Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8.7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, carcassonne, France I 10 Jun 2013

"Well located apartment. The kitchen and the bathroom too small, shower not practical very narrow and lack soap holder. The road noise can be annoying..."

"Appartement bien situé,lumineux. La cuisine et la salle d'eau trop petites,douche pas pratique très étroite et manque porte savon. Le bruit de la route peut être gènant.."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 31 May 2013

"The apartment is very conveniently, between two U-bahn stations and to two different lines. To achieve fast and everything is very well located!. The neighborhood of Schöneberg is beautiful, safe and offers many dining options within walking distance and several parks, including play areas for children. The dishwasher is broken during the stay (reported at end of stay). The crockery is too little for 6 people, as well as the pans. The kitchen was not properly clean on arrival (not reported, cleaned themselves). Other rooms were better to properly clean."

"Het appartement ligt heel gunstig, tussen twee U-bahn stations en aan twee verschillende lijnen. Alles is snel en comformtabel te bereiken. De buurt Schöneberg is mooi, veilig en beschikt over veel eetgelegenheden op loopafstand en over meerdere parken, inclusief speelplaatsen voor kinderen. De vaatwasser is stuk gegaan tijdens het verblijf (gemeld aan einde van verblijf). Het serviesgoed is te weinig voor 6 personen, evenals de pannen. De keuken was niet goed schoon bij aankomst (niet gemeld, zelf schoon gemaakt). Overige vertrekken waren beter tot goed schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

“Bedankt voor je feedback! We hebben contact opgenomen met de eigenaar, ze heeft ons laten weten dat ze voldoende keuken gerei heeft om simpele maaltijden te maken. Het is per persoon natuurlijk ook verschillend. Wij hopen dat jullie een goed verblijf hebben gehad en zien jullie graag bij ons terug! ”

, group of friends, Mechelen, Belgium I 24 May 2013

"Easy access to the city center, nearby subway station. Apartment was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit too small, didn't match the number of people that can stay at the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Uley, United Kingdom I 07 Apr 2013

"It was warm, clean and unusually well supplied with books, food bits etc etc - easy access to the Mitte , quiet + very comfortable beds."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, braine le comte, Belgium I 04 Apr 2013

"the central aspect and the rooms the quiet dining room furniture stay and the size of this piece because it's an apartment for six"

"l'aspect central et les chambres le calme le mobilier de la salle à manger séjour et la taille de cette pièce car il s'agit d'un appartement pour six"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Zaragoza, Spain I 06 Nov 2012

"The owners were very nice and offered to help us with any problems or question we could have. The apartment is comfortable and nice. The location is good, near the subway, the bus, etc. And there are some supermakets nearby. Thanks for everything!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 28 Aug 2012

"Good location with easy access to the U-Bahn. Excellent value for money! The front bedroom was a bit noisy as the road it looks out onto is busy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, Geertruidenberg, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2012

"Close to the Ubahn. Sitting in an apartment building inhabited by families with young children, whereby we might be from 10 hours not to have a drink/smoking. Was not listed on the site."

"Lekker dicht bij de Ubahn. Zit in een appartementencomplex dat bewoond wordt door gezinnen met jonge kinderen, waardoor we vanaf 10 uur niet meer buiten mochten zijn om wat te drinken/roken. Was niet vermeld op de site."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2012

"Very Spacious Good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Inzigkofen, Germany I 19 Apr 2012

"The apartment is bright and spacious. It's all there, what you need. Shopping opportunities are present in the environment. Good underground connections. The living room / bedroom and a bedroom are front facing the street A lot traffic. This is somewhat strenuous for country people indefinitely."

"Die Wohnung ist hell und geräumig. Es ist alles da, was man braucht. Ausreichend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in der Umgebung vorhanden. Gute U-Bahn-Anbindung. Der Wohn-/Schlafraum und ein Schlafzimmer liegen vorne zur viel befahrenen Straße hin. Dies ist ist für Landmenschen auf Dauer doch etwas anstrengend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"The staff were well informed about opportunities in Berlin. The bathroom + shower were very thin and the beds were moderate to kein, and old mattresses."

"De ontvangst was hartelijk en werden goed geinformeerd over de mogelijkheden in Berlijn. De badkamer + douche waren erg kein en de bedden waren matig,te dunnen en oude matrassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation