Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.2

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Scheemda, Netherlands I 09 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anne-Marie, family with mature children, CHAPONNAY, France I 03 Nov 2013

"Good appartment. Manager very welcoming and trusty. He did ot come for checking out and trust us. Ideal for big families (We were 8 and had enough room for everybody)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Uwe, family with mature children, Eystrup, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"the size and composition of the House the situation in the courtyard Very much noisy neighbors ...war hold bad luck! the dressing room is too small No towel racks in the bathroom... ...Aber that are really just little things that can be changed quickly with little effort ...und for stupid neighbors something can't be done..."

"die Größe und Aufteilung der Wohnung die Lage im Innenhof sehr laute Nachbarn ....war halt Pech!!!! die Garderobe ist zu klein keine Handtuchhalter im Bad... .....aber das sind wirklich nur Kleinigkeiten, die mit geringem Aufwand schnell geändert werden können ...und für blöde Nachbarn kann keiner etwas...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claris, group of friends, GUECELARD, France I 01 Oct 2013

"Clean and nice apartment. I can the recommended to friends. Too many lights in rooms at night, lack of components to make the darker rooms and give more privacy vis-a-vis windows in face."

"Appartement propre et bien agréable. je peux le recommandé à des amis. Trop de Lumières dans les chambres la nuit, manque de volets Pour rendre les chambres plus sombre et donner plus d'intimité vis-à-vis les fenêtres dans face."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Meindert, family with young children, krimpen aan den ijssel, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2013

"good plumbing, adequate sleep rooms/beds are not so focused on a Dutch situation, small living-sitting room, very spacious bedrooms"

"goed sanitair, voldoende slaapkamers/bedden niet zo gericht op een nederlandse situatie, kleine woon-zitkamer, erg ruime slaapkamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria, family with mature children, Swindon, United Kingdom I 26 Aug 2013

"There was lots of space in the apartment itself. Beds very comfortable and lovely bathroom. An extra sofa would be good as there was only a small one available for all to sit on."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Kirsen, family with mature children, vaerloese, Denmark I 13 Aug 2013

"big rooms and nice bathrooms. Short distance to U Bahn. Nice that there are plenty of handtowels for bath and paper for kitchen and wc. Maybe a good idea to write it in the deskription of the house. As well as you can find soap in the bathrooms and the kitchen and for the dishwasher. Also please indicate that coffe and tea bags are free the first day or days. We had coffee to use as we do it in Denmark and did not know we had to use coffee pads in a Senseo mashine. Not a probleme, but we did not know that coffe pads had two seizes. Maybe you could write that bedroom number 4 is through bedroom number three Would have liked a notice that the facade was painted during the stay and that the "garden " was not not to sit in - the chairs were removed. We had a couple of days with no privacy. But the landlord and his family were very nice persons and tried not to disturb. May I suggest that stuff like rice and curry and all that kind of things that bring unwanted flies into the house will be dismissed. Salt and pepper is OK "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, lullin, France I 25 Jul 2013

"Spacious apartment in an environment quiet. Shops and lines nearby. Quietest dishwasher."

"Appartement spacieux dans un environnement calme. Commerces et lignes de transport à proximité. Un lave-vaisselle plus silencieux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Kathryn , group of friends, Elgin, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2013

"Very spacious apartment, quite close to the Hauptbahnhof. Modern bathrooms and showers were great. The pillows were not very comfortable and we were woken up early by very loud drilling on the weekdays we were staying there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
E.T., family with mature children, Boven-Leeuwen, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Service of heavy bottles fresh available. Hoeveelhjeid also free coffee and tea. No microwave, 1 bench down very little and 2 bedrooms without curtains or luxeflex so that everyone could look inward. In addition, I would get there but from shared terrace. A path with pebbles and no Chair and all the Windows at 2 m distance from the neighbouring flat looks more like a kind of rose than terrace!"

"Service van zware flessen fris beschikbaar. Ook gratis hoeveelhjeid koffie en thee. Geen magnetron, 1 bankje beneden erg weinig en 2 slaapkamers zonder gordijenen of luxeflex zodat iederen naar binnen kon kijken. Daarnaast zou ik gedeeld terras er maar uit halen. Een pad met kiezels en geen stoeltjes en alle ramen op 2 m afstand van de naburige flat lijkt meer op een soort steeg dan terras!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, tremblay en france, France I 06 May 2013

"the showers are very large as well as the rooms. The House is quiet and friendly. the lounge area is too small (a sofa of 3 to 10 people)."

"les douches sont très grandes de même que les chambres. La maison est calme et conviviale. l'espace salon est trop petit (un canapé de 3 pour 10 personnes)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
GENEVIEVE, group of friends, CHATEAURENARD, France I 02 May 2013

"the quiet, a good location to the centre of Berlin and a friendly neighborhood lacks an iron and a Board!"

"le calme ,une bonne situation par rapport au centre de Berlin et un quartier sympathique Il manque un fer à repasser et une planche!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation