Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Lisa , mature couple, Arana Hills, Australia I 03 Aug 2014

"Everything we saw online was exactly as the apartment was described. We were met on time on entry and departure. The location was close to both buses and trains. The were restaurants and cafés not far away either. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Raju, mature couple, Singapore, Singapore I 31 Mar 2014

"We completely enjoyed the spacious and well equipped apartment, the location and your Apartment Manager Marc Ventura was hospital, polite and very kind."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2014

"Our stay in Barcelona was very pleasant. Fine neighborhood, shops in the surrounding area and a metrostotion nearby."

"Ons verblijf in Barcelona was uiterst prettig. Prima buurt,winkels in de omgeving en een metrostotion vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephane, family with young children, leuven, Belgium I 11 Aug 2013

"very well located, close to beach, metro stop, restaurants, ... very well equipped, all present ideal for family with children: courtyard with swimming pool and children's playground"

"zeer goed gelegen, dicht bij strand, metrohalte, restaurants, ... zeer goed uitgerust, alles aanwezig ideaal voor gezin met kinderen: binnenplein met zwembad en speeltuin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, stourbridge, United Kingdom I 09 Jul 2013

"An excellent apartment with everything to satisfy our needs well done to the owners Marc and Anna, The location is within minutes for bus/metro/taxis and supermarket ect. The beach is 10minutes if that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda , group of friends, Lauder, berwickshire, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very well appointed and had everything we needed; was comfortable and had excellent outdoor space; large patio which gets lovely sun for breakfast in the morning and the shared pool area for evening sun and swim after hard day enjoying this wonderful city! It is also very well situated - pleasant walk to Barri Gothic area and 5 mins to beach - metro also within 2 blocks. Perfect! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Judith, family with young children, Haren, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"It is a very complete apartment in a beautiful complex with a children's playground and swimming pool in the courtyard. Metro, beach and restaurants are nearby. Very friendly staff. The owner had even for water and milk in the refrigerator. The flexible check-out time was greatly appreciated by us. The only minus was that we could not use the pool because of maintenance."

"Het is een zeer compleet ingericht appartement in een mooi complex met op de binnenplaats een speeltuin en zwembad. Metro, strand en restaurants zijn vlakbij. Zeer prettige ontvangst. De eigenaar had zelfs voor water en melk in de koelkast gezorgd. De flexibele uitchecktijd werd door ons zeer gewaardeerd. Het enige minpuntje was dat we vanwege onderhoud geen gebruik konden maken van het zwembad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Bedroom is located on street side. "

"Slaapkamer ligt aan straatzijde. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation