Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.7

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Ruinerwold, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2012

"The apartment was neat, but a bit dark inside. Good service from the owners. Spacious bedrooms. The entrance looks very shabby and also from beyond recognition. You should really check the house number, otherwise do you think you for a student flat state. Inside it is well taken care of. Downside was the fact that the owner of 1 door no spare key was found to have and we had to pay the key service when one of the children threw him close. The living area is somewhat small, the shower door very transparent, making your little privacy."

"Het appartement was van binnen netjes, maar wel wat donker. Prima bedden en goed service van de eigenaars. Ruime slaapkamers. De entree ziet er erg armoedig en ook onherkenbaar uit. Je moet echt het huisnummer checken, anders denk je dat je voor een studentenflat staat. Binnen is het goed verzorgd. Minpuntje was het feit dat de eigenaar van 1 deur geen reservesleutel bleek te hebben en wij de sleuteldienst moesten betalen toen een van de kinderen hem dicht gooide. De woonruimte is wat klein, de douchedeur erg transparant, waardoor je weing privacy hebt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, DONOSTIA-SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain I 05 Oct 2011

"The spaces were broad"

"Los espacios eran amplios"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hendrie, family with young children, Heiloo, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2011

"Nice apartment in a quiet environment. Beds were very hard to the side. Is always better than a sagging mattress, but og would like some better."

"Leuk appartement in een rustige omgeving. Bedden waren aan de erg harde kant. Is altijd og beter dan een slappe matras, maar zou wat beter kunnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Annick, family with young children, Rive de Gier, France I 02 Sep 2011

"Apartment in the basement, quiet, clean and well located, not far from the centre and the Tiergarten (parks, internet café, shops). Nice decoration. Possibility of popular laundry, especially with young children. Through efficient and friendly."

"Appartement en sous-sol, calme, propre et bien situé, non loin du centre et du Tiergarten (parcs, internet café, magasins). Décoration agréable. Possibilité de faire la lessive très appréciée, surtout avec de jeunes enfants. Intermédiaire efficace et sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
A.E.M., group of friends, Neerkant, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2011

"All that is needed, was in the apartment: linens, detergent, washing utensils, paper towel, toilet paper, detergent. The shower was excellent: hot water in order, good water jet. Bedrooms spacious in size, that is set with 3 adults very pleasant. Good reception on arrival, nice owner personally I found the beds too hard: very thin mattresses. The others have not affected the Group 's. Too bad we felt it that in the description of the apartment there is no mention is made that the apartment is located in a basement. During our stay it was very warm weather, with temperatures of 24 to 32 degrees; ventillation of the areas, except the bedrooms, was inadequate."

"Alles wat nodig is, was in het appartement aanwezig: linnengoed, wasmiddel, afwasgerei, keukenrol, toiletpapier, schoonmaakmiddel. De douche was uitstekend: warm water in orde, goede waterstraal. Slaapkamers ruim van formaat, dat is met 3 stellen volwassenen erg prettig. Goede ontvangst bij aankomst, aardige eigenaar Persoonlijk vond ik de bedden te hard: erg dunne matrassen. De anderen van de groep hebben hiervan geen last ondervonden. Jammer vonden wij het dat bij de beschrijving van het appartement er geen melding van is gemaakt dat het appartement zich bevindt in een souterrain. Tijdens ons verblijf was het namelijk erg warm weer met temperaturen van 24 tot 32 graden; ventillatie van de ruimtes, uitgezonderd de slaapkamers, liet te wensen over."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 18 Aug 2011

"Very comfortable. Close to u-bahn, nice area. Apartment kept cool - we had 25-30 degrees weather. Room configuration good for families with children - two of the bedrooms are connected. Oliver was very helpful and accommodating. He told us where the nearest supermarket (Edeka) was - only 10 minutes walk - very good for food shopping. Would stay here again. It would have been good to have had two toilets - we were six people. It would have been good to have a larger brush for keeping the floor clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
FRANCISCO, mature couple, Rivas Vaciamadrid (Madrid), Spain I 28 Jun 2011

"It is very well connected, and it is comfortable, is taken care of only has a bathroom with toilet, and this was insufficient, since the apartment is great for up to 8 people approx.. Does microwave and if that comes as equipment. It has no brush to sweep or MOP and if you are several days 6 people and it also rains, you will need to sweep. and scrub the floors if you drop something."

"está muy bien comunicado, y es confortable, está cuidado Solo tiene un baño con WC, y esto resulta insuficiente, ya que el apartamento es grande con capacidad para 8 personas aprox. No tiene microondas y si que viene como equipamiento . No tiene cepillo para barrer, ni fregona y si estás varios días 6 personas y además llueve, se necesita barrer. y fregar el suelo si te cae algo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Rita, family with mature children, Hoogland, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Quiet neighborhood, apartment fully equipped. Too bad there was no internet connection."

"Rustige buurt, appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Jammer dat er geen internetverbinding was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Marta, family with mature children, Campdevànol, Spain I 07 Mar 2011

"The apartment is spacious, well communicated by bus and metro to the center of the city.It was equipped with the necessary amenities. Check-in facilities / out are excellent and the person we received very nice. Renting a water. Propaganda is misleading because it says that there are 2 bathrooms and there is only a shower and a bathroom. There is also no microwave (also said)."

"El apartamento es amplio, bien comunicado en bus y metro con el centro de la ciudad.Estaba dotado de las comodidades necesarias. Las facilidades del check-in / out son excelentes y la persona que nos recibio muy agradable. Faltaria un water. La propaganda es engañosa ya que dice que hay 2 bathrooms y solamente hay una ducha y un baño completo. Tampoco hay microondas (también lo decía )."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Marnix, family with young children, Dronten, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2011

"All very relaxed. Nice contact. Smooth handling. No difficult hassle, there we keep. Your ad was not correct. Only 1 toilet/bathroom (although a separate shower room) and since we had not counted on. There was no internet as promised, that gave business a problem. It stood at the time of their ad and was, along with a second toilet/bathroom, an important condition."

"Erg relaxed allemaal. Aardig contactpersoon. Vlotte afhandeling. Geen moeilijk gedoe, daar houden we wel van. Jullie advertentie was niet correct overigens. Slechts 1 toilet/badkamer (wel een aparte douche ruimte) en daar hadden we niet op gerekend. Er was geen internet zoals beloofd, dat gaf zakelijk een probleem. Het stond wel bij de advertentie en was, samen met een 2e toilet/badkamer, een belangrijke voorwaarde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation