Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Françoise, family with mature children, PAIMPOL, France I 04 Mar 2010

"All very bright and very spacious.Close to the metro and trade it lacks a bit of utensils for the kitchen (sieve, some forks and spoons and more)"

"Ensemble très lumineux et très spacieux.A proximité du métro et commerce Il manque un peu d'ustensiles pour la cuisine (passoire, quelques fourchettes et cuillères en plus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ariadna, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 05 Feb 2010

"Really cosy, close to the transport ' reach. In addition the owner is super nice"

"Realmente acogedor, cercano al transporte p'ublico. ademas el propietario es super simpatico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nuno, Lisboa, Portugal I 11 Dec 2009

"cleaning, equipment, location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
elizabeth, co. kilkenny, Ireland I 28 Nov 2009

"The person that booked us in was very helpfull and gave us a lot of information and advise about berlin. The apartment was near the u bhan, and was very comfortable and had everything. will definately stay there again when we come back to berlin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Loog, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2009

"Bright spaces and no frills. neat clean and neat receipt."

"Lichte ruimtes en geen tierelantijntjes. keurig schoon en nette ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leendert, Muntendam, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

"There was nothing to complain we were fully equipped.Apartment I would recommend another though! The bed frames of the beds were loose and must be attached in various places."

"Er was niets op aan te merken wij waren van alle gemakken voorzien.Appartement zou ik een ander wel aanbevelen! De latten bodems van de bedden zaten los en moeten op diverse plaatsen worden vastgemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Kathrin, Saalbach, Austria I 23 Sep 2009

Kathrin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maryanne, London, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2009

"Lovely big double rooms that were bright and sunny with everything you needed ie bedside table and lamp. Comfortable lounge and dining room. Very close to transport to go into the city. Clean and tidy. Yvonne who met us was lovley and very helpful. We really enjoyed staying in this apartment and would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, Saint Luce sur Loire, France I 25 Aug 2009

"La situation géographique est idéale. La surface, le calme et la luminosité ont été très appréciés. L'accueil réservé par Yvonne la propriétaire était sobre et convivial. La douche mériterait d'être rénovée ainsi que la robinetterie de la cuisine notamment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gotzon, Donostia, Spain I 25 Aug 2009

"It is ideally located, in a quiet and silent, it is very light and comfortable, the decoration and furniture are nice, and has everything you need (kitchen, washing machine, dryer, iron...). I think there are two things that can be improved: -Slats under the mattress should be fixed, to avoid to get out of the stand and fall to the ground. -It should be clarified in a fact sheet the procedure to connect to Internet via Wifi; I could not do it, and had to connect via cable."

"Está muy bien situado, en una zona tranquila y silenciosa, es muy luminoso y cómodo, la decoración y los muebles son bonitos, y dispone de todo lo necesario (cocina, lavadora, secadora, plancha...). Creo que hay dos cosas que se pueden mejorar: - Las lamas debajo del colchón deberían fijarse, para evitar que se salgan del soporte y caigan al suelo. - Debería aclararse en una hoja informativa el procedimiento para conectarse a Internet mediante Wifi; yo no logré hacerlo, y tuve que conectarme mediante cable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frederic, Landau, Germany I 09 Aug 2009

Frederic rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Annette, eemnes, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

"good reception, apartment. location was excellent, close to the metro, close to shops for everyday groceries."

"goede ontvangst, appartement zag er keurig uit. locatie was uitstekend, vlak bij de metro, vlak bij winkeltjes voor de alledaagse boodschappen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation