Overview

Location & map

Reviews (93) 9.2

Apartment reviews

93 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Ootmarsum, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2013

"Delicious drench showers, fine beds, good equipment, friendly staff. Only one sofa. Another sofa in corner Setup is attainable. Oliver s.v.p. proposals to this. owner. Tip: we (Friends Group of 6 people) have a single bed to the (relatively small) living area dragged. Along with a load of pillows, the sofa and rocking chair from the adjoining bedroom formed a small, but cosy sitting corner, with the two tables into one coffee table. "

"Overheerlijke stortdouches, prima bedden, goede uitrusting, vriendelijke ontvangst. Slechts één tweezitsbankje. Nog een tweezitsbankje erbij in hoekopstelling is haalbaar. Dit .s.v.p. voorstellen aan eigenaar Oliver. Tip: Wij (vriendengroep van 6 personen) hebben een eenpersoonsbed naar het (vrij kleine) woongedeelte gesleept. Samen met een lading kussens, het tweezitsbankje en de schommelstoel uit de aangrenzende slaapkamer vormde dit een klein, maar knus zithoekje, met de beide tafeltjes omgetoverd tot één salontafel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, St-Petersburg, Russian Federation I 02 Feb 2013

"Great locaton in 7 minutes from metro station and with direct bus to Tegel airport. Hospitable apartmet holder Oliver meet us in the morning of arrival day and checked out in the evening. There are everything you need in the apartment! Thanks a lot for such a great stay in Berlin!"

"Great locaton in 7 minutes from metro station and with direct bus to Tegel airport. Hospitable apartmet holder Oliver meet us in the morning of arrival day and checked out in the evening. There are everything you need in the apartment! Thanks a lot for such a great stay in Berlin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, BRISBANE, Australia I 31 Dec 2012

"Very Spacious Apartment Good for Public Tansport no microwave oven laundry access was inconvenient TV in bedrooms did not work main TV was not fully functional"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Corcelles-le-Jorat, Switzerland I 30 Oct 2012

"A broom or a vacuum cleaner available."

"Un balai ou un aspirateur à disposition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Dongen, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

"We are a midweek and have nothing to say on the apartment. Neat and spacious. All facilities available. Very centrally located in Berlin. Reichstag building, Unter den Linden, train station within walking distance. U-Bahn on small 10-minute walk away. Shops (bakery, pharmacy, food, etc.) Street and you are there. On the corner is a very good bistro (also take-away). Parking at the door."

"Wij zijn een midweek geweest en hebben niets aan te merken op het appartement. Netjes en ruim. Alle voorzieningen aanwezig. Zeer centraal gelegen in Berlijn. Rijksdag, Unter den Linden, trein station op loopafstand. U-Bahn op kleine 10 minuten lopen. Winkels (bakker, apotheek, eten, etc.) straat uit en je bent er. Op de hoek zit een hele goede bistro (ook afhaal). Parkeerplaats voor de deur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, julianadorp, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2012

"We were great received. 1 phone call on the main station to the son vd owners and he was waiting for us. Tea and coffee, toilet paper free and got ready. Excellent arrival so. Beer and soft were also present in the apartment for a small fee. Apartment is clean and the bathroom luxury. Everything is clean and tidy. Staf was Mrs with the letter all ready in her hand without through the apartment. Owners are very friendly and helpful. In short a must. We were sitting there with 10 people. "

"We werden geweldig ontvangen. 1 telefoontje op het hoofdstation naar de zoon vd eigenaars en hij stond ons op te wachten. Thee en koffie, wc papier gratis en stond klaar. Uitstekende aankomst dus. Bier en fris waren ook aanwezig in het appartement tegen een kleine vergoeding. Appartement is schoon en de badkamer luxe. Alles is schoon en netjes. Bij weggaan stond mevrouw met de borg al klaar in haar hand zonder het appartement te hebben doorlopen. Eigenaars zijn heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kortom een echte aanrader. Wij zaten er met 10 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"Neat apartment, not easy to find. For 10 people living although a two-seater sofa is perhaps what little, on the other hand we came for Berlin and not to sit on the couch so fine"

"Keurig appartement, niet eenvoudig te vinden. Voor 10 personen woonruimte wat krap en een tweezitsbank is misschien wat weinig, aan de andere kant we kwamen voor Berlijn en niet om op de bank te zitten dus prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, group of friends, Neuilly sur seine, France I 18 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, manresa, Spain I 17 Aug 2012

"Amplitude, tv in room, dishwasher... have cleaning materials (broom, MOP...)"

"Amplitud, tv en habitaciones, lavavajillas... disponer de material de limpieza (escoba, fregona...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, SIGNAC, France I 21 Jun 2012

"very quiet excellent value for money"

"tres calme excellent rapport qualite prix"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Ruinerwold, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"A fine apartment, the service of the owners was also excellent. Luxury bathroom, spacious bedrooms and delicious shower! The entrance looks very shabby, we thought we were for a student flat, but once inside it all turned out to be anything but shabby.The living room was a bit on the small side."

"Een prima appartement, de service van de eigenaars was ook uitstekend. Luxe badkamer, ruime slaapkamers en heerlijke douche! De entree ziet er erg armoedig uit, we dachten dat we voor een studentenflat stonden, maar een keer binnen bleek het allemaal alles behalve armoedig.De woonkamer was wel wat aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, Duiven, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"het was een mooi groot appartement voor 8 tot 10 personen. ruime keuken en mooie douche ruimtes. fijne bedden en mooie slaapkamers. ook dichtbij het centraal station, goed te lopen, kleine 10 min. goed te doen, daar hoef je niet speciaal de bus voor te nemen. de woonkamer was iets te klein vonden wij en jammer genoeg maar 1 tweezitsbank voor zoveel mensen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation