Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Anja, business traveller with family, , Germany I 07 Sep 2016

"Location is very good, the Metro is within easy reach and a variety of restaurants are nearby, who themselves would like to Cook will find a well equipped kitchen and grocery stores nearby. The bathroom is sufficient slightly small, but for a short holiday. "

"Lage ist sehr gut, die U-Bahn ist gut zu erreichen und eine vielzahl an Restaurants sind in der Umgebung, wer selber kochen möchte findet eine gut ausgestattete Küche vor und Lebensmittelgeschäfte in der Nähe. Das Bad ist etwas klein, aber für einen Kurzurlaub ausreichend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Andreas, family with young children, , Germany I 26 May 2016

"good transport links (Metro station just minutes away), although on a street with more traffic amazingly bright, friendly rooms quiet,. Friendly landlord. Only the kitchen could and get a thorough cleaning along all (calcified kettle and coffee machine), but otherwise recommended, again."

"gute Verkehrsanbindung (U-Bahn-Station in wenigen Minuten erreichbar), obwohl an einer stärker befahrenen Straße gelegen erstaunlich ruhig, helle freundliche Räume. Freundlicher Vermieter. Einzig die Küche könnte hin und wieder eine gründlichere Reinigung vertragen (verkalkter Wasserkocher und Kaffeemaschine), aber ansonsten alles empfehlenswert, gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Fabian , group of friends, Landsmeer, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2016

"A nice apartment, plenty of room within walking distance to shops"

"Prettig appartement, ruimte genoeg op loopafstand van winkels"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, 49509 Recke, Germany I 13 Feb 2016

"The location of the apartment is great, good transport links. The apartment is good, clean and fairly quiet despite the busy street. A bedroom has the rear window and is therefore very quiet, the other one hears the road, but only dampened, due to the good insulation. The living room is uncomfortable, but not so much bothered us, because we were mostly on the road. Keys, etc. worked well and was totally straightforward. Cell. for emergencies, we also, we have not used but. We are happy to wiederkommem"

"Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, gute Verkehrsanbindung. Die Wohnung ist gut, sauber und trotz der belebten Sraße recht ruhig. Ein Schlafzimmer hat die Fenster zum Hof und ist daher sehr ruhig, beim anderen hört man die Straße, aber nur gedämpft, aufgrund der guten Isolierung. Das Wohnzimmer ist ungemütlich, hat uns aber nicht so sehr gestört, weil wir meist unterwegs waren. Schlüsselübergabe usw. hat gut geklappt und war total unkompliziert. Handynr. für Notfälle hatten wir auch, haben wir aber nicht gebraucht. Wir werden gerne wiederkommem"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Christina, family with young children, , Germany I 06 Jan 2016

"The apartment is located on a very busy road. When the window is closed, it is but well bearable. Opposite is a small park with a great playground. Baker, savings bank and shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. Bus and Metro station is also very close. Apartment is comfortably and practically furnished. Travel cot and high chair for toddlers exist. We can recommend accommodation."

"Die Wohnung liegt an einer viel befahrenen Straße. Bei geschlossenem Fenster ist es aber gut erträglich. Gegenüber ist ein kleiner Park mit einem tollen Spielplatz. Bäcker, Sparkasse und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Bus und U-Bahnhof auch sehr nahe. Wohnung ist gemütlich und praktisch eingerichtet. Reisebett und Hochstuhl für Kleinkinder vorhanden. Unterkunft können wir empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
David, family with young children, Buseck, Germany I 09 Nov 2015

"The apartment was ideal for our purposes, toddler friendly. The equipment is complete and functional. The bathroom is a little cramped but clean and new. The Manager was super friendly and cooperative, no increase in possible! Opposite, there is a fantastic adventure in the Park Playground for children. The bus and subway connections in all directions are 3-5 min. to reach, and are very good. -So everything as promised, no surprises."

"Die Wohnung war für unsere Zwecke optimal, also Kleinkind freundlich. Die Ausstattung ist komplett und funktionell. Das Bad ist etwas eng aber neu und sauber. Der Verwalter war super freundlich und kooperativ, keine Steigerung möglich ! Direkt gegenüber gibt es im Park einen fantastischen Abenteuer Spielplatz für Kinder. Die Bus und U-Bahn Verbindungen in alle Richtungen sind in 3-5 min. zu erreichen, und sind sehr gut. - Also alles wie versprochen, keine Überraschungen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Hengevelde, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2015

"It was a nice apartment. good rooms. We found only the shower and toilet together on small"

"Het was een fijn appartement. goede kamers. wij vonden alleen de douche en toilet bij elkaar op aan de kleine kant"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Lea, group of friends, Arnsberg, Germany I 03 Oct 2015

Lea rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marita , family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2015

"Pleasant apartment which out of your easy anywhere. Alkes what we needed was present. Fine large bedrooms. On the front is quite heavy traffic which we are not really the Windows could be opened. At the back can just fine. Recommended."

"Fijn appartement waarvan uit je gemakkelijk overal komt. Alkes wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Fijne grote slaapkamers. Aan de voorkant wel redelijk druk verkeer waardoor wij niet echt de ramen konden openzetten. Aan de achterkant kan dat wel prima. Aan te bevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Fabian, group of friends, Landsmeer, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2015

"Fijn ruim appartement met supermarkten en OV in de buurt. Woonkamer beetje saai, maar kwam er voor de stad en niet voor het appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claire, family with mature children, Nohoval, Ireland I 28 Jun 2014

"The neighbourhood is good - plenty of restaurants, bakeries and a supermarket. The apartment is close to a couple of u-bahn stations so it was easy to get around. The bedrooms and living room were a good size. The kitchen and bathroom were both small but adequately equipped. It was in an enclosed courtyard so felt very secure. There were two issues for us with the apartment itself. The traffic was constant all night long at the front of the flat. The shower temperature was impossible to control."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, business traveller with family, PARIS, France I 29 Apr 2014

"Very comfortable and wonderfully well located apartment."

"Appartement très confortable et merveilleusement bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation