Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.5

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,6
Value for money 9,1
9.5

Sort by:

, group of friends, ZURICH, Switzerland I 05 Jun 2018

"Good flat and location. Check in was late 45 mins and we were not told about no elevator. Also need to have the minimal shampoos and shower gel providers Bit expensive for the value offered "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,3

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you generally enjoyed your stay in Barcelona. We are sorry that the property owner was delayed. That the building of the apartment does not provide an elevator or essentials is given on our website. Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, mature couple, Manhattan Beach, United States of America I 26 Nov 2017

"Everything very good except that the TV didn't work."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Philadelphia, United States of America I 30 Oct 2017

"Absolutely phenomenal. The place is lovely, clean, and quiet. Beds are comfy, shower is hot, washer/dryer work well and the kitchen is stocked with any flatware or appliances you might need. WiFi is fast and reliable. View from the balconies is perfect for enjoying a drink at sunset. The neighborhood of Gracia is great: friendly, lots of excellent food and independent shops and lovely squares to sit in. Location is very good for travelling elsewhere: most major sites were within a 1-1.5 mile walk maximum or the "Diagnonal" metro station is about a 5 minute walk away if you want to take public transit. If I have the opportunity to return to Barcelona again, I would stay in this exact apartment again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Burnaby, Canada I 22 Jul 2017

"The owner gave us a decent introduction to the apartment and gave us insightful answers to our travelling questions. The apartment, on the outside, it looks a little old, but the inside is nice, clean, and modern. The only downside is there is no elevator, and the 4 levels worth of stairs are a bit narrow and tiring for bringing up big luggage. There is AC and internet in the apartment, which was much needed. The neighborhood is lovely. It is just outside of the busy areas, but there are still plenty of restaurants and shops just around the corner. Metro is not too far as well. It is around a 10min walk. One thing we found a little odd though is the cash deposit upfront. As travelers, especially if this place is the last stop, it is hard to reserve that much cash near the end of the trip. Although, the owner didn't take our deposit this time due to some circumstances, it is just a little difficult to plan around. Otherwise, we love the place, and we would recommend this to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, group of friends, Berlin , Germany I 21 May 2017

"Gute Lage, angenehmes Viertel, sehr lebendig, aber nicht übertrieben touristisch, nachts hört man die Müllabfuhr, wenn die Tonnen geleert werden ( notwendiges Übel, aber dafür sind die Straßen sehr sauber!) Das Appartement ist sehr komfortable ausgestattet, alles, was man zur Verpflegung braucht, ist in der Grundausstattung vorhanden: Toilettenpapier, Spüli, Putztücher und Gewürze, sogar Waschmaschine und Trockner. Wir waren zu dritt sehr zufrieden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with mature children, Seattle, United States of America I 25 Apr 2017

"This apartment was a great place to stay in Barcelona. Recently remodeled, it is clean, spacious, and attractive. It was wonderful to have a spacious kitchen and a new, clean bathroom. We loved sitting on the balconies and having a drink every evening. We would recommend this apartment when visiting Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Leeds, United Kingdom I 04 Mar 2017

"Great flat.Access to very local facilities but close to the core of Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, business group travellers, Wilhelm-Johnen-Str 1, Germany I 21 Oct 2016

"Fully equipped, clean, good location. What you want..."

"Voll ausgestattet, sauber, gute Lage. Was will man mehr ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium I 12 Oct 2016

"Pleasant and helpful! Beautiful and stylish apartment with spacious kitchen. Should be fine to leg are four stairs high!????"

"Plezierig en correct onthaal! Mooi en stijlvol appartement met ruime Keuken . Moet wel goed te been zijn trap van vier hoog !????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Ten Post, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2016

"Nice and neat apartment, close to several metro stations. Gracia is a lively district where during our stay just the district party started, so many additional coziness and crowds in the streets. A top stay in Torres Rojo!!"

"Mooi en keurig appartement, dichtbij verschillende metrostations. Gracia is een gezellige wijk waar tijdens ons verblijf net het wijkfeest begon, dus veel extra gezelligheid en drukte in de straatjes. Een top verblijf gehad in Torres Rojo !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Alcoi, Spain I 08 Aug 2016

"It has been a very pleasant experience, we have been at home. The area, a neighborhood with much personality and quiet, close to the Center nerve of Barcelona. The people nearby, and exquisitely kind. The street of the apartment absolutely silent, important for a good night's sleep. "

"Ha sido una experiencia muy agradable, hemos estado como en casa. La zona, un barrio con mucha personalidad y tranquilo, cercano al centro neurálgico de Barcelona. La gente muy cercana, y exquisitamente amable. La calle del apartamento absolutamente silenciosa, importante para un buen descanso nocturno. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2016

"We stayed in this apartment 4 years ago and were very happy with it so that is why we went back. The apartment is spacious, light, airy and spotless. Great location in the heart of Gracia which is a very vibrant, friendly and safe part of Barcelona. Plenty of shops, bars and places to eat on your doorstep. Near metro stations too. Highly recommend this apartment if you want to get away from tourist areas of Barcelona. S"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation