Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.2

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Antoinet, family with young children, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2012

"Contact the administrator was very pleasant. He speaks good English. Due to lack of curtains is the living room very light to sleep. "

"Contact met de beheerder was zeer prettig. Hij spreekt goed engels. Door gebrek aan gordijnen is de woonkamer erg licht om te slapen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gerard, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"Handling complaint on noise pollution caused by landlord."

"Afhandeling klacht over geluidsoverlast door verhuurder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Antonia, family with mature children, Hamilton, Australia I 09 Oct 2010

"Great area, the apartment had everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
John, family with young children, Ringwood, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2010

"We all loved this appt, well situated near 2 Metro's. Hose was charming and helpful and was unrushed at check-in despite it being about 10.30pm. Well equipped and clean , good range of entertainment. Safe and comfortable 9.5/10 Only v minor niggle was the slightly pernickety shower setting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, group of friends, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2010

"Reception and farewell by José, proximity to metro station and shops (supermarkets), bed linen and towels are provided"

"Ontvangst en afscheid door José, nabijheid van metrostation en winkels (supermarkten), beddengoed en handdoeken zijn aanwezig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
joël, family with mature children, ANNECY, France I 30 Aug 2010

"Perfect home, very good location. We enjoyed the air conditioning and local shops"

"Accueil parfait, très bonne localisation. Nous avons apprécié la climatisation et les commerces de proximité"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Frans, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2010

"peace, space and beautiful location"

"rust,ruimte en mooie lokatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joyce, family with mature children, Driehuis, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"fine apartment. Well located in quiet area near Center, many shops and restaurants in the local area, all necessary comforts and the owner was very friendly and helpful"

"prima appartement. Goed gelegen in rustige buurt vlakbij centrum, veel winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de buurt, alle nodige comfort en de eigenaar was uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Guido, family with mature children, KINGERSHEIM, France I 20 Apr 2010

"Comfortable well-equipped apartment with a good location to visit the city. The lack of brightness of the rooms and the comfort of the mattress."

"Appartement très bien équipé confortable avec un bonne situation pour visiter la ville. Le manque de luminosité des chambres et le confort du matelas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Martyn, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2010

"The apartment was clean, very comfortable, with good kitchen and entertainment facilities and is in a great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
gatien, family with young children, PEYPIN, France I 10 Apr 2010

"Nice apartment well positioned (15 min to 20 mn feet from the historic district and the works of Gaudí). Rooms quiet inside. Friendly and helpful owner. A bit noisy if we sleep in the living room but acceptable."

"Appartement agréable bien placé (15 mn à 20 mn pieds du quartier historique et des oeuvres de Gaudi). Chambres côté intérieur calmes. Propriétaire sympathique et serviable. Un peu bruyant si on dort dans le salon mais acceptable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Samantha, group of friends, Rydal, United States of America I 14 Mar 2010

"The apartment was beautifully furnished. Jose, the owner, was incredibly helpful and friendly. Amazing value for the fee charged. No. It was a wonderful experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation