Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.2

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Claire, mature couple, Izmir, Turkey I 08 Nov 2015

"The flat was in a good residential area with a great breakfast cafe, supermarket and restarants nearby. Everything was as shown in the photos although second bedroom is quite small. There were maps provided, books and cd's and even umbrellas. Jose was very attentive and carried my case up the three flights of stairs as the lift wasn't working- obviously not his fault. He responded very quickly to any requests. Washing machine and dishwasher worked fine. We had a great week and would stay there again. Jose i meant to tell you that the bedding is looking a bit tired and could do with replacing. Otherwise it was perfect! Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ian Michael , family with young children, Toronto, Canada I 19 Aug 2015

"The check in process was great. The owner communicated with us throughout and arrived on time. He even did his best to provide an earlier check in as we have a young child. He gave us a broad explanation of the neighbourhood and sites to see. The apartment was well furnished and clean. The location was ideal with main attractions only a few minutes away by walking. Subway, bus and great restaurants and supermarkets are right around the corner. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The owner was very pleasant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 11 May 2015

"The price is OK. (Metro station TETUAN) The plane was arriving late, the landlord has been delay kindly right. (Late check-in and early check-out: 30 euros more at an additional cost) Plaça Catalunya so far are walking, but (when used as a subway ride to the airport bus), hotel, accommodation in front of gas station lighted Sagrada shining at. The hotel's spacious, kitchen and washing machine than can be used."

"가격대비 괜찮습니다. (지하철 TETUAN역과 가까움) 비행기가 딜레이 되어 늦게 도착하였는데, 집주인이 친절하게 맞아주었어요. (늦은 체크인, 이른 체크아웃 시 30유로 더 추가비용 발생함) 카탈루냐 광장까진 걸어가보진 않았지만(공항버스 탈땐 지하철로 이용), 사그라다와도 가깝고, 숙소 앞 주유소가 환하게 비추고 있어서 밤에도 괜찮았습니다. 호텔보다 넓고, 주방과 세탁기를 사용 할 수 있어서 편리합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Mila, group of friends, Sofia, Bulgaria I 30 Sep 2014

Mila rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bernhard, mature couple, , Germany I 02 May 2014

"It was very quiet in the apartment, the decor was nice. Kitchen complete and good. Very good location for Unternehmeungen in Barcelona. Good air conditioning and elevator in the House. "

"Im Apartement war es sehr leise, die Einrichtung war schön. Küche vollständig und gut. Sehr gute Lage für Unternehmeungen in Barcelona. Gut Klimaanlage und Aufzug im Hause. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Preston, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Alex, group of friends, Surrey, United Kingdom I 02 Aug 2013

"Great location with everything we needed nearby, comfortable, clean, plenty of room for four adults - excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, berlin, Germany I 06 Jan 2013

"The location"

"Die Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Maarten, family with mature children, Borne, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"Great apartment, great location. Landlord very friendly and helpful unfortunately there was smoked in the apartment making it rather sharply what stale wass."

"Prima appartement, leuke lokatie. Verhuurder erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam helaas was er eerder fors gerookt in het appartement waardoor het wat muf wass."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
James, family with young children, Brighton, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2012

"It felt like home from home and was a good sized space for a family of four. With two young children it was a bit of a walk to the metro etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zichron Yaacov, Israel I 13 Oct 2012

"Proximity to center of twon Nice neigborhood Vey nice and helpfull owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Stuttgart, Germany I 12 Apr 2012

"A very nice place! It's a modern, clean, functional but still cosy flat. It is situated in a large building next to flats of Barcelona residents. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation