supermarket was a short walk from the apartment (3 minutes). It was unfortunate that the closest metro station was a 10/15 minute walk. However, it was nice to stay in a quiet part of the town."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laurie, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 08 Jul 2011

"The apartment was complete. 3 minute walk to the tram, 10 min to the subway. And within a fifteen minute walk were you on the beach. There were a lot of supermarkets nearby. The only thing unfortunate was, is that there is a huge construction site for the apartment is. They were when we were there working on the Foundation, so that will take some time before it is finished. They also work at night and on weekends."

"Het appartement was helemaal compleet. 3 minuten lopen naar de tram, 10 min naar de metro. En binnen een kwartiertje lopen was je op het strand. Er waren veel supermarkten in de buurt. Het enige wat jammer was, is dat er een enorme bouwplaats voor het appartement is. Ze waren toen wij er waren bezig met de fundering, dus dat zal nog wel even duren voordat het af is. Ze werken ook 's nachts en in het weekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Don, mature couple, Napier, New Zealand I 20 Jun 2011

"Location Helpful advice from Francesc re transport and places to visit. Alos location of supermarket"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hubertus, mature couple, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 29 May 2011

"everything! and very nice owner. Nice that you are between "locals" are staying near the beach and public transport and park and shops (noise of traffic outside is pity)"

"alles! en hele aardige eigenaar. leuk dat je tussen de "locals" verblijft dichtbij strand en openbaar vervoer en park en winkels (geluidshinder van verkeer buiten is wel jammer)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francesco, young couple, venaus, Italy I 13 May 2011

Francesco rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
joelle, young couple, montaren, France I 12 May 2011

"Everything was as advertised on site presentation. Good reads and so good rest. Owner nice and punctual. Good material for listening to music. Apartment in quiet building quiet. Good sound insulation. Good stay for us."

"Tout était comme la présentation annoncée sur le site. Bon lit et donc bon repos. Propriétaire agréable et ponctuel. Bon matériel pour écouter de la musique. Appart dans quartier calme et immeuble calme. Bonne isolation phonique. Bon séjour pour nous."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
pia, group of friends, leipzig, Germany I 04 May 2011

"good facilities in the middle of the city and "native" internetmoeglichkeit"

"gute ausstattung mitten in der stadt und unter "eingeborenen" internetmöglichkeit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Pasquale, young couple, Capodrise, Italy I 30 Apr 2011

"Sueño Miró is really a dream. After having crossed the door of the building, rather old, don't expect to get into a colorful, modern apartment, equipped with all comforts. I would stress, moreover, that the housecleaning goes beyond expectations, is impeccable. Located in an area of the city more defiladed from the chaos of downtown, is well connected with metro Selva de mar, Poblenou that in few minutes they bring in the most interesting places of the beautiful Barcelona. Near the House there is a shopping centre, a large park for promenades and a long tree-lined with benches. The owner is very kind, available and punctual. What else to tell you except you? I will go back there for sure!"

"Sueño Miró è davvero un sogno. Dopo aver varcato il portone dello stabile, piuttosto antico, non ci si aspetta di entrare in un appartamento moderno, colorato, dotato di tutti i comfort. Sottolineo, inoltre, che la pulizia della casa va oltre le aspettative, è impeccabile. Ubicato in una zona della città più defilata dal caos del centro, è ben collegata con le metro Selva de mar e Poblenou che in pochissimi minuti portano nei luoghi di maggior interesse della splendida Barcellona. Vicino casa vi è un centro commerciale, un grande parco per le passeggiate e un lungo viale alberato con panchine. Il proprietario è molto gentile, diponibile e puntuale. Che altro dirvi se non consigliarla? Io di sicuro ci tornerò!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
eleonora, young couple, torino, Italy I 25 Apr 2011

eleonora rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Marjo, mature couple, Nederweert, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2011

"Apartment was exactly as on the site is displayed. Contact and handling very punctual! Fine location compared to metro, tram or bus. Also large supermarket and Lidl few blocks away from app. Fine had time in Barcelona"

"Appartement was precies zoals op de site wordt weergegeven. Contact en afhandeling zeer punctueel ! Prima ligging t.o.v metro, tram of bus. Ook grote supermarkt en de Lidl paar blokken verwijderd van app. Prima tijd gehad in Barcelona"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation