Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.2

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Iain, family with mature children, Cumbernauld Glasgow, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2014

"Friendly and helpful manager. Good for transport -bus 123 at end of road, nearby underground stations-. Fairly central and reasonably quiet neighbourhood. This flat more suitable for a group of similar ages. We were in Berlin for a wedding so were three generations and mixed sexes. Three beds in a room was not really very suitable for us. Another small couch in the living area would be an asset. Shortage of coffee mugs, three only. Plenty of kitchen knives, none sharp. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anita , family with mature children, Rolde, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2014

"The apartment is really beautiful! Looks good and is fully equipped. If you are forgetting something ... There is everything what you can buy ready (blouses; t-shirts; handy bags; beer; refreshing; wine). It was clean and very very luxury! Very good value for money."

"Het appartement is werkelijk prachtig! Ziet er goed uit en is van alle gemakken voorzien. Mocht je wat vergeten zijn...er ligt van alles klaar wat je kan kopen (blouses; t-shirts; handige tassen; bier; fris; wijn). Het was schoon en heel erg luxe! Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Villarejo de Órbigo, Spain I 05 Jul 2014

"Exceptional in every way. If I return to Berlin, without a doubt I would stay in the same place."

"Excepcional en todos los sentidos. Si vuelvo a Berlín, sin duda alguna me alojaría en el mismo lugar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alain, family with mature children, sucy en brie, France I 01 Jul 2014

"very good reception and a quiet home close to train stations. We had a baby with us and we enjoyed the baby bed and high chair, plus the iron"

"très bon accueil et une maison tranquille à proximité des stations de train; nous avions un bébé avec nous et nous avons apprécié le lit pour bébé et la chaise haute, plus le fer à repasser"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Schorndorf, Germany I 18 May 2014

"Situation wonderfully in the backyard, however, were in the first few days unfortunately young ladies in the building next door, who celebrate it with party have exaggerated something and took no account of the neighbors. There was unfortunately not sufficient crockery in the kitchen, so there was E.g. only 2 cereal bowls and 6 cups. Rooms were great, lovely large showers available, each room had own TV. Would have been nice if a larger sofa bed had been exist, so stayed a comfortable sitting along busy in the evening. only the dining table. It was nice that drinks were provided, which you could - buy a kind of "Minibar". Also, there were tea, Kaba and coffee for free use in the kitchen. Apartment is centrally located and yet quiet, traffic situation super, several bus stops with only short walk and shopping (EDEKA), Metro station 10 minutes to run. Good parking in the street - free of charge! We were Very much satisfied!"

"Lage wunderbar im Hinterhof, jedoch waren in den ersten Tagen leider junge Damen im Nachbargebäude, die es mit Party feiern etwas übertrieben haben und keine Rücksicht auf die Nachbarn genommen haben. In der Küche war leider nicht ausreichend Geschirr vorhanden, so gab es z.B. nur 2 Müslischüsseln und 6 Tassen. Zimmer waren toll, schöne große Duschen vorhanden, jedes Zimmer hatte einen eigenen Fernseher. Schön wäre gewesen, wenn ein größeres Sofa vorhanden gewesen wäre, so blieb einem zum gemütlichen Zusammensitzen am Abend eigtl. nur der Esstisch. Nett war, dass Getränke bereit gestellt wurden, die man kaufen konnte - eine Art "Minibar". Auch gab es in der Küche Tee, Kaba und Kaffee zur kostenlosen Benutzung. Apartment liegt zentral und doch ruhig, Verkehrslage super, mehrere Bushaltestellen mit nur kurzem Fußweg sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (EDEKA), U-Bahn Haltestelle ca. 10 Minuten zu laufen. Gute Parkmöglichkeit in der Straße - kostenlos! Alles in Allem waren wir sehr zufrieden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
EMANUELA, family with mature children, lainate, Italy I 05 May 2014

"Excellent solution for multiple families, very well equipped. Location: a 15-minute walk from the Centre, 5 minutes from the Metro and served by various buses. Located in the courtyard of a house in a street than main street, is very quiet, spacious, cool. Near a big supermarket. "

"Ottima soluzione per più famiglie, molto ben attrezzato. Ottima ubicazione: a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro, a 5 minuti dalla metropolitana e servito da diversi autobus. Situato nel cortile interno di un condominio in una via traversa rispetto a quella principale, è molto silenzioso, spazioso, fresco. Nelle vicinanze un grande supermercato. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ESTER, family with mature children, BARCELONA, Spain I 25 Apr 2014

"We were a family group of 7 adults. We were at Easter and say that we have been luxury. All flawless, very friendly owner and we gave all kinds of explanations on the functioning of all. The apartment is very quiet. It is very near public transport. Quote without hesitation."

"Eramos un grupo familiar de 7 personas adultas. Estuvimos en Semana Santa y decir que hemos estado de lujo. Todo impecable, El propietario muy amable y nos dió todo tipo de explicaciones sobre el funcionamiento de todo. El apartamento es muy tranquilo. Se encuentra muy cerca de transporte público. Repetería sin dudarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joelle, group of friends, gap, France I 17 Mar 2014

"Very good reception, the apartment is well appointed and very clean. Quiet area, its geographical location is interesting (for travel and guides for visits). Nearby bakery, great surface, snacks. Very easy to Park bikes. "

"Très bon accueil, l'appartement est bien agencé et très propre. Quartier calme, sa situation géographique est intéressante ( pour les déplacements et repères pour les visites). A proximité boulangerie, grande surface, petite restauration. Très grande facilité pour garer les vélos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thorsten, solo traveller, Duisburg, Germany I 10 Feb 2014

"Everything very well. Perfect Manager. Relaxed, friendly, communicative."

"Alles bestens. Perfekter Manager. Entspannt, kommunikativ, freundlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Burgsteinfurt, Germany I 08 Feb 2014

"It was all super and we probably felt Very much. :-)"

"Es war alles super und wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANTONIO, family with mature children, TOLEDO, Spain I 12 Jan 2014

ANTONIO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2013

"It is a good and spacious apartment. on reasonable walking distance to a number of attractions. in a quiet neighborhood. the cleaning was allowed in some places better."

"het is een goed en ruim appartement. op redelijke loop afstand van een aantal bezienswaardigheden. in een rustige buurt. de schoonmaak mocht op sommige plekken wel beter ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation