Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.6

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Andrew, family with mature children, St- Albans, United Kingdom I 29 Jul 2016

"Excellent apartment. Easy access to transport. So excellent central location. Will use again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joost, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Excellent location for stay in Barcelona. A bit far away from the city center, 45 minute on foot. Only the bathroom was to the very small side further good."

"Prima appartement voor verblijf in Barcelona. Wel wat ver weg van het centrum, 45 minute te voet. Alleen de badkamer was aan de zeer kleine kant verder uitstekend verzorgd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Shelley, solo traveller, , Canada I 26 May 2016

"The terraza and the fact that this flat was an atico (so no one above you) were the only positives about this apartment. It was much smaller than indicated (45 square metres must have included the terraza) -- a small bedroom with no closet space, tiny bath and almost non-existent kitchen. Basic furnishings and the promised washer looked ancient and rusted into place. I would never recommend this flat for more than a couple renting for a week or less, not the two months that I had rented it for. The rental company was good about switching me to another larger apartment in the same neighbourhood (which is a favourite of mine) for the same price. However, I lost outdoor space (only a tiny, walled-in patio with no sun) and it was noisy -- both people upstairs and a lot of noise from the narrow street just outside the first-floor flat's windows (bedroom is on street-side of apartment). There are motorcycle repair shops and dealers in the immediate vicinity -- and the little street was used as a short-cut by many motorcylists between the major streets to the north and south, so it was vrroom, vrroom from early morning until after midnight. Windows were not even double-glazed. Otherwise, this was a fairly spacious and decently furnished and equipped apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.8
Clotilde, group of friends, Epinal, France I 19 Sep 2015

"Comfortable and well equipped apartment. The terrace is really the strong point... The apartment is well situated between Güell and Sagrada, Center City Rambla... Wonderful stay in Barcelona "

"Appartement confortable et bien équipé. La terrasse est vraiment le point fort... L'appartement est bien situé entre Guëll et Sagrada, le centre ville Rambla ... Séjour magnifique à Barcelone "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Marseill, France I 23 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 09 Apr 2015

"Apartment terrace really spacious and beautiful. Dinner on the table on the terrace invite friends arrange a delicious Korean food I've eaten in Barcelona a month watching and it's been an unforgettable memories. The location is close to the center of the apartment Management Office has a Manager right away, so if you have a problem please help was in the right."

"아파트 테라스가 정말 넓고 예뻐요. 테라스 식탁에 저녁식사 준비해서 친구들 초대했는데 바르셀로나 달구경하면서 맛있는 한국음식을 먹은 잊지못할 추억이 됐어요. 위치도 도심과 가깝고 아파트 관리하는 매니저 사무실이 바로 1분거리에 있어서 문제가 생기면 바로바로 도와줘서 좋았어요."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Marta alicia, group of friends, capital federal, Argentina I 24 Aug 2014

"Very good area, businesses open late, the only problem was the shower, which we could not coordinate to mix with the cold hot water!."

"Zona muy buena, negocios abiertos hasta tarde, el único problema fue la ducha, que no podíamos coordinar para mezclar el agua caliente con la fría!!!."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bart, young couple, Riemst, Belgium I 25 May 2014

"Great terrace!!! 7th floor but there is an elevator. Quite closeby to Verdaguer metrostation, walking distance (7minutes) Sagrada Familia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Philipp, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 13 Oct 2012

"The balcony was awesome!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Roland, mature couple, Mannheim, Germany I 28 Aug 2012

"The terrace is the highlight of this apartment. In the hot August in Barcelona she was the venue of choice for the eating, drinking and relaxing for us in the morning and in the evening. The apartment is nicely furnished (if also sometimes slightly worn) and spacious enough for two people. The air conditioners work properly and were important in the evening not in an anvil to get back. - And check out work smoothly and efficiently; at the checkout, we were over an hour earlier: this could be done easily. The service by the opposite Office of alcambarcelona.com was excellent. On the second day, we noticed that the small washer was broken. This was then fairly quickly repaired there is clearly not enough drinking glasses"

"Die Terrasse ist das Highlight dieser Wohnung. Im heissen August in Barcelona war sie für uns am Morgen und am Abend der Ort der Wahl zum Essen, Trinken und Relaxen. Die Wohnung ist schön eingerichtet (wenn auch teilweise schon leicht verschlissen) und grosszügig genug für zwei Personen. Die Klimaanlagen funktionieren einwandfrei und waren wichtig, um abends nicht in einen Glutofen zurück zu kommen. Ein- und Auschecken klappten reibungslos und unbürokratisch; bei der Abreise waren wir über eine Stunde früher: dies konnte problemlos erledigt werden. Der Service durch das gegenüberliegende Büro von alcambarcelona.com war hervorragend. Am zweiten Tag bemerkten wir, daß die kleine Spülmaschine defekt war. Diese wurde dann ziemlich schnell repariert Es gibt eindeutig zuwenig Trink-Gläser"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
adriaan, mature couple, uitgeest, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2012

"the accessibility, price quality ratio. nice view "

"de bereikbaarheid , prijs kwaliteit verhouding. mooi uitzicht "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeffrey, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2011

"The apartment was perfect. Location 10 min by metro. Beautiful roof terrace. Sun (Oct) from 12 noon until id demise. Again discussion on Wi-Fi. Did not work and England for a solution with a dongle. Very friendly, we were able to do a free late check out because we pass back the evening Wi-Fi ... Equipment vd kitchen is frugal but that is actually always in this kind of apartments. Take a good knife from home!"

"Het appartement was perfect. Locatie op 10 min van metro. Prachtig dakterras. Zon (okt) van 12 id middag tot ondergang. Wel weer discussie over wifi. Werkte niet en voor een oplossing met een dongel moest bijbetaald worden. Zeer vriendelijk konden we een gratis late check out doen omdat we pas s avonds terugvlogen Wifi... Uitrusting vd keuken is karig maar dat is eigenlijk altijd in dit soort appartementen. Neem zelf een goed mes mee van huis!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation