Overview

Location & map

Reviews (177) 9,4

Apartment reviews

177 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,2
9.4

Sort by:

, young couple, toulouse, France I 09 May 2012

"Apartment very nice, close to the metro and the beach, very well equipped, perfect!"

"Appartement très agréable, proche du métro et de la plage, très bien équipé, parfait!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Venlo, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Riehen, Switzerland I 11 Feb 2012

"Fast access to the city Close to a supermarket Nicely furnished Not about the apartment itself, but right infront of the bedroom they are constructing a new building and they started working at 7 am. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, young couple, WREXHAM, United Kingdom I 29 Jan 2012

"The apartment was spacious and imaculately decorated. Super chic. A short walk from the beach and the metro. Fantastic. Unfortuntely, there's currently some construction work going on across the road, which isn't conducive to a relaxing holiday environment."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
, mature couple, Settat, Morocco I 07 Jan 2012

"Bello, pulito. Metro a 10 min a piedi; tanti bus intorno. Il bagno troppo "triste" (placcato in nero) la luce sembra mancare. Non ha forno a microonde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Oakland, CA, United States of America I 03 Dec 2011

"We have stayed here two years in a row. The apartment is well equipped for cooking. The bedroom is comfortable and quiet. The living area has great TV and audio equipment. A delightful place to stay in BCN."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Krabbendijke, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2011

"the location as wonderful near at all places of interest."

"de ligging zo heerlijk dichtbij bij alle bezienswaardigheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Katwijk, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2011

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, gent, Belgium I 14 Nov 2011

"We had a nice stay. Kitchen well equiped, clean and beautifull appartment. Poble Nou is a upcoming and promising neighbourhood. 10 mins walk from metro. Friendly hosts."

"We had a nice stay. Kitchen well equiped, clean and beautifull appartment. Poble Nou is a upcoming and promising neighbourhood. 10 mins walk from metro. Friendly hosts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2011

"Facilities, neighborhood."

"Faciliteiten, buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 28 Oct 2011

"very individually furnished and you feel "at home" and not in a stereotypical apartment. Very pleasant and correct landlord. Bus connection into town right outside the door! (40s- Port Vell) 42 Placa Cataluna) Note 1, very good"

"sehr individuell eingerichtet, man fühlt sich "zu Hause" und nicht in einer stereotypen Ferienwohnung. Sehr sympatischer und korrekter Vermieter. Busverbindung in die Stadt direkt vor der Tür! ( 40er- Port Vell ) 42er Placa Catalunia) Note 1, sehr gut"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 13 Oct 2011

"It was in a safe area for walking around and quite handy to transport. Close to restaurants and shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation