Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9,2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 9,1
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Elgin, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2013

"Very spacious apartment, quite close to the Hauptbahnhof. Modern bathrooms and showers were great. The pillows were not very comfortable and we were woken up early by very loud drilling on the weekdays we were staying there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Boven-Leeuwen, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Service of heavy bottles fresh available. Hoeveelhjeid also free coffee and tea. No microwave, 1 bench down very little and 2 bedrooms without curtains or luxeflex so that everyone could look inward. In addition, I would get there but from shared terrace. A path with pebbles and no Chair and all the Windows at 2 m distance from the neighbouring flat looks more like a kind of rose than terrace!"

"Service van zware flessen fris beschikbaar. Ook gratis hoeveelhjeid koffie en thee. Geen magnetron, 1 bankje beneden erg weinig en 2 slaapkamers zonder gordijenen of luxeflex zodat iederen naar binnen kon kijken. Daarnaast zou ik gedeeld terras er maar uit halen. Een pad met kiezels en geen stoeltjes en alle ramen op 2 m afstand van de naburige flat lijkt meer op een soort steeg dan terras!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
, family with young children, tremblay en france, France I 06 May 2013

"the showers are very large as well as the rooms. The House is quiet and friendly. the lounge area is too small (a sofa of 3 to 10 people)."

"les douches sont très grandes de même que les chambres. La maison est calme et conviviale. l'espace salon est trop petit (un canapé de 3 pour 10 personnes)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, CHATEAURENARD, France I 02 May 2013

"the quiet, a good location to the centre of Berlin and a friendly neighborhood lacks an iron and a Board!"

"le calme ,une bonne situation par rapport au centre de Berlin et un quartier sympathique Il manque un fer à repasser et une planche!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Balcarce, Argentina I 27 Apr 2013

"Very nice attention. Puntually check in. Fast wi fi conection. Nothing. The apartment it´s great. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Wokingham, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2013

"Very spacious, clean and cosy apartment which is conveniently located to get to Berlin sights by foot, bus or tube. Easy access to nearby shops. Very warm welcome by the owners. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2013

"The check in was easy, friendly and informative. The apartment is fantastic for a large group and is in a great location for public transport, or for walking to lots of the main sights. Good facilities (fantastic showers!!!) and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, swifterbant, Netherlands I 19 Mar 2013

"receipt, comfort facilities etc some travel companions found the distance to S and U bahn what far. "

"ontvangst, comfort voorzieningen etc enkele reisgenoten vonden de afstand tot S en U bahn wat ver. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Ootmarsum, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2013

"Delicious drench showers, fine beds, good equipment, friendly staff. Only one sofa. Another sofa in corner Setup is attainable. Oliver s.v.p. proposals to this. owner. Tip: we (Friends Group of 6 people) have a single bed to the (relatively small) living area dragged. Along with a load of pillows, the sofa and rocking chair from the adjoining bedroom formed a small, but cosy sitting corner, with the two tables into one coffee table. "

"Overheerlijke stortdouches, prima bedden, goede uitrusting, vriendelijke ontvangst. Slechts één tweezitsbankje. Nog een tweezitsbankje erbij in hoekopstelling is haalbaar. Dit .s.v.p. voorstellen aan eigenaar Oliver. Tip: Wij (vriendengroep van 6 personen) hebben een eenpersoonsbed naar het (vrij kleine) woongedeelte gesleept. Samen met een lading kussens, het tweezitsbankje en de schommelstoel uit de aangrenzende slaapkamer vormde dit een klein, maar knus zithoekje, met de beide tafeltjes omgetoverd tot één salontafel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, St-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 02 Feb 2013

"Great locaton in 7 minutes from metro station and with direct bus to Tegel airport. Hospitable apartmet holder Oliver meet us in the morning of arrival day and checked out in the evening. There are everything you need in the apartment! Thanks a lot for such a great stay in Berlin!"

"Great locaton in 7 minutes from metro station and with direct bus to Tegel airport. Hospitable apartmet holder Oliver meet us in the morning of arrival day and checked out in the evening. There are everything you need in the apartment! Thanks a lot for such a great stay in Berlin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, BRISBANE, Australia I 31 Dec 2012

"Very Spacious Apartment Good for Public Tansport no microwave oven laundry access was inconvenient TV in bedrooms did not work main TV was not fully functional"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Corcelles-le-Jorat, Switzerland I 30 Oct 2012

"A broom or a vacuum cleaner available."

"Un balai ou un aspirateur à disposition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation