Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 8.6

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,7
8,6

Sort by:

Danielle, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 May 2016

"Beautiful, spacious and clean apartment! There are lots of things present. Good location to the Metro and there is a delicious oatmeal shop on the corner! "

"Mooi, ruim en schoon appartement! Er is van alles aanwezig. Goede locatie ivm de metro's en er zit een heerlijk havermout winkeltje op de hoek! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Gisela Beate, mature couple, Pfullingen, Germany I 09 Nov 2015

"Location very good, partly something loud (road noise and passersby)."

"Lage sehr gut, teilweise etwas laut ( Straßenlärm und Passanten )."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Italy I 20 Oct 2015

"Great location, the apartment is equipped with all comforts. Recommended! "

"Ottima posizione, l' appartamento dispone di tutti i confort. Consigliato! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
Anonymous, family with young children, Zutphen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2015

"Nice neighborhood with many restaurants and cafés. Apartment is fortunately not in the middle of a busy street. The district itself has much to offer including the RAW site. Well to apartment was the room and the shower. Only downside to apartment was the regular Wi-Fi."

"Leuke buurt met vele restaurants en cafés. Appartement ligt gelukkig niet middenin een drukke uitgaansstraat. De wijk zelf heeft veel te bieden met onder meer het RAW terrein. Goed aan appartement was de ruimte en de douche. Enige minpunt aan appartement was de matige wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Daan, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2015

"The appartment was nice, clean and spacious. Good (for me the best) neigbourhood to stay. Close to a supermarket, nice bars, clubs and litte shops and the Boxhagener Platz with a sunday flea-market. But if you want to go somewhere else; the U-bahn is close as well. I visited Berlin 15 times, and I prefer to stay in Friedrichshain! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Elina, young couple, Riga, Latvia I 08 May 2014

"Nice and cozy apartment in great location - silent and friendly. We were happy about our choice to stay in apartment 15min drive by Sbahn from center instead of living in hotel in center! When we will go to Berlin for next time, we already will know where to stay :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Markus , family with young children, Siegburg, Germany I 29 Apr 2014

"Very nice apartment, good infrastructure (Sparkasse, Lidl, free parking on the street) and easy access to public transportation. Like again."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung, gute Infrastruktur (Sparkasse, Lidl, kostenlose Parkmöglichkeit an der Strasse) und gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Ermelo, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"location of the appartment, nice and clean and great shower:-). Not too expensive A bit warm (but outside temperatures were exceptionally high) and a bit noisy from the street when sleeping with the windows open."

"location of the appartment, nice and clean and great shower :-). Not too expensive A bit warm (but outside temperatures were exceptionally high) and a bit noisy from the street when sleeping with the windows open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Andreas, group of friends, Aschaffenburg, Germany I 01 Jul 2013

"Pleasant service local television reception was not so good. But we are not driven Yes to television watching to Berlin ;)"

"Angenehmer Service vor Ort Fernsehempfang war nicht so gut. Aber wir sind ja nicht zum Fernsehschauen nach Berlin gefahren ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anna, group of friends, Ermelo, Netherlands I 28 May 2013

"Clean, bright. good facilities (wifi) a bit noisy from the street, but not a big problem"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Langezwaag, Netherlands I 01 May 2013

"the apartment is neat, spacious (though everything is in one room), modern shower room with waterfall shower, public transport within walking distance the check-in instructions in the booking didn't, the keys layers at a kiosk near instead of that we had to do a phone call in advance. the apartment still had to be cleaned when we arrived (even though it was that at the appointed time), this was done immediately and we could also leave our stuff fixed"

"het appartement is netjes, ruim (wel alles in 1 ruimte), moderne doucheruimte met watervaldouche, openbaar vervoer op loopafstand de incheck-instructies in de boeking klopte niet, de sleutels lagen bij een kiosk in de buurt ipv dat we een telefoontje van te voren moesten doen. het appartement moest nog schoongemaakt worden toen we aankwamen (ook al was dat op de afgesproken tijd), dit werd wel direct gedaan en we konden ook onze spullen vast laten staan"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

“De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat hij het schoonmaakbedrijf nog een keer duidelijk heeft geïnstrueerd dat het appartement vóór 15.00 uur schoon moet zijn. We zullen de informatie over het ophalen van de sleutels aanpassen op de boekingsbevestiging. Bedankt voor je feedback! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, montpellier, France I 20 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation