Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.5

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.1
8.5

Sort by:

Ron, family with young children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2013

"nice apartment, well furnished, 24 hours a day we could call someone aircon is inadequate given top floor remained with air conditioning temperature 26 degrees. One of the bathrooms had a leakage/and poor drainage causing flooding neighbors below. This would be solved, but this did not happen and thus have 1 bathroom used the last week."

"mooi appartement, goed ingericht, 24 uur per dag konden we iemand bellen airco is onvoldoend gezien bovenste verdieping bleef met airco temperatuur 26 graden. Een van de badkamers had een lekkage / en slechte afvoer waardoor water overlast onderburen. Dit zou worden opgelost, maar dit is niet gebeurd en hebben dus 1 badkamer gebruikt de laatste week."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Kjersti, group of friends, stabekk, Norway I 09 Oct 2012

"Very central One bed in the medium bed room makes noice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, rijswijk, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2012

"Nice neighborhood, walking distance to beach and Ramplas de Poblenou. Second double bed too small which makes the sofabed in the room needed to be used."

"Leuke buurt, loopafstand strand en Ramplas de Poblenou. Tweede tweepersoons bed te klein waardoor de bedbank in de kamer moets worden gebruikt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hjoerring, Denmark I 11 Jul 2012

"Nice appartment. Close to beach. Close to city. Great experience to stay in a local Spanish neighbourhood. Next door building being renovated, - gave some noise during our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"Good reception by Pablo. Very flexible. A lot of noise outside by bouwwwrkzaamheden."

"Goede ontvangst door Pablo. Erg flexibel. Veel lawaai buiten door bouwwwrkzaamheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Sorry voor het ongemak tijdens jullie verblijf en voor het feit dat wij van tevoren niet op de hoogte waren van deze bouwwerkzaamheden. De appartementmanager heeft ons inmiddels laten weten dat de werkzaamheden zijn afgelopen.”

Johannes, family with mature children, VIANEN, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"Excellent location, near the beach Quiet location, I Spacious living room Complete kitchen very reliable device of the bedrooms No wine glasses"

"Uitstekende ligging, vlakbij het strand Rustige ligging, geen herrie s'nachts Ruime woonkamer Complete keuken Zeer matige inrichting van de slaapkamers Geen wijnglazen"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.0
Martin, group of friends, München, Germany I 30 May 2011

"Reception and processing on the spot (Marc?) - very pleasant and authentic. very nice stay, we love to come back."

"Empfang und Abwicklung vor Ort (Marc ?) - sehr angenehm und verbindlich. sehr schöner Aufenthalt, wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joachim, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 27 Mar 2011

"Minimalist kitchen"

"Küchenausstattung minimalistisch"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Geertje, group of friends, Antwerpen, Belgium I 31 May 2010

Geertje rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Karen, group of friends, Bad Goisern, Austria I 06 Apr 2010

"New and very clean, equipped with everything, making a stay comfortable! A few extra glasses of wine would be more perfect! We were almost perfectly happy - missing a balcony. The location is impressive and the proximity to the sea a dream! Unfortunately, we have can not occupy the apartment VI (due to flooding). In our apartment (4th floor) we want to note, that the solution with the shower curtain in the first is bathroom a pretty complicated (water drain is thus often blocked)."

"Neu und sehr sauber, mit allem ausgestattet, was einen Aufenthalt angenehm macht! Ein paar zusätzliche Weingläser wären noch ideal! Wir waren fast wunschlos glücklich - vermissten einen Balkon. Die ruhige Lage ist beeindruckend und die Nähe zum Meer ein Traum! Leider haben wir das Apartment VI nicht beziehen können (wegen Rohrbruch). In unserem Apartment (4. Stock) möchten wir anmerken, dass die Lösung mit dem Duschvorhang in dem 1. Badezimmer eine ziemlich komplizierte ist (Wasserabfluss ist dadurch häufig blockiert)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Olivier, NICE, France I 04 Jan 2010

"Decoration - space - equipment - Situation"

"Décoration - Espace - Equipement - Situation"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.0
Andrea, Linz, Austria I 30 Oct 2009

"Our flight from Munich to Barcelona was delayed, Therefore, we arrived 3 minutes after 22:00 in the apartment and had to pay therefore 30.00 on it. With kind regards Andrea Frick"

"Unser Flug München-Barcelona hatte Verspätung, deshalb kamen wir 3 Min. nach 22.00 Uhr ins Appartment und mussten deshalb 30,00 drauf zahlen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen Andrea Ausserwöger"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation