Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.6

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.2
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Wilhelm-Johnen-Str 1, Germany I 21 Oct 2016

"Fully equipped, clean, good location. What you want..."

"Voll ausgestattet, sauber, gute Lage. Was will man mehr ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jackie, mature couple, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium I 12 Oct 2016

"Pleasant and helpful! Beautiful and stylish apartment with spacious kitchen. Should be fine to leg are four stairs high!????"

"Plezierig en correct onthaal! Mooi en stijlvol appartement met ruime Keuken . Moet wel goed te been zijn trap van vier hoog !????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Annet, family with mature children, Ten Post, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2016

"Nice and neat apartment, close to several metro stations. Gracia is a lively district where during our stay just the district party started, so many additional coziness and crowds in the streets. A top stay in Torres Rojo!!"

"Mooi en keurig appartement, dichtbij verschillende metrostations. Gracia is een gezellige wijk waar tijdens ons verblijf net het wijkfeest begon, dus veel extra gezelligheid en drukte in de straatjes. Een top verblijf gehad in Torres Rojo !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Alcoi, Spain I 08 Aug 2016

"It has been a very pleasant experience, we have been at home. The area, a neighborhood with much personality and quiet, close to the Center nerve of Barcelona. The people nearby, and exquisitely kind. The street of the apartment absolutely silent, important for a good night's sleep. "

"Ha sido una experiencia muy agradable, hemos estado como en casa. La zona, un barrio con mucha personalidad y tranquilo, cercano al centro neurálgico de Barcelona. La gente muy cercana, y exquisitamente amable. La calle del apartamento absolutamente silenciosa, importante para un buen descanso nocturno. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Carol, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2016

"We stayed in this apartment 4 years ago and were very happy with it so that is why we went back. The apartment is spacious, light, airy and spotless. Great location in the heart of Gracia which is a very vibrant, friendly and safe part of Barcelona. Plenty of shops, bars and places to eat on your doorstep. Near metro stations too. Highly recommend this apartment if you want to get away from tourist areas of Barcelona. S"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erin, young couple, Barcelona, United Kingdom I 19 May 2016

"We have rented many apartments around the world and this was one of the best. Check-in was easy, the location was perfect (very local but we could walk everywhere), and the apartment was very well-equipped. It felt like the owner had thought of everything—oil and spices in the kitchen, washing up liquid, detergent for the washing machine, guidebooks, plenty of toilet paper. So many rentals skip these basics. The apartment is very bright, stylish, and spacious. The bed was ultra comfy, the shower hot and powerful, and the heating kept us warm. There's also air conditioning for the summer. Highly recommended! We wish all the apartments we stayed in were this good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , Romania I 04 Jan 2016

"Great apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charles, mature couple, Mont-Royal, Canada I 19 Oct 2015

Charles rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Stephan, business group travellers, london, United Kingdom I 16 Aug 2015

"Greens: Everything you need is in there! Spacious, light, clean, Great location too. Great area! Despite the Reds, I would still recommend this lovely apartment. Check in and check out was easy. Reds: small balcony (width) , you can't really have diner there but it's nice enough. It was very noisy as there were works going on in the building next to me. Not ideal. TV: not that I came to watch TV but there is only a couple of foreign channels working. Ants: I had some companions, ants. Don't leave food around in the kitchen! Be ready for exercise : It's on the 4th floor and no lift!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Stockholm, Sweden I 22 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Loosdrecht, Netherlands I 05 May 2015

"It is a spacious and fully equipped apartment. A nice and quiet area with many nice eateries. Close to the subway and a taxi is also affordable. Absolutely value for money."

"Het is een ruim en volledig uitgerust appartement. Een leuke en rustige buurt met vele leuke eettentjes. Dichtbij de metro en een taxi is overigens ook goed betaalbaar. Absoluut voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rolf, family with mature children, Gross Grõnau, Germany I 26 Oct 2014

"A very nice place for parents with a child. The equipment is well thought out. Login / logout work very reliably, even the taxi came to the airport on time. Hint: the streets out of town remote from the home especially in the evening offer a typical flair and interesting eateries without NAP. "

"Eine sehr nette Wohnung für Eltern mit einem Kind. Die Ausstattung ist gut durchdacht. An- und Abmeldung klappten sehr zuverlässig, selbst das Taxi zum Airport kam auf die Minute. Kleiner Tip: Die von der Wohnung stadtauswärts gelegenen Gassen bieten besonders abends ein landestypisches Flair und interessante Essensmöglichkeiten ohne Nap. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation