Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9,5

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,6
Value for money 9,1
9.5

Sort by:

, business group travellers, london, United Kingdom I 16 Aug 2015

"Greens: Everything you need is in there! Spacious, light, clean, Great location too. Great area! Despite the Reds, I would still recommend this lovely apartment. Check in and check out was easy. Reds: small balcony (width) , you can't really have diner there but it's nice enough. It was very noisy as there were works going on in the building next to me. Not ideal. TV: not that I came to watch TV but there is only a couple of foreign channels working. Ants: I had some companions, ants. Don't leave food around in the kitchen! Be ready for exercise : It's on the 4th floor and no lift!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Stockholm, Sweden I 22 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Loosdrecht, Netherlands I 05 May 2015

"It is a spacious and fully equipped apartment. A nice and quiet area with many nice eateries. Close to the subway and a taxi is also affordable. Absolutely value for money."

"Het is een ruim en volledig uitgerust appartement. Een leuke en rustige buurt met vele leuke eettentjes. Dichtbij de metro en een taxi is overigens ook goed betaalbaar. Absoluut voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Gross Grõnau, Germany I 26 Oct 2014

"A very nice place for parents with a child. The equipment is well thought out. Login / logout work very reliably, even the taxi came to the airport on time. Hint: the streets out of town remote from the home especially in the evening offer a typical flair and interesting eateries without NAP. "

"Eine sehr nette Wohnung für Eltern mit einem Kind. Die Ausstattung ist gut durchdacht. An- und Abmeldung klappten sehr zuverlässig, selbst das Taxi zum Airport kam auf die Minute. Kleiner Tip: Die von der Wohnung stadtauswärts gelegenen Gassen bieten besonders abends ein landestypisches Flair und interessante Essensmöglichkeiten ohne Nap. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, mature couple, Wuppertal, Germany I 19 Oct 2014

"A schööönes clean apartment in a beautiful neighborhood. From here on foot, as well as with the Metro to reach many sights quickly. But even Gracia is worth an explore. A market nearby, a small bar with delicious tapas just around the corner. Wundererbarer views en Tipidabo from the living room. Good night's sleep. The 70 steps to the apartment are a highlight in the evening, but they worth ;;)) We were very pleased with everything. Nâdiya was very helpful! "

"Ein schööönes sauberes Apartment in einem schönen Viertel. Von hier aus sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit der Metro viele Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell zu erreichen. Aber auch Gracia ist einen Erkundung wert!! Ein Markt ganz in der Nähe, eine kleine Bar mit leckeren Tapas direkt um die Ecke. Wundererbarer Blick auf den en Tipidabo vom Wohnzimmer aus. Gute Nachtruhe. Die 70 Stufen zur Wohnung sind abends kein Highlight, aber sie lohnen sich;;)) Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allem. Nadiya war sehr hilfsbereit!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Ommen, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment, you will find everything what you need. Friendly and helpful staff. Location in quiet street in really nice district. Buildings, quaint shops, good restaurants. In short: top!"

"Prima appartement, alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Ligging in rustige straat in hele leuke wijk. Gezellige pleintjes, leuke winkeltjes, goede restaurantjes. Kortom: top!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, De Lier, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2014

"A spacious and excellent apartment in a peacefully nearby. no elevator so that means lots of stairs with your luggage."

"Een ruim en uitstekend appartement in een rustge buurt. helaas geen lift dus dat betekent veel trappen lopen met je bagage."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with mature children, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom I 21 Aug 2014

"Immaculate apartment right in the middle of the festival de Gracia. Yes, you could hear music well into the early hours of the morning but that's what it was all about. It's a long walk to the port area but well worth it - you get to see a lot more of the city. Taxi to the area was only 24 Euros from the airport, so if there are two or more of you it's not worth getting the coach or train/metro. We had a fabulous time and will definitely be back, and will book through Way to Stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, POITIERS, France I 21 Aug 2014

"We left Bordeaux we had 1 hour late on the schedule agreed, we called waytostay to indicate the change in the delivery of the keys, everything went very smoothly! nadya the owner is very professional, the apartment is very clean well located and spacious and very well equipped (photos reflect very well the apartment), the area is very nice, at the end of the street you will find a grocery store (100 m), several bakeries in the area, for smokers there are bars in the district. View of Mount tibidabo, lit the night. good delivery. "

"nous sommes partis de bordeaux nous avons eu 1 heure de retard sur l'horaire convenu, nous avons appelé waytostay pour indiquer le changement de la remise des clés, tout c'est très bien déroulé! nadya la propriétaire est très professionnelle, l'appartement est très propre bien situé et spacieux, et très bien équipé (les photos reflètent très bien l'appartement), le quartier est très sympathique, au bout de la rue vous trouverez, un magasin d'alimentation (100m), plusieurs boulangeries dans le quartier, pour les fumeurs il y a des bars dans le quartier. Vue sur le mont tibidabo, éclairé la nuit. bonne prestation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, family with mature children, Huizen, Netherlands I 15 Aug 2014

"Fine apartment: comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. Fully equipped. Good beds. Located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Many shops, bakeries and restaurants nearby. You walk in 10-15 minutes to an underground station and a number of attractions are within walking distance. Check-in went well despite our delay. Be good to remember that there is no elevator. We have enjoyed in Barcelona. This apartment is highly recommended!"

"Prima appartement: comfortabel, schoon en mooi ingericht. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Goede bedden. Gelegen in een leuke, rustige wijk. Veel winkels, bakkers en restaurantjes in de buurt. Je loopt in 10-15 minuten naar een metrostation en een aantal bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Check-in verliep goed ondanks onze vertraging. Wel goed om je te realiseren dat er geen lift aanwezig is. Wij hebben genoten in Barcelona. Dit appartement is een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"Excellent apartment, just a warm welcome was missing. The treated during check in and check out was like the Assembly line work was concerned, cool and almost unfriendly. Nice quiet area, market and good restaurants within walking distance."

"Prima appartement, alleen een warm welkom ontbrak. De bejegening tijdens check in en check out was alsof het lopende bandwerk betrof, koel en bijna onvriendelijk. Leuke rustige buurt, marktje en goede restaurantjes op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3

“Beste Maarten, bedankt voor je review. Uit ervaring weten we dat de appartementmanager altijd haar best doet om de gasten een warm welkom te geven. Dus we weten niet precies wat er gebeurd is waardoor je dat gevoel had. Maar we hebben je feedback doorgegeven en hopen dat je een fijn verblijf hebt gehad in Barcelona. ”

, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 26 Apr 2014

"The 70 step climb up to the apartment is worth it for the views of Barcelona roof tops, and the bright, airy rooms. There are windows on both sides of the apartment, so there is a good cross breeze. The apartment is well equiped, and the beds very comfortable. Nadia, the manager, speaks good English and is very helpful. As well as meeting us promptly when we arrived, she came on the last day to see us off and return our security deposit. The apartment is walking distance to many sights, and a short walk from a Metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation