Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.5

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2012

"This was the 4th time (inc. Nice, Berlin, Paris) we had booked through Waytostay and was the best experience so far. Fantastic modern apartment with everthing we needed for our 10 day stay. The Gracia area is great with many reasonably priced bars and restaurants, quiet and mostly free from tourists which we liked. We would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 22 May 2012

"Very complete apartment, with a very good location. It's clean, modern style. Supermarket 100 m, underground station "Diagonal" on such a 7-minute walk away. Because it is a crowd is there is little noise. We have had a wonderful stay."

"Zeer compleet appartement, met een hele goede ligging. Het is schoon, en modern ingericht. Supermarktje op 100 meter, metrostation "Diagonal" op zo'n 7 minuten lopen. Omdat het een achteraf straatje is is er weinig geluidsoverlast. We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad, echt een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Stuttgart, Germany I 21 Oct 2011

"Very comfortable and modern furnishings. Well equipped. Central location."

"Sehr gemütlich und modern eingerichtet. Gut ausgestattet. Zentrale Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, LEDE, Belgium I 03 Oct 2011

"Thanks to Nadiya for a warm welcome! This apartment, located in the Gracia neighbourhood, is the ideal base from which to explore Barcelona. After a visit from the busy center time each time you return to this quiet (but still bustling) and secure part of the city. Ideal with small children. The apartment is spacious, modernly decorated, very clean and everything is provided. This is the second time that we have booked through WaytoStay and we are very satisfied by the service. At the third time any additional discount? ( :-) ) No elevator but we knew this when we booked this apartment so no complaining."

"Met dank aan Nadiya voor een hartelijke verwelkoming! Dit appartement, gelegen in de wijk Gracia, is de ideale uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te verkennen. Na een bezoek in het drukke centrum keer je telkens terug naar dit rustige (maar toch bruisende) en veilige gedeelte van de stad. Ideaal met kleine kinderen. Het appartement is ruim, modern ingericht, heel netjes en alles is voorzien. Dit is de tweede maal dat we via WaytoStay hebben geboekt en we zijn heel tevreden van de service. Bij de derde maal eventueel extra korting? ( :-) ) Geen lift aanwezig maar dit wisten we toen we dit appartement boekten zodus geen geklaag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Salt lake city, United States of America I 27 Sep 2011

"La Merce, festival was fun, the food is amazing in Barcelona. If you like to run we jogged from the apartment to the two parks and were able to find our way back pretty easy. Only thing is the hot water heater needed to be turned on and we didn't figure that out until our third day. So our showers were freezing but there is plenty of hot water."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Hinterkappelen, Switzerland I 04 Aug 2011

"Good location. Nice appartement. Everything fine for me."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 27 Jun 2011

"Very nice area with excellent amenities"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Budapest, Hungary I 10 May 2011

"The Gracia district is amazing. It is not in the middle of the touristic center of Barcelona, but this is the reason why it so charming. The apartment itself it's nice and newly renovated. Neither local nor Spanish TV channel was available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Zeist, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2011

"Nice location, nice view and quiet. and yet close to the city centre it was annoying that there is no Wi-Fi. If I had gewten I had not as fast. with Wi-Fi and excellent apartment"

"mooie ligging, mooi uitzicht en rustig. en toch dicht bij het centrum het was vervelend dat er geen wifi was. als ik dat had gewten had ik niet zo snel geboekt. met wifi en topappartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation