Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.6

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.0
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Saché, France I 04 May 2015

"Of waiting for the delivery of the keys on arrival despite our making appointments. Share here, apartment very well located, quiet and nicely decorated"

"De l'attente pour la remise des clés à l'arrivée malgré notre prise de rendez-vous. A part çà, appartement très bien situé, au calme, et joliment décoré"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Wapenveld, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2015

"Very pleased with the apartment. The only verbeterpuntwat we could find is a light switch and a cap of an outlet that were broken."

"Erg tevreden over het appartement.Het enige verbeterpuntwat wij konden vinden is een lichtknop en een afdekkapje van een stopcontact die kapot waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, group of friends, SENNECE LES MACON, France I 22 Sep 2014

"The apartment is very well located in Barcelona, close to tourist sites and transportation. A plus for the home with (paying) Airport transfer and advice for visits. One more for air conditioning. Very good quality/price ratio 6 adult apartment is sufficient, but lacking some equipment like glasses more. Not enough pillows. In the bathroom, it lack of ventilation and the tile around the tub is not net. The stairwell of the building would require a significant refresh."

"L'appartement est très bien situé dans Barcelone, proximité des lieux touristiques et des moyens de transport. UN plus pour l'accueil avec le transfert aéroport (payant) et les conseils pour les visites. Un plus pour la climatisation. Très bon rapport qualité/prix POur 6 adultes l'appartement est suffisant, mais il manque quelques équipement comme plus de verres. Pas assez de taies d'oreillers. Dans la salle de bain, il manque d'aération et le carrelage autour de la baignoires n'est pas net. La cage d'escalier de l'immeuble aurait besoin d'un sérieux coup de rafraîchissement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Mushtaq, family with mature children, Northampton, United Kingdom I 11 Aug 2014

"The bathroom could do with a light"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Paige, young couple, Chestnut Hill, United States of America I 26 Apr 2014

"The apartment is beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom was rommier than most, more like an American bathroom than most you find in Europe. The neighborhood was quiet but quite a ways up a hill from the closest Metro stop - best for younger, able-bodied guests. It wasn't near anything we wanted to see/do so we were prepared to be out for the day/night when we would leave each day."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, PLENTZIA, Spain I 22 Apr 2014

"GOOD LOCATION VERY QUIET AREA APARTMENT IN EXCELLENT STATE FOR SIX PEOPLE THIS WELL, ALTHOUGH HAVING A SINGLE BATHROOM, MAKES IT INSUFFICIENT FOR MANY. Also, with good will and timing, we managed well."

"BUENA UBICACIÓN ZONA MUY TRANQUILA APARTAMENTO EN EXCELENTE ESTADO PARA SEIS PERSONAS ESTÁ BIEN, AUNQUE EL TENER UN SOLO BAÑO, LO HACE INSUFICIENTE PARA TANTOS. iGUALMENTE, CON BUENA VOLUNTAD Y SINCRONIZACIÓN, NOS ARREGLAMOS BIEN."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Erftstadt, Germany I 18 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Richard, mature couple, Mesplede, France I 31 Mar 2014

"I arrived late as I got lost navigating my way through the maze of S streets and one way systems, but the welcome was warm, and courteous despite the fact that the agents still had other arrivals to see. The flat was immpeccable and well equipped and in terms of size ideal for a couple to spread their belongs about the place! Very well located and ideally situated for all amenities, services and attractions wihin walking distance or easy underground connections. I brought my car to Barcelona and the only problem I had was finding the appartment. I think it would be a very good idea if travel directions were given in a simple format from the airport to the appartment plus information on car parking services and costs.. A welcome pack in several languages of 10 things to see and do, plus general opening closing times, nearest underground station, types of travel tickets combined with a good paper quality city map would be a big plus. I hope to return and I have no hesitation in recommending your services, the agents in situ and this particular appartment to any other other potential visitors. We had an excellent time and it was helped by the high overall quality of your service, so a big thank you to you and your team. Richard & Olga"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janaina, business traveller with family, Sunnyvale , United States of America I 09 Mar 2014

"The apartment is nice and very clean, but it's tiny - you can't really open the wardrobe door fully on the main bedroom, not enough space between it and the bed. The kitchen was in excellent shape and had all pots, pans, crockery and cutlery. There could be a few things for short term stays like salt, pepper, margarine, olive oil etc... We only stayed for 4 days, and having to buy a package of each wasn't very convenient. Neighborhood is nice and safe, not many cars pass on the street so it's silent which is good. All in all it's a nice place, probably even better in the summer as it has a small back patio. Good value for the money we paid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation