Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.2

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, manresa, Spain I 17 Aug 2012

"Amplitude, tv in room, dishwasher... have cleaning materials (broom, MOP...)"

"Amplitud, tv en habitaciones, lavavajillas... disponer de material de limpieza (escoba, fregona...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean, group of friends, SIGNAC, France I 21 Jun 2012

"very quiet excellent value for money"

"tres calme excellent rapport qualite prix"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Ruinerwold, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"A fine apartment, the service of the owners was also excellent. Luxury bathroom, spacious bedrooms and delicious shower! The entrance looks very shabby, we thought we were for a student flat, but once inside it all turned out to be anything but shabby.The living room was a bit on the small side."

"Een prima appartement, de service van de eigenaars was ook uitstekend. Luxe badkamer, ruime slaapkamers en heerlijke douche! De entree ziet er erg armoedig uit, we dachten dat we voor een studentenflat stonden, maar een keer binnen bleek het allemaal alles behalve armoedig.De woonkamer was wel wat aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Duiven, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"het was een mooi groot appartement voor 8 tot 10 personen. ruime keuken en mooie douche ruimtes. fijne bedden en mooie slaapkamers. ook dichtbij het centraal station, goed te lopen, kleine 10 min. goed te doen, daar hoef je niet speciaal de bus voor te nemen. de woonkamer was iets te klein vonden wij en jammer genoeg maar 1 tweezitsbank voor zoveel mensen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Good reception, beautiful and luxurious apartment, good value for money. At the end of our visit found the house keeper suddenly two broken lamps on top and ground floor. He ran very fast, while none of us knew anything of the breaking of these (we are not a group that gets fun out there and destroy household goods). We trusted this at all, which earned a bit of a smacked on."

"Goede ontvangst, mooi en luxe appartement, goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Aan het einde van ons bezoek vond de housekeeper opeens twee kapotte lampen op boven- en benedenverdieping. Hij liep er wel heel snel op af, terwijl niemand van ons iets wist van het breken hiervan (we zijn nou niet bepaald een groep die huisraad kapot maakt en daar plezier uit haalt). We vertrouwden dit niet helemaal, dat leverde een beetje een nare bijsmaak op."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Sint-Michielsgestel, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Fine and friendly welcome by owner. Good location of the apartment. Basic messages already there. Possibility to sit out was fine. Bakery and supermarket nearby. Free car parking in the street. Actually not, but: an easy seating angle for 10 people would be fine, although Berlin is too cute, to hang on the couch in the apartment:)"

"Prima en vriendelijke ontvangst door eigenaar. Goede ligging van het appartement. Basisboodschappen al aanwezig. Mogelijkheid om buiten te zitten was fijn. Bakker en supermarkt in de buurt. Gratis auto in de straat parkeren. Eigenlijk niet, maar: een gemakkelijke zit-hoek voor 10 personen zou wel fijn zijn, alhoewel Berlijn te leuk is, om in het appartement op de bank te gaan hangen :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rob, group of friends, Weerselo, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2012

"Everything (on the "living room" "na) was spacious. Large bedrooms (each with a tv), 2 toilets, 2 bathrooms (1 x 1 rain shower, 1 x 2 stortdouchen!), large kitchen (incl. dishwasher). Everything very clean. Possibility to use messages. Highly recommended! No living room/sitting area"

"Alles (op de "woonkamer"" na) was ruim opgezet. Grote slaapkamers (elk met een tv), 2 toiletten, 2 badkamers (1x 1 stortdouche, 1x 2 stortdouchen!), grote keuken (incl. vaatwasser). Alles erg schoon. Mogelijkheid tot gebruik boodschappen. Een echte aanrader! Geen woonkamer/gezellige zithoek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Harmen, family with young children, Hengelo, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2012

"fine and quiet apartment, with fine beds, showers. Very friendly and helpful owner; use of coffee, tea, toilet paper, towels, bed linen and Wi-Fi included! an extra bench seat would be nice"

"prima en rustig gelegen appartement, met prima bedden, douches. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar; gebruik van koffie, thee, wc-papier, handdoeken, bedlinnen en wifi inbegrepen! een extra zitbank zou prettig zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, family with young children, Enschede, Netherlands I 23 Jan 2012

"Everything was well arranged. The apartment was clean, the beds were already laid out, there was arranged an extra cot without difficulty. Whatever fine was that there were basic things like toilet paper, coffee/tea, tea towels and towels just were present. The apartment is spacious and quiet location. Definitely recommended! The only thing that we have missed a bit is a ' corner ' with sofa set at the tv."

"Alles was goed geregeld. Het appartment was mooi schoon, de bedden waren al opgemaakt, er werd zonder moeilijkheden een extra kinderbedje geregeld. Wat ook fijn was dat er basisdingetjes zoals toiletpapier, koffie/thee, theedoeken en handdoeken gewoon aanwezig waren. Het appartement is ruim en rustig gelegen. Zeker een aanrader! Het enige dat we een beetje hebben gemist is een 'zithoekje' met bankstel bij de tv."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ernst, family with young children, Montrose, United Kingdom I 01 Dec 2011

ernst rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
m.j., group of friends, midwoud, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2011

"the silence. Despite my criticism below, we have made the best of it and had the "luck", that two people from the company but 3 nights could be present. the too small space in the living room for 10 people. We were happy but with 6 but we selected express a House for 10 people to have more space. Now we could not sit in the seating area with sixes, always hang at the table you'll be on the duration of annoying. That is also the reason that I find the price of the apartment is too high."

"de stilte. ondanks mijn onderstaande kritiek hebben we er het beste van gemaakt en het "geluk"gehad, dat twee mensen van het gezelschap maar 3 nachten aanwezig konden zijn. de te kleine ruimte in de woonkamer voor 10 personen. gelukkig waren wij maar met 6 maar we selecteerden expres een huis voor 10 personen om meer ruimte te hebben. nu konden we niet met zessen in de zithoek zitten, steeds aan tafel hangen word je op de duur vervelend van. Dat is ook de reden dat ik de prijs van het appartement te hoog vind."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Berit, group of friends, Bornem, Belgium I 01 Nov 2011

"Beautiful, just apartment with enough room for 10 people. There is Wi-Fi. There was a stock water, cola, beer, wine for sale. Spices, sugar, butter, tea and coffee were to use and free. We have rent a bicycle, making everything was easily accessible. Info about the area from the owner on arrival. Ideal!"

"Mooi, net appartement met voldoende plaats voor 10 personen. Er is wifi aanwezig. Er stond een voorraad water, cola, bier, wijn te koop. Kruiden, suiker, boter, thee en koffie waren te gebruiken en gratis. Wij hebben fietsen gehuurd, waardoor alles goed bereikbaar was. Info over de omgeving ontvangen van de eigenaar bij aankomst. Ideaal!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation