Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 9.0

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

Marek, family with mature children, Warszawa, Poland I 03 Jan 2016

"excellent location, extremely helpful host"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Julie, family with young children, Cambridge , United Kingdom I 01 Mar 2015

"This was a wonderful experience! Jose was a great host, answered our questions and was there to meet us on arrival and check out (we had a number to reach him while we were there, but we didn't need to). We had everything we needed and it was very comfortable! We cannot recommend this apartment highly enough!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hélène, mature couple, Bonsecours, France I 12 Nov 2014

"We spent a really nice stay in this apartment! The owner provided us useful information and tips, he was very kind. Well-located, close to everything. Cleaning was good. Quiet apartment, no. noise during the nights. We felt at home... We highly recommend this apartment!"

"We spent a really nice stay in this apartment! The owner provided us useful information and tips, he was very kind. Well-located, close to everything. Cleaning was good. Quiet apartment, no noise during the nights. We felt at home.. We highly recommend this apartment !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, IRUN, Spain I 28 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Augsburg, Germany I 04 Nov 2012

"Very good"

"sehr gut"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"Friendliness and flexibility of the administrator. Fine location, apartment was fully equipped"

"Vriendelijkheid en flexibiliteit van de beheerder. Prima locatie, appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Oanh, group of friends, Lisse, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2012

"All the space was good. We were only with the two of us (friends) and that place really felt like home. The neighbourhood and viewing was also really nice. Everything was furnitured so you had everything that you needed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ugchelen, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2012

"Fine apartment between the local population. Well furnished and fully equipped kitchen. Good base to visit Barcelona. Fine tuning with the house owner to make arrangements around arrival and departure. "

"Fijn appartement tussen de locale bevolking. Goed ingericht en volledige keuken. Goede uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te bezoeken. Prima afstemming met eigenaar om afspraken te maken rondom aankomst en vertrek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Karl, group of friends, Arlington, MA, United States of America I 04 Jan 2012

"This apartment was great for me, my husband, and a friend of ours. I love having separate spaces when I travel (room to spread out). Although you sacrifice daily cleanings going this route (versus a hotel), you have so many more options. We were able to eat breakfast in the apartment, store suitcases in closets, and give each other privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
masja, family with young children, Eijsden, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"It was a good, clean and complete appartement in a silent a aerea"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlou, family with mature children, Bodegraven, Netherlands I 14 Dec 2010

"fine place. the mattress of the double bed was not good, I have not gotten back pain by."

"prima plek. de matras van het 2 persoonsbed was niet goed, ik heb er helaas rugpijn door gekregen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
daniel, family with young children, LA ROQUETTE SUR SIAGNE, France I 09 Nov 2010

"good location to discover the city lack of SOUNDPROOFING, impregnation of smells of cigarettes throughout the apartment."

"bonne situation pour découvrir la ville MANQUE D'INSONORITE, imprégnation d'odeurs de cigarettes dans tout l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation