Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8.7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, Landsmeer, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2015

"Fijn ruim appartement met supermarkten en OV in de buurt. Woonkamer beetje saai, maar kwam er voor de stad en niet voor het appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Nohoval, Ireland I 28 Jun 2014

"The neighbourhood is good - plenty of restaurants, bakeries and a supermarket. The apartment is close to a couple of u-bahn stations so it was easy to get around. The bedrooms and living room were a good size. The kitchen and bathroom were both small but adequately equipped. It was in an enclosed courtyard so felt very secure. There were two issues for us with the apartment itself. The traffic was constant all night long at the front of the flat. The shower temperature was impossible to control."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, business traveller with family, PARIS, France I 29 Apr 2014

"Very comfortable and wonderfully well located apartment."

"Appartement très confortable et merveilleusement bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Baumholder, Germany I 14 Apr 2014

"The apartment is old and while it wasn't filthy is was not clean; under and behind all furniture is very dusty. The décor is very cluttered and we put all the stuff lying around away on the shelf away from the kids. We needed another option for the "down" bedding as half our family has allergies so we had to sleep in the duvet covers without the down blankets in them. It was definitely smoke-free but was musty and humid even in April. When you open the windows the traffic is too loud to sleep. The shower is extremely tight and the water temperature has no warm, just hot or cold. The kitchen is tiny but has enough space to prepare dinner. The table in the living room seats 8 and the TV/DVD's were fine. The Wifi works but is not high-speed so I had issues with getting kicked off often. With an over-hall and declutter it could be pleasant. I was disappointed that the apartment wasn't as fresh as the pictures lead you to believe but it slept 7 fine and is close to the U-Bahn 4 and 7."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2014

"Beautiful, spacious and bright 3-room apartment. Is located on a busy main road and leaving you in the living room and one bedroom always hear traffic. Anyway, you're really in the city of Berlin. Around the corner you can and cheap eats. Tip: rent a bike and view as Berlin!"

"Mooi, ruim en licht 3-kamer appartement. Ligt aan een drukke doorgaande weg en waardoor je in de huiskamer en één slaapkamer wel altijd verkeer hoort. Maar goed, je bent dan ook echt in de stad Berlijn. Om de hoek kan je lekker en goedkoop eten. Tip: huur een fiets en bekijk zo Berlijn!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Horsens, Denmark I 17 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2013

"Kitchen and bathroom not clean, house cleaning and renovation of both needed."

"Keuken en badkamer niet schoon, grote schoonmaak en renovatie van beide nodig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, group of friends, Edgbaston, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 12 Nov 2013

Richard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dos Hermanas (Sevilla), Spain I 09 Oct 2013

"The location and quiet. It's very nice and comfortable room d bathroom is small and very uncomfortable. they have a small tub that is high and quite hard and discomfort at the tightness out of it. Especially if we are not so young. It has some parts closed by two old screens and is a small open part which is by where it enters and exits and has a foul-smelling, dirty and stiff and old curtain I would remove pull and put a new one. But my suggestion is to remove the bathtub ara avoid accidents and put a shower lacquer and a partition or new curtains, by God! and the pileup of squeegee the water was disgusting and very old too. Those things have to care for them much. Otherwise, we have no problem. Simply that if asa vacuum the corners there would be so much lint. In general needed a little more than cleaning and/or worst bathroom for things that I highlighted. "

"La situación y la tranquilidad. Es bastante bonito y cómodo El cuarto d baño es pequeño y muy incomodo. tienen una bañera pequeña que es alta y cuesta bastante trabajo e incomodidad por la estrechez salir de ella. Sobre todo si no somos tan jóvenes. Tiene unas partes cerradas por dos viejas mamparas y queda una parte pequeña abierta que es por donde se entra y se sale y tiene una cortina nauseabunda, sucia y tiesa y vieja que yo quitaría del tirón y pondría una nueva. Pero mi sugerencia es que quiten la bañera ara evitar posibles accidentes y poner una laca de ducha y una mampara o cortinas nuevas, por dios! y el cacharro de la escobilla del water estaba asqueroso y muy viejo también. Esas cosas hay que cuidarlas mucho. Por lo demás no hemos tenido ningún problema. Simplemente que si asa la aspiradora por los rincones no habría tanta pelusilla. En general necesitaba un poco más de limpieza ylo peor el cuarto de baño por las cosas que he resaltado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.0
, family with young children, Leeds, United Kingdom I 03 Sep 2013

"The apartment was well placed for our time in Berlin, close to transport links and good services. The apartment manager was very helpful and met us as soon as we landed and made sure we had everything. The apartment is on a main road so there is some traffic noise in the front bedroom, but this can't be helped and wouldn't stop us booking it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
, group of friends, heino, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2013

"It was simple but cosy. Location fine. Close to public transport. fine beds. Because it was hot we missed a fan or something like that. The shower tray is on the high side and a shower curtain is not as hygienic. Downside was the heavy traffic in front of the House along."

"Het was eenvoudig maar gezellig. Lokatie prima. Dichtbij openbaar vervoer. fijne bedden. Doordat het warm was misten we een ventilator of iets dergelijks. De douchebak is aan de hoge kant en een douchegordijn is niet zo hygiënisch. Nadeel was het drukke verkeer voor het huis langs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Fijn dat het appartement jullie is bevallen! De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat het douche gordijn elke maand wordt schoongemaakt. Bedankt voor je feedback!”

, solo traveller, Freiburg, Germany I 04 Jul 2013

"It was the situation in the EC"

"die Lage und das es im EG war"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation