Overview

Location & map

Reviews (93) 9.2

Apartment reviews

93 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, loupian, France I 03 May 2015

"Very good location, bus stop nearby, and small shops for the races at the corner of the street. Hyper quiet... very quiet... warm and practical... really a few days in Berlin super... Loupian Maryse. "

"Tres bien situé, arrêt de bus tout proche, et petites boutiques pour les courses au coin de la rue. Quartier hyper tranquille...très calme...accueil chaleureux et pratique...vraiment quelques jours dans Berlin super....Maryse de Loupian. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, LEÓN, Spain I 02 Apr 2015

"Central, quiet, comfortable and spacious. Children have also been delighted. An excellent choice. Without a doubt, I would choose it."

"Céntrico, tranquilo, cómodo y amplio. Los niños también han estado encantados. Una excelente elección. Sin duda, volvería a elegirlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, essen, Germany I 23 Mar 2015

"We have felt very much at home in the apartment, would recommend it any time. The equipment is very good, the rooms spacious and comfortably furnished. Reception friendly and helpful"

"Wir haben uns in dem Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt,würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen.Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut,die Zimmer großzügig und gemütlich eingerichtet. Empfang freundlich und zuvorkommend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, , Switzerland I 15 Feb 2015

"Apartment very cosy! Very comfortable beds. The kitchen however lack of supplies: plate in the oven, dishes relatively small, missing utensils and dull knives... There is no living room, but a small sofa (two-seater) only. Otherwise, very nice and helpful host. nice place, because calm (and practice with children at a young age). Excellent price-quality ratio! "

"Appartement très cosy! Lits très confortables. La cuisine manque toutefois de fournitures: pas de plaque dans le four, plats relativement petits, ustensiles manquants et couteaux émoussés... Il n'y a pas de salon, mais un petit canapé (biplace) uniquement. Sinon, hôte très sympa et serviable. endroit agréable, car calme (et pratique avec des enfants en bas âge). Excellent rapport qualité-prix! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business traveller with family, Baarlo, Netherlands I 09 Feb 2015

"Fine apartment. Cottage sitting in front of a gate to a courtyard, this allows kids to play outside. Grocery store is 600 m away. There is no washing machine, a dishwasher. (other than mentioned in the description) We have here an excellent feeling, relatively close to many famous places of Berlin!"

"Prima appartement. Huisje zit achter een poort aan een binnenplaats, hierdoor kunnen kinderen veilig buiten spelen. Supermarkt is 600 m lopen. Er is geen wasmachine aanwezig, wel een vaatwasser. (anders dan in de omschrijving vermeld) Wij hebben hier een prima plekje gehad, relatief dichtbij vele bekende plekken van Berlijn!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je review. De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat de wasmachine inmiddels in de kelder staat. Sorry voor het ongemak. Fijn dat het verder zo goed is bevallen! ”

, family with mature children, , Germany I 20 Jan 2015

"We have used this apartment in the Centre of Berlin for a family gathering over a long weekend. We have felt very much at home."

"Wir haben diese Wohnung im Zentrum von Berlin für ein Familientreffen über ein langes Wochenende genutzt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, , Germany I 31 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, MONTPELLIER, France I 25 Aug 2014

"Apartment very nice, very quiet and close enough to public transport (10 minutes to the metro) and 1 min to the bus in a district offering shops within a radius of 50 to 150 m (bakery, supermarket, shop Turkish, Polish butchers, florist...) restaurants and pharmacies. Very friendly reception on the part of Oliver, the owner; possibility to make detergents but considerate a little ahead to have the key of the communal laundry room. The rooms are large and comfortable, very clear and the bathrooms are very practical and very clean (the double shower in the bathroom on the floor is a true relaxation area). Only small downside: it lacks a bit of dishes if you want to be able to cook one evening; but it's really a minor detail. We really recommend this address, either with family or a group of friends. "

"Appartement très agréable, très calme et assez proche des transports en commun (10 mn pour le métro et 1 mn pour le bus) dans un quartier offrant des commerces variés dans un rayon de 50 à 150m ( boulangerie, supermarché, magasin turc, boucherie polonaise, fleuriste...) des restaurants et des pharmacies. Accueil très sympathique de la part d'Oliver, le proprio; possibilité de faire des lessives mais en prévenant un peu en avance pour avoir la clé de la buanderie commune. Les chambres sont grandes et confortables, très claires et les sanitaires sont très pratiques et très propres ( la douche double dans la salle de bain de l'étage est un véritable espace de relaxation). Un seul petit bémol : il manque un peu de vaisselle si l'on souhaite pouvoir cuisiner un soir; mais c'est vraiment un détail mineur . Nous recommandons vraiment cette adresse, que ce soit en famille ou avec un groupe d'amis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Cumbernauld Glasgow, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2014

"Friendly and helpful manager. Good for transport -bus 123 at end of road, nearby underground stations-. Fairly central and reasonably quiet neighbourhood. This flat more suitable for a group of similar ages. We were in Berlin for a wedding so were three generations and mixed sexes. Three beds in a room was not really very suitable for us. Another small couch in the living area would be an asset. Shortage of coffee mugs, three only. Plenty of kitchen knives, none sharp. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, family with mature children, Rolde, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2014

"The apartment is really beautiful! Looks good and is fully equipped. If you are forgetting something ... There is everything what you can buy ready (blouses; t-shirts; handy bags; beer; refreshing; wine). It was clean and very very luxury! Very good value for money."

"Het appartement is werkelijk prachtig! Ziet er goed uit en is van alle gemakken voorzien. Mocht je wat vergeten zijn...er ligt van alles klaar wat je kan kopen (blouses; t-shirts; handige tassen; bier; fris; wijn). Het was schoon en heel erg luxe! Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Villarejo de Órbigo, Spain I 05 Jul 2014

"Exceptional in every way. If I return to Berlin, without a doubt I would stay in the same place."

"Excepcional en todos los sentidos. Si vuelvo a Berlín, sin duda alguna me alojaría en el mismo lugar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, sucy en brie, France I 01 Jul 2014

"very good reception and a quiet home close to train stations. We had a baby with us and we enjoyed the baby bed and high chair, plus the iron"

"très bon accueil et une maison tranquille à proximité des stations de train; nous avions un bébé avec nous et nous avons apprécié le lit pour bébé et la chaise haute, plus le fer à repasser"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation