Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.9

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Ascona, Switzerland I 26 May 2015

"Great location, very quiet, at metro stations 5 minutes walk, groceries, etc."

"Ottima posizione, zona molto tranquilla, stazioni metro a 5 minuti a piedi, negozio alimentari sotto casa, ecc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Kirkland , United States of America I 14 Nov 2014

"We had a FANTASTIC experience renting this apartment. Jose was very accommodating even though we had to make several changes to our check-in/check-out time. The apartment truly is close to everything and walking was no problem. The apartment was spotless, and very quiet/comfortable. I would stay here again anytime!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, busan, Korea, Republic of I 14 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nikolaos, group of friends, serres, Greece I 06 May 2014

"The apartment was pretty good and clean. It is situated in a nice residential and safe area close to the city centre. The owner,Jose, is a very easy going person and quite flexible regarding the check-in and check-out policy. According to my view the apartment was slighlty pricey.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Yannick, solo traveller, Paris, France I 17 Oct 2013

"Places perfect, comfortable, really good apartment building, with provisions, no noise, quiet, the only thing that is disturbing is it es perfect ;)"

"Lieux parfait,confortable,appartement vraiment bien aménager,tous à dispositions,pas de bruit,calme ,la seule chose qui soit dérangeante c'est qu'il es parfait ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, clichy, France I 14 May 2013

"the proximity of the metros and quiet night"

"la proximité des métros et le calme la nuit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Wilhelminadorp, Netherlands I 08 May 2013

"complete, nice sofa and beds., too bad there is no window can remain open if not present. Already very hot, in summer will be worse."

"compleet, prettige bank en bedden veel lawaai., jammer dat er geen raam open kan blijven staan indien niet aanwezig. Nu al erg warm, zal in zomer erger zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

“We hopen dat jullie ondanks dit toch een fijn verblijf hebben gehad in Barcelona! De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat er een hele goede air-conditioning systeem in het appartement aanwezig is. Bedankt voor je review!”

Anonymous, business group travellers, Heesch, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Willy, family with young children, Nistelrode, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2012

"Fine location. Close to centre and plenty of shops nearby for the everyday things. Unfortunately, the plug of the boiler was not plugged in allowing us the second day no hot water. Too bad there was no Wi-Fi connection."

"Prima locatie. Dichtbij centrum en voldoende winkeltjes in de buurt voor de dagelijkse dingen. Helaas zat de stekker van de boiler niet in het stopcontact waardoor we de tweede dag geen warm water meer hadden. Jammer dat er geen wifi verbinding was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Weesp, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2012

"The decor was very complete. The location of the apartment was pleasant, fine neighborhood."

"De inrichting was zeer compleet. De ligging van het appartement was prettig, prima buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Ilona, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"Fine apartment!"

"Prima appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ingrid, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2011

"Impression of a safe environment the apartment is rather noisy."

"Indruk van een veilige omgeving Het appartement is nogal gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation