Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.5

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 7.9
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain I 05 Sep 2016

"They knew perfectly that a bug had in fel boiler floor and still, not they rented the apartment and left us all weekend without hot water, because the technician until Monday did not arrive. And the best thing is that we said, well, being summer, that was not so."

"Sabian perfectamente que había un fallo en la caldera fel piso y aun asi, no alquilaron el piso y nos dejaron todo el fin de semana sin agua caliente, porque el tecnico hasta el lunes no llegaba. Y lo mejor, es que nos digeron, que bueno, era verano, que tampoco era para tanto."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0

“Estimado cliente, lamentamos que haya tenido este problema durante su estancia. Le pedimos disculpas si esto le causó algún inconveniente y esperamos que a pesar de esto haya disfrutado de su estancia en Barcelona. Nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente se esfuerza para ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes apartamentos de calidad, por eso hemos contactado con el propietario para transmitirle sus observaciones y mejorar el apartamento. De hecho el propietario nos ha confirmado que ofreció un descuento a modo de compensación por los inconvenientes causados. En todo caso la caldera ya está arreglada. No se olvide que siempre puede contar con nuestra asistencia durante su estancia, y de habernos contactado tal vez podríamos haber ayudado a encontrar una solución para mejorar su estancia en el apartamento, aunque en este caso, el propietario tomó cartas en el asunto para solucionar el impase. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a Barcelona! ”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Fine apartment centrally located. Might be a tip to also under the beds with a shop VAC."

"Prima appartement centraal gelegen. Misschien wel een tip om ook onder de bedden te stofzuigen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Nabil, group of friends, Paris, France I 01 Feb 2016

Nabil rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, group of friends, Salaspils, Latvia I 18 Sep 2015

"Hola from Latvia! Cool and nice apartments! The location is very comfortable, near metro San Antonio. Downstairs is supermarket (working till 21:15). We reccomend! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Julie, family with young children, Mooresville, United States of America I 16 Jun 2015

"Loved being in a non-tourist section of town. Bummed that the regal Sant Antoni market was closed for renovations, but still loved the relocated market. Loved the terrace, didn't like the paper door to the small bedroom. Loved the decor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
anna, group of friends, Son, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2011

"location, space, security, tranquility, close to metro and within walking distance of the ramblas, port."

"ligging, ruimte, voorziening, rust, dicht bij metro en op loopafstand ramblas, haven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
roos, group of friends, de bilt, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2011

"space, location no kettle, no night lights not convenient"

"ruimte, locatie geen waterkoker, geen nachtlampjes niet handig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
adolfo, group of friends, ancona, Italy I 11 Oct 2010

"its central location. the quietness and tranquillity, ideal for four people, sufficiency of the furnishings and kitchen equipment you can say that the second bathroom is too small and should be putting a sliding door in the single room"

"la sua ubicazione centrale. la silenziosità e tranquillità,ideale per quattro persone, la sufficienza dell'arredo e dell'attrezzatura di cucina si puo dire che il secondo bagno è eccessivamente piccolo e andrebbe messa una porta scorrevole nella camera singola"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
MONICA, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 04 Aug 2010

"the amplitude, the situation. cleaning in general could improve, especially the kitchen."

"la amplitud, la situación. la limpieza en general podía mejorar, sobretodo la cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Akira, group of friends, Haalderen, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2010

"Enough space/perfect location Cleaning was superficial. Were not enough glass available (but no 5 drinking glasses, wine glasses) no bread knife. Pillows were too thin."

"Voldoende ruimte/ perfecte locatie Schoonmaak was oppervlakkig. Waren niet voldoende glazen aanwezig (maar 5 drinkglazen, geen wijnglazen) geen broodmes aanwezig. Kussens waren te dun."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Yann, group of friends, Ronse, Belgium I 17 Jul 2010

"A pretty spacious and modern furnished apartment that is equipped with all the necessary luxury. The neighborhood is less touristy and the people there are very many. We would recommend not to go with more than 4 people. There is only 1 room with air conditioning."

"Een vrij ruim en modern ingericht appartement dat is voorzien van alle nodige luxe. De buurt is minder toeristisch en de mensen zijn er erg hartelijk. Wij zouden aanraden niet met meer dan 4 personen te gaan. Er is maar 1 kamer voorzien van airconditioning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Marseille, France I 06 Sep 2009

"The balconey was useful, but a little small! We liked the fact that we were very free to do anything we wanted... The bathrooms were great, even if we did use only 1 out of the 2. One of the toilets was out of order, but the other one was ok... We did not like the fact that there were no dishwasher, whereas it was announced in the details of the appartement... The beds were not very good, but we managed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation