Overview

Location & map

Reviews (90) 9,2

Apartment reviews

90 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 9,1
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Corcelles-le-Jorat, Switzerland I 30 Oct 2012

"A broom or a vacuum cleaner available."

"Un balai ou un aspirateur à disposition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Dongen, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

"We are a midweek and have nothing to say on the apartment. Neat and spacious. All facilities available. Very centrally located in Berlin. Reichstag building, Unter den Linden, train station within walking distance. U-Bahn on small 10-minute walk away. Shops (bakery, pharmacy, food, etc.) Street and you are there. On the corner is a very good bistro (also take-away). Parking at the door."

"Wij zijn een midweek geweest en hebben niets aan te merken op het appartement. Netjes en ruim. Alle voorzieningen aanwezig. Zeer centraal gelegen in Berlijn. Rijksdag, Unter den Linden, trein station op loopafstand. U-Bahn op kleine 10 minuten lopen. Winkels (bakker, apotheek, eten, etc.) straat uit en je bent er. Op de hoek zit een hele goede bistro (ook afhaal). Parkeerplaats voor de deur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, julianadorp, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2012

"We were great received. 1 phone call on the main station to the son vd owners and he was waiting for us. Tea and coffee, toilet paper free and got ready. Excellent arrival so. Beer and soft were also present in the apartment for a small fee. Apartment is clean and the bathroom luxury. Everything is clean and tidy. Staf was Mrs with the letter all ready in her hand without through the apartment. Owners are very friendly and helpful. In short a must. We were sitting there with 10 people. "

"We werden geweldig ontvangen. 1 telefoontje op het hoofdstation naar de zoon vd eigenaars en hij stond ons op te wachten. Thee en koffie, wc papier gratis en stond klaar. Uitstekende aankomst dus. Bier en fris waren ook aanwezig in het appartement tegen een kleine vergoeding. Appartement is schoon en de badkamer luxe. Alles is schoon en netjes. Bij weggaan stond mevrouw met de borg al klaar in haar hand zonder het appartement te hebben doorlopen. Eigenaars zijn heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kortom een echte aanrader. Wij zaten er met 10 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"Neat apartment, not easy to find. For 10 people living although a two-seater sofa is perhaps what little, on the other hand we came for Berlin and not to sit on the couch so fine"

"Keurig appartement, niet eenvoudig te vinden. Voor 10 personen woonruimte wat krap en een tweezitsbank is misschien wat weinig, aan de andere kant we kwamen voor Berlijn en niet om op de bank te zitten dus prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, Neuilly sur seine, France I 18 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, manresa, Spain I 17 Aug 2012

"Amplitude, tv in room, dishwasher... have cleaning materials (broom, MOP...)"

"Amplitud, tv en habitaciones, lavavajillas... disponer de material de limpieza (escoba, fregona...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, SIGNAC, France I 21 Jun 2012

"very quiet excellent value for money"

"tres calme excellent rapport qualite prix"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Ruinerwold, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"A fine apartment, the service of the owners was also excellent. Luxury bathroom, spacious bedrooms and delicious shower! The entrance looks very shabby, we thought we were for a student flat, but once inside it all turned out to be anything but shabby.The living room was a bit on the small side."

"Een prima appartement, de service van de eigenaars was ook uitstekend. Luxe badkamer, ruime slaapkamers en heerlijke douche! De entree ziet er erg armoedig uit, we dachten dat we voor een studentenflat stonden, maar een keer binnen bleek het allemaal alles behalve armoedig.De woonkamer was wel wat aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, business group travellers, Duiven, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"het was een mooi groot appartement voor 8 tot 10 personen. ruime keuken en mooie douche ruimtes. fijne bedden en mooie slaapkamers. ook dichtbij het centraal station, goed te lopen, kleine 10 min. goed te doen, daar hoef je niet speciaal de bus voor te nemen. de woonkamer was iets te klein vonden wij en jammer genoeg maar 1 tweezitsbank voor zoveel mensen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Good reception, beautiful and luxurious apartment, good value for money. At the end of our visit found the house keeper suddenly two broken lamps on top and ground floor. He ran very fast, while none of us knew anything of the breaking of these (we are not a group that gets fun out there and destroy household goods). We trusted this at all, which earned a bit of a smacked on."

"Goede ontvangst, mooi en luxe appartement, goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Aan het einde van ons bezoek vond de housekeeper opeens twee kapotte lampen op boven- en benedenverdieping. Hij liep er wel heel snel op af, terwijl niemand van ons iets wist van het breken hiervan (we zijn nou niet bepaald een groep die huisraad kapot maakt en daar plezier uit haalt). We vertrouwden dit niet helemaal, dat leverde een beetje een nare bijsmaak op."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,0
, group of friends, Sint-Michielsgestel, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Fine and friendly welcome by owner. Good location of the apartment. Basic messages already there. Possibility to sit out was fine. Bakery and supermarket nearby. Free car parking in the street. Actually not, but: an easy seating angle for 10 people would be fine, although Berlin is too cute, to hang on the couch in the apartment:)"

"Prima en vriendelijke ontvangst door eigenaar. Goede ligging van het appartement. Basisboodschappen al aanwezig. Mogelijkheid om buiten te zitten was fijn. Bakker en supermarkt in de buurt. Gratis auto in de straat parkeren. Eigenlijk niet, maar: een gemakkelijke zit-hoek voor 10 personen zou wel fijn zijn, alhoewel Berlijn te leuk is, om in het appartement op de bank te gaan hangen :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Weerselo, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2012

"Everything (on the "living room" "na) was spacious. Large bedrooms (each with a tv), 2 toilets, 2 bathrooms (1 x 1 rain shower, 1 x 2 stortdouchen!), large kitchen (incl. dishwasher). Everything very clean. Possibility to use messages. Highly recommended! No living room/sitting area"

"Alles (op de "woonkamer"" na) was ruim opgezet. Grote slaapkamers (elk met een tv), 2 toiletten, 2 badkamers (1x 1 stortdouche, 1x 2 stortdouchen!), grote keuken (incl. vaatwasser). Alles erg schoon. Mogelijkheid tot gebruik boodschappen. Een echte aanrader! Geen woonkamer/gezellige zithoek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation