Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.9

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Nicolette, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"Safe environment, various equipment including washing machine."

"Veilige omgeving, diverse apparatuur aanwezig waaronder wasmachine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ioana Barbara, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 29 Mar 2011

Ioana Barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennifer, family with young children, Zurich, Switzerland I 20 Mar 2011

"The very central location, the owner who was very kind and helpful, the bed was very comfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Janet, family with mature children, Joure, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2010

"Comfortable quiet apartment, fully equipped. Centre of the city within easy reach. A real winner."

"Comfortabel heerlijk rustig appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Centrum van de stad makkelijk bereikbaar. Een echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
BARBARA, group of friends, roma, Italy I 18 Oct 2010

"The location and the kindness of the owner"

"La posizione e la gentilezza del proprietario"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter, family with mature children, Ouderkerk a/d Amstel, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2010

"sympathetic reception by owner Nice tips etc shops etc around the corner, fine. bus/metro connections fine app is really a city experience, fine. crockery must be supplemented, especially for stays with 5 people. app may have a big cleanup"

"sympathieke ontvangst door eigenaar aardige tips etc winkels etc om de hoek, prima. bus / metro verbindingen prima app is echt een stadsbeleving, fijn. servies moet worden aangevuld, zeker bij verblijf met 5 mensen. app kan wel een flinke schoonmaakbeurt hebben"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
A.G.M., family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"A nice apartment to stay, it is fully-equipped. It is bright and clean. Location is also good. Bakery and supermarket around the corner. Owner is very friendly. We were with the car and he even had a safe parking place for us at a very low rate. Bedrooms adjacent to Hall with staircase and elevator. This is very good, although it was usually quiet at night."

"Een fijn appartement om in te verblijven, het is voorzien van alle gemakken. Het is licht en schoon. Ligging is ook goed. Bakker en supermarkt om de hoek. Eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk. Wij waren met de auto en hij had zelfs een veilige parkeerplek voor ons tegen een zeer laag tarief. Slaapkamers grenzen aan hal met trappenhuis en lift. Dit is erg gehorig, hoewel het 's nachts meestal wel rustig was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
tiffany, group of friends, JARNY, France I 04 May 2010

"Very good home nice and pleasant apartment and residence very well, very convenient location close to the bus station, subway, monuments to visit... Very good stay!"

"Tres bonne acceuil sympatique et agréable, appartement et résidence tres bien , situation trés pratique à proximité de la gare routière, métro, monuments à visiter ... Séjour très satisfaisante !!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
maryline, group of friends, olemps, France I 01 May 2010

"good empklacement to visit Barcelona"

"bon empklacement pour visiter barcelonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
patrice, family with young children, st maur des fosses, France I 27 Apr 2010

"l apartment well located in a quiet area close to trade! the machine wash or spin any and no laundry in the vicinity!only problem and the nylon sheets not top!Apart from this very good stay thanks"

"l appartement bien situé,dans un quartier calme et proche commerce!! la machine a laver n'essore pas du tout et pas de laverie aux alentours!!!seul hic et les draps nylon pas top!!mise a part ça très bon séjour merci"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, BUCURESTI SECTOR 2, Romania I 24 Apr 2010

"RENTAL"

"LOCATION"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Isak, group of friends, Philadelphia, United States of America I 31 Mar 2010

"Everything was as described and Jose was extremely helpful! The apartment had everything we needed from utensils to towels and bedding and even had some outlet adapters. I would definitely stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation