Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.6

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Sebastian, young couple, Heidelberg, Germany I 26 Sep 2011

"Sensational roof terrace, great contact with the landlord (Office opposite) with helpful tips, Central but not too hype-able; very valuable: air conditioning; No suspension for the shower head in height;"

"Sensationelle Dachterasse, toller Kontakt zum Vermieter (Büro gegenüber) mit hilfreichen Tipps, zentrale aber nicht allzu rummelige Lage; sehr wertvoll: Klimaanlage; Keine Aufhängung für den Duschkopf in Standhöhe;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Elisabeth Jacoba Martine, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2011

"everything was present, it was clean and beautiful. Great stay! Would be so another apartment with way to stay."

"alles was aanwezig, het was schoon en mooi. Prima verblijf! Zou zo weer zo'n appartementje boeken via way to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Line, family with young children, Hvidovre, Denmark I 21 Aug 2011

"Loved the terrace and the fact that both the air cons worked :) nice, clean bathroom, perfect for a couple with children. I couldn't get the toaster to work, and ended up using the electric grill. Though the apartment sleeps 4 I wouldn't recommend it for more than two grown ups, bringing children is ok but might get a little crowded."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Lappeenranta, Finland I 19 Jul 2011

"The terrace was nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Martijn, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2011

"The terrace & the short distance to the subway. Sagrada Familia and Passeo de Gracia are in walking distance."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
jeroen, young couple, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2011

"Great apartment, terrace is fantastic with nice views. Surprised me how much they have in such a large 2 bedroom stopped. Dishwasher, oven, microwave, washing machine and dryer, iron, even a grill: 0 10 minutes from the sagrada familia, metro and supermarket nearby and a lift (admittedly small, but still). I'll definitely be coming back. Tricky grill where you can fall over, everything else great."

"Geweldig appartement, terras is fantastisch met leuk uitzicht. Verbaasde me hoeveel ze in zo'n appartementje hebben gestopt. Vaatwasser, oven, magnetron, wasmachine en droger, strijkbout, zelfs een grill:0 10 minuutjes van de sagrada familia, metro en supermarkt in de buurt en een lift(weliswaar klein, maar toch). Ik kom zeker terug. Lastig roostertje waar je over kan vallen, verder alles geweldig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
marijke, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 May 2011

"great apartment with a lovely terrace where you can enjoy the Sun in the evening. There was no kettle, but that was the next day."

"prima appartement met een heerlijk terras waar je 's avonds nog lekker van de zon kunt genieten. er was geen waterkoker, maar die werd de volgende dag bezorgd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marjory, mature couple, Assen, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"The kitchen inventory does not. Too basic. There were bv. no serving spoons, bread knife, scales. 2 towels p.p. and 1 Tea towel for 8 days also some skimpy. Positive was the comfort of the spacious 2 bed, the bathroom and the fantastic terrace with views. However, the escape route in case of fire is unclear in this small apartment complex. What about exactly with that issue of a paspoortcopy? There wandering copies and god knows what now happens everywhere. In my view, contrary to the Schengenaccoord and especially susceptible to fraud. Identification agreed, but that can also by only your Passport."

"De keukeninventaris voldoet niet. Te basic. Er waren bv. geen opscheplepels, broodmes, schalen. 2 Handdoeken p.p. en 1 theedoek voor 8 dagen ook wat schraal. Positief was het comfort van het ruime 2 persoonsbed, de badkamer en het fantastische terras met uitzicht. Echter, de vluchtweg bij brand is onduidelijk in dit kleinschalige appartementencomplex. Hoe zit het nu precies met dat afgeven van een paspoortcopy? Er zwerven inmiddels overal copieen en god mag weten wat daarmee gebeurt. Volgens mij in strijd met het Schengenaccoord en vooral fraudegevoelig. Identificatie accoord, maar dat kan ook door alleen je paspoort te tonen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hilde, family with young children, vremde, Belgium I 16 Apr 2011

"everything clean, nice terrace, equipped kitchen"

"alles wat proper, leuk terras, ingerichte keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Norbert, mature couple, Bielefeld, Germany I 25 Oct 2010

"The special feature of the apartment is the balcony. It has views to the Tibidabo, and in the autumn, you can lie on the terrace from 11: 00 until in the evening sun in the Sun. The apartment has everything you need for a short vacation: the bed is good, is there some dishes. Not so bad, we found the small elevator for 2 persons. He's reliable. The bathroom is very small and lacks a trap in the drain (it smells!). Everything is but clean. We would recommend the apartment only for 2 persons. Look somewhat taken with some furniture, but functional."

"Das Besondere an der Wohnung ist die Terrasse. Man hat einen schönen Blick auf den Tibidabo und im Herbst kann man auf der Terrasse von 11 Uhr bis abends Sonne in der Sonne liegen. In der Wohnung hat man alles, was man für einen Kurzurlaub braucht: Das Bett ist gut, etwas Geschirr ist da. Den kleinen Fahrstuhl für 2 Personen fanden wir nicht so schlimm. Er fährt zuverlässig. Das Bad ist sehr klein und es fehlt ein Geruchsverschluss beim Abfluss (es riecht!). Alles ist aber sauber. Wir würden die Wohnung eher nur für 2 Personen empfehlen. Einige Möbel sehen schon etwas mitgenommen aus, sie sind aber funktionsfähig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Martigny, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2010

"The kindness of the people we have contacted"

"La gentillesse des personnes que nous avons contactées"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
marie-claire, family with young children, la madeleine, France I 14 Sep 2010

"the terrace, air-con, cleanliness, headquarters the lift and the smell of humidity ds bathroom just inward to find a defect!"

"la terrasse, la clim, la propreté, le quartier l'ascenseur et l'odeur d'humidité ds salle de bains à l'arrivée juste pour trouver un défaut!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation