Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.9

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,1
8,9

Sort by:

Marion, mature couple, breda, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2016

"Excellent reception by José Antonio. Told a lot about the neighborhood. Very nice location, quiet and very central. App. big enough for 2 people. Well maintained with sufficient comfort."

"Prima ontvangst door José Antonio. Vertelde veel over de buurt. Overigens hele leuke locatie, rustig en heel centraal. App. Groot genoeg voor 2 personen. Keurig onderhouden met voldoende comfort ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Marina, young couple, Chateauroux , France I 02 Mar 2016

"Very good location, near all the sites in a quiet but living (supermarket, grocery stores, restaurants...). The apartment is comfortable and bright and above all very quiet which was an important criterion for us. Short as happiness and when we will return to Barcelona, we are definitely back! Without forgetting José our host, very nice!"

"Très bonne situation geographique, à proximité de tous les sites dans un quartier tranquille mais vivant (supermarché, épiceries, restaurants...). L'appartement est confortable et lumineux et surtout très calme ce qui était un critère important pour nous. Bref que du bonheur et quand nous reviendrons à Barcelone, nous y séjournerons de nouveau ! Sans oublier Jose notre hôte, fort sympathique !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Ray, mature couple, Coffs Harbour, Australia I 12 Aug 2015

"Jose the manager was delightful, so helpful &'obliging. Apartment was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JUNGSIM, business group travellers, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 09 Mar 2015

"Apartment location adjacent to the tourist attractions and the lightheartedness of the exhibition hall Located in a safe neighborhood in the evening you can walk comfortably even in "

"아파트 위치가 시내하고 인접하고 있어서 관광지나 전시장가는것이 편함 안전한 동네에 위치에 있어서 저녁에도 편하게 다닐수 있음 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 27 Oct 2014

"The floor is well, is comfortable and is not far from the Centre. Considering the prices of the hotels is a great choice."

"El piso esta bien, es cómodo y no esta lejos del centro. Considerando los precios de los hoteles es una gran opción."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Dalal , group of friends, Montréal , Canada I 23 Sep 2014

"Very very welcome from our host, available and helpful Apartment very bright and very quiet, located in a very nice area, close to everything and secured. The new bedding is very comfortable. Only downside: towels and rugs need to be changed, as withered. "

"Très tres bon accueil de notre hôte , disponible et serviable Appartement très lumineux et très calme, situé dans un quartier très agréable, à proximité de tout et sécurisé. La literie, neuve, est très confortable. Seul bémol: les serviettes et les couvertures ont besoin d'être changées, car défraîchies. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Becky , group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 19 Jul 2014

"Brilliant had a great time close to most things only €6 to beach which was amazing. Neighbourhood was safe and had nice cafes n shops close by. Only complaint is neighbours were residents we assume so very noise sensitive. Thanks for a lovely stay cant wait to come back to barca again !!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
LUCIANO, mature couple, TREVIGNANO ROMANO (RM), Italy I 02 Jan 2014

"The location is very convenient compared to the city center, a facilemte with two underground lines and buses; the neighborhood is quiet, very silent House."

"La posizione è molto comoda rispetto al centro città, raggiungibile facilemte con due linee di metropolitana e i bus;il quartiere è tranquillo, la casa molto silenziosa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2013

"The contact with the owner and the apartment itself. Apartment was located in the middle of the city, but still it was the neighborhood friendly, convenient and you had not affected by noise."

"Het contact met de eigenaar en het appartement zelf. Appartement was gelegen in het midden van de stad, maar toch was de buurt lekker rustig en had je geen last van lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Alice, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2012

"Everything was present. We were with 3 man, but are you with 5 people in the apartment than in there in the living room but for 3 men a comfortable sitting."

"Alles was aanwezig. Wij waren met 3 man, maar ben je met 5 mensen in het appartement dan in er in de zitkamer maar voor 3 man een comfortabele zit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation