Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8.7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2010

"fine beds"

"prima bedden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Almassora/Castellon, Spain I 09 Mar 2010

Mary-Paz rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, epone, France I 08 Mar 2010

"very well located apartment. good home owners. apartment very well equipped: dishwasher, washing machine, dry linen, internet... shower, toilet for small size"

"appartement très bien situé. très bon acceuil des proprietaires. appartement très bien équipé : lave vaisselle, lave linge, sèche linge, internet.... salle d'eau, toilettes de petite taille"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, PAIMPOL, France I 04 Mar 2010

"All very bright and very spacious.Close to the metro and trade it lacks a bit of utensils for the kitchen (sieve, some forks and spoons and more)"

"Ensemble très lumineux et très spacieux.A proximité du métro et commerce Il manque un peu d'ustensiles pour la cuisine (passoire, quelques fourchettes et cuillères en plus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 05 Feb 2010

"Really cosy, close to the transport ' reach. In addition the owner is super nice"

"Realmente acogedor, cercano al transporte p'ublico. ademas el propietario es super simpatico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Lisboa, Portugal I 11 Dec 2009

"cleaning, equipment, location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, co. kilkenny, Ireland I 28 Nov 2009

"The person that booked us in was very helpfull and gave us a lot of information and advise about berlin. The apartment was near the u bhan, and was very comfortable and had everything. will definately stay there again when we come back to berlin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2009

"Bright spaces and no frills. neat clean and neat receipt."

"Lichte ruimtes en geen tierelantijntjes. keurig schoon en nette ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Muntendam, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

"There was nothing to complain we were fully equipped.Apartment I would recommend another though! The bed frames of the beds were loose and must be attached in various places."

"Er was niets op aan te merken wij waren van alle gemakken voorzien.Appartement zou ik een ander wel aanbevelen! De latten bodems van de bedden zaten los en moeten op diverse plaatsen worden vastgemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, Saalbach, Austria I 23 Sep 2009

Kathrin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2009

"Lovely big double rooms that were bright and sunny with everything you needed ie bedside table and lamp. Comfortable lounge and dining room. Very close to transport to go into the city. Clean and tidy. Yvonne who met us was lovley and very helpful. We really enjoyed staying in this apartment and would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Saint Luce sur Loire, France I 25 Aug 2009

"La situation géographique est idéale. La surface, le calme et la luminosité ont été très appréciés. L'accueil réservé par Yvonne la propriétaire était sobre et convivial. La douche mériterait d'être rénovée ainsi que la robinetterie de la cuisine notamment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation