Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.9

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Catrien, family with mature children, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2010

"Access to owner after flow equally had fallen out. And owner spoke good English!"

"Bereikbaarheid eigenaar nadat stroom even was uitgevallen. En eigenaar sprak goed engels!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sylvie, family with mature children, TEMPLEUVE, France I 18 Feb 2010

"Very well situated apartment, both near the places to visit and in a street quiet. Shops and metro nearby. Simplicity, accessibility. Small rooms and summary bedding."

"Appartement très bien situé, à la fois près des lieux à visiter et dans une rue calme. Commerces et métro à proximité. Simplicité, accessibilité. Chambres petites et literie sommaire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Surja, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Feb 2010

"The reception was very good. Everything was available and working fine. The beds were a bit hard, but probrably also due to the fact that our son (3 years) was also sleeping in our bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Johannes, Tilburg, Netherlands I 24 Dec 2009

"The apartment is lovely in "the Center" of numerous sights, making you even siesta can hold in own home if you want."

"Het appartement ligt heerlijk in "het centrum" van tal van bezienswaardigheden, waardoor je zelfs siesta kan houden in eigen huis als je wilt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Moranne, Jerusalem, Israel I 20 Dec 2009

"The land lord was very nice and very helpful. The apartment was well heated, had almost everything we needed and was very close to everything and located in a quiet beautiful neighborhood The beds were a bit uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Heidi, SAINT LEON SUR L'ISLE, France I 01 Dec 2009

"It was very well situated. Not too far from the main touristic points and it was a safe place to be."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Sebastiaan, Brasschaat, Belgium I 07 Nov 2009

"location"

"ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ana, Jerusalem, Israel I 05 Aug 2009

"We liked the fact that the owner reacted immidiatly when the air-condition did not satisfy our standarts ' and he also helped us in transportation to the airport"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Denney, France I 24 Apr 2009

"large size ( for two ) Good place in the city to visit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alain, Marignane, France I 02 Feb 2009

"location comfort its clarity"

"sa situation son confort sa clarte"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation