Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.2

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Bettina, Saffig, Germany I 16 Sep 2011

"The big table in the kitchen area was cozy and comfortable. The rooms bright and friendly. We were only 6 people, we more were, it would just become something with the seating."

"Der große Tisch im Küchenbereich war gemütlich und bequem. Die Räume hell und freundlich. Wir waren nur 6 Personen, wären wir mehr gewesen, wäre es mit den Sitzmöglichkeiten etwas knapp geworden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
eltjo, family with mature children, stadskanaal, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2011

"everything was fine-it was easy to sense to us every now and then the room was to sometimes up to an hour or one."

"alles was prima naar ons zin Af en toe was snachts wat gehorig tot soms wel tot een uur of één."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
muriel, family with mature children, crolles, France I 07 Aug 2011

"the comfort of the rooms, the friendliness of the home, no broom or vacuum cleaner to give a small own during the stay"

"le confort des chambres, la gentillesse de l'accueil, pas de balai ou d'aspirateur pour donner un petit coup de propre durant le séjour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Piergiorgio, family with mature children, Cagliari, Italy I 16 Jul 2011

"All"

"Tutto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gilbert, group of friends, Evionnaz, Switzerland I 23 Jun 2011

"Having to cross the room to reach the other Chamber. The washroom next to the kitchen."

"Le fait de devoir traverser la chambre pour atteindre l'autre chambre. La toilette à côté de la cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Yvonne M, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2011

"Location is good. Everything you need. Excellent reception. That does not mention is that the fourth bedroom by the third bedroom. No problem with another couple with children more difficult."

"Ligging is goed goed bereikbaar. Alles aanwezig. Prima ontvangst. Dat er niet vermeldt is dat de vierde slaapkamer door de derde slaapkamer heen is. Met kinderen geen probleem met een ander stel lastiger."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Carla, mature couple, De Lutte, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"All was fine for each other, a very quiet area, fast in centre with public transport, supermarket & b around the corner."

"Alles was prima voor elkaar, 'n zeer rustige omgeving, snel in 't centrum met openbaar vervoer, supermarkt & bakker om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
michelle, group of friends, cheltenham, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2011

"the location was great and there was plenty of room for 10 of us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sara, Oundle, United Kingdom I 06 Apr 2011

"Very central & easy access to public transport with local amenities such as supermarkets, bakery."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Erica, group of friends, Naarden, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2011

"spacious bedrooms, cosy kitchen with all the trimmings, an oven that did it right and of course the dishwasher. fine it was so quiet, we have excellent"

"ruime slaapkamers, gezellige keuken met alles erop en eraan, een oven die het goed deed en natuurlijk de vaatwasser. fijn dat het zo rustig was, we hebben heerlijk geslapen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Audrey, group of friends, Cork, Ireland I 28 Feb 2011

"Central Location. Apt clean and well equipped. Mini bar - great value! Really enjoyed the stay - would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matthew, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 05 Dec 2010

"Apartment was furnished to a high standard and exceptionally clean. Owners really friendly and welcoming. Provision of linen and wifi capability was a real bonus. Pretty difficult to find, tucked away behind an apartment block. Need to be prepared to walk about 20mins to the train station or nearest bar, but this was fine for us. Maybe another sofa would be good considering it sleeps 10. These are only minor niggles, I would happily recommend this apartment. 9/10"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation