Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Uley, United Kingdom I 07 Apr 2013

"It was warm, clean and unusually well supplied with books, food bits etc etc - easy access to the Mitte , quiet + very comfortable beds."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, braine le comte, Belgium I 04 Apr 2013

"the central aspect and the rooms the quiet dining room furniture stay and the size of this piece because it's an apartment for six"

"l'aspect central et les chambres le calme le mobilier de la salle à manger séjour et la taille de cette pièce car il s'agit d'un appartement pour six"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paloma, group of friends, Zaragoza, Spain I 06 Nov 2012

"The owners were very nice and offered to help us with any problems or question we could have. The apartment is comfortable and nice. The location is good, near the subway, the bus, etc. And there are some supermakets nearby. Thanks for everything!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 28 Aug 2012

"Good location with easy access to the U-Bahn. Excellent value for money! The front bedroom was a bit noisy as the road it looks out onto is busy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Geertruidenberg, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2012

"Close to the Ubahn. Sitting in an apartment building inhabited by families with young children, whereby we might be from 10 hours not to have a drink/smoking. Was not listed on the site."

"Lekker dicht bij de Ubahn. Zit in een appartementencomplex dat bewoond wordt door gezinnen met jonge kinderen, waardoor we vanaf 10 uur niet meer buiten mochten zijn om wat te drinken/roken. Was niet vermeld op de site."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Amanda, group of friends, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2012

"Very Spacious Good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Inzigkofen, Germany I 19 Apr 2012

"The apartment is bright and spacious. It's all there, what you need. Shopping opportunities are present in the environment. Good underground connections. The living room / bedroom and a bedroom are front facing the street A lot traffic. This is somewhat strenuous for country people indefinitely."

"Die Wohnung ist hell und geräumig. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Ausreichend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in der Umgebung vorhanden. Gute U-Bahn-Anbindung. Der Wohn-/Schlafraum und ein Schlafzimmer liegen vorne zur viel befahrenen Straße hin. Dies ist ist für Landmenschen auf Dauer doch etwas anstrengend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
P.N., family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"The staff were well informed about opportunities in Berlin. The bathroom + shower were very thin and the beds were moderate to kein, and old mattresses."

"De ontvangst was hartelijk en werden goed geinformeerd over de mogelijkheden in Berlijn. De badkamer + douche waren erg kein en de bedden waren matig,te dunnen en oude matrassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2012

"It is a spacious apartment with 3 fully-equipped rooms. Very friendly reception by the apartment manager. He took the time to show us the apartment and told about the sights of Berlin including the fun back streets. He also said that we were allowed to make use of what is everything in the kitchen was present. In addition, there was Wi-Fi. All very fine. The clean-up at places higher than about 2 feet could be better. In addition to the edges of some door posts is dust. The apartment is located on a busy street, but fortunately, there is also a very quiet bedroom on the other side of the apartment."

"Het is een ruim appartement met 3 kamers dat van alle gemakken voorzien is. Zeer vriendelijk ontvangst door de appartementmanager. Hij nam de tijd om ons het appartement te laten zien en vertelde over de bezienswaardigheden van Berlijn incl. de leuke achterafstraatjes. Hij zei ook dat we van alles gebruikmaken mochten maken van wat er in de keuken aanwezig was. Bovendien was er wifi. Erg fijn allemaal. De schoonmaak op plekken hoger dan ongeveer 2 meter kan beter. Bovenop de randen van sommige deurposten ligt stof. Het appartement ligt aan een drukke straat, maar gelukkig is er ook een zeer stille slaapkamer aan de andere kant van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Daniel, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 27 Sep 2011

"Great apartment in a nice area of Berlin, it was perfect for our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Denroy, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2011

"Very nice apartment , excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation