Overview

Location & map

Reviews (171) 9.4

Apartment reviews

171 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

irma, mature couple, Krabbendijke, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2011

"the location as wonderful near at all places of interest."

"de ligging zo heerlijk dichtbij bij alle bezienswaardigheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, Katwijk, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2011

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
tim, young couple, gent, Belgium I 14 Nov 2011

"We had a nice stay. Kitchen well equiped, clean and beautifull appartment. Poble Nou is a upcoming and promising neighbourhood. 10 mins walk from metro. Friendly hosts."

"We had a nice stay. Kitchen well equiped, clean and beautifull appartment. Poble Nou is a upcoming and promising neighbourhood. 10 mins walk from metro. Friendly hosts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Berendina, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2011

"Facilities, neighborhood."

"Faciliteiten, buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Rena, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 28 Oct 2011

"very individually furnished and you feel "at home" and not in a stereotypical apartment. Very pleasant and correct landlord. Bus connection into town right outside the door! (40s- Port Vell) 42 Placa Cataluna) Note 1, very good"

"sehr individuell eingerichtet, man fühlt sich "zu Hause" und nicht in einer stereotypen Ferienwohnung. Sehr sympatischer und korrekter Vermieter. Busverbindung in die Stadt direkt vor der Tür! ( 40er- Port Vell ) 42er Placa Catalunia) Note 1, sehr gut"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wendy, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 13 Oct 2011

"It was in a safe area for walking around and quite handy to transport. Close to restaurants and shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Werner, young couple, Turnhout, Belgium I 10 Sep 2011

"Veeery nice interior!"

"Heeel mooi interieur!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Joy-Alexandra, young couple, Bois d'Arcy, France I 23 Aug 2011

"its location in a district calms and both close to the city centre and the beach which is beautiful, the metro is also easy to access. Its comfort and its tranquility. Simply perfect a small detail, it lacks just a microwave."

"son emplacement dans un quartier calme et à la fois proche du centre ville et de la plage qui est magnifique, le métro est également facil d'accès. Son confort et sa tranquilité. Simplement Parfait Un petit détail, il manque juste un micro onde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martijn, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2011

"Nicely decorated apartment. Friendly staff, good service. Neighbourhood in which apartment is located is a bit boring, but Center is easily accessible by public transport, 20 min walk to Mar Bella beach."

"Mooi ingericht appartement. Aardige eigenaar, goede dienstverlening. Wijk waarin appartement ligt is een beetje saai, maar centrum is wel goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer, 20 min lopen naar Mar Bella beach."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
rosa_victoria, young couple, LILLE, France I 13 Aug 2011

rosa_victoria rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander Sebastiaan, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

"The kitchen was very well equiped. The apartment is very comfortable and suitable for a citytrip. Especially the airconditioning was very nice after a whole day in the city or at the beach. Next to that, a supermarket was a short walk from the apartment (3 minutes). It was unfortunate that the closest metro station was a 10/15 minute walk. However, it was nice to stay in a quiet part of the town."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laurie, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 08 Jul 2011

"The apartment was complete. 3 minute walk to the tram, 10 min to the subway. And within a fifteen minute walk were you on the beach. There were a lot of supermarkets nearby. The only thing unfortunate was, is that there is a huge construction site for the apartment is. They were when we were there working on the Foundation, so that will take some time before it is finished. They also work at night and on weekends."

"Het appartement was helemaal compleet. 3 minuten lopen naar de tram, 10 min naar de metro. En binnen een kwartiertje lopen was je op het strand. Er waren veel supermarkten in de buurt. Het enige wat jammer was, is dat er een enorme bouwplaats voor het appartement is. Ze waren toen wij er waren bezig met de fundering, dus dat zal nog wel even duren voordat het af is. Ze werken ook 's nachts en in het weekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation