Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 8.6

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.7
8.6

Sort by:

Gareth, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2013

"Brilliant apartment. Great location. Couldn't have asked for any more. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Paris, France I 06 Jun 2012

"Although the immediate area looks a bit depressing, there are some nice streets with good bars / restaurants in close walking distance. The room is on the groundfloor and currently there is a big construction site right opposite. So there is quite a bit of noise and the view is of course somehow depressing. When having the curtains open, people can really see inside and I am not sure if it's safe to sleep with the window open. The bed is quite uncomfortable - when you move the whole bed is sort of shaking a little which is quite annoying when there are 2 people sleeping. "

"Although the immediate area looks a bit depressing, there are some nice streets with good bars / restaurants in close walking distance. The room is on the groundfloor and currently there is a big construction site right opposite. So there is quite a bit of noise and the view is of course somehow depressing. When having the curtains open, people can really see inside and I am not sure if it's safe to sleep with the window open. The bed is quite uncomfortable - when you move, the whole bed is sort of shaking a little which is quite annoying when there are 2 people sleeping. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.8
Anonymous, group of friends, geleen, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"Good location, lots of nice restaurants and kiosks closeby to get drinks and snacks. I do recommend to pay for cleaning service unless you want to spend time cleaning.. Had some diffeculties with checking in but after the man from the newspaper stand starting calling some people we were able to get into the apartment. "

"Good location, lots of nice restaurants and kiosks closeby to get drinks and snacks. I do recommend to pay for cleaning service unless you want to spend time cleaning.. Had some diffeculties with checking in but after the man from the kiosk starting calling some people we were able to get into the appartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
brigitte, family with mature children, saint nexans, France I 27 Feb 2012

"It is clean and clear. very nice bathroom key is to remove the 49: said before departure. No State of departing from berlin the sofa bed can not be lined with sheets too small quilts not true broom"

"il est propre et clair. salle de bain très agréable la clé est à retirer au 49 : le dire avant le départ. Pas d'état des lieux au départ de berlin le canapé-lit ne peut pas être bordé avec les draps couettes trop petites pas de vrai balai"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.3
Clément, group of friends, Rouen, France I 18 Oct 2011

Clément rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan Pieter, family with mature children, Middelrode, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2011

"Overall quality of the device. No disputing about tastes, but there was clear attention. The use of the television was unfortunately not possible by the defective antenna. Not a must on holiday, but the German + local news we had liked."

"Algemene kwaliteit van de inrichting. Over smaak valt niet te twisten, maar er was duidelijk aandacht aan besteed. Het gebruik van de televisie was helaas niet mogelijk door de gebrekkige antenne. Geen must op vakantie, maar het duitse + lokale nieuws hadden we graag gezien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lydia, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 25 Jun 2011

"Perfect location, Beautiful apartment, Fantastic Holiday!!!! I do not have one bad thing to say about this apartment. Just perfect, clean, great location, beautiful bathroom, comfortable beds, great washing machine, friendly staff and I could go on. Will be back again:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 16 Jun 2011

"The apartment offered all we needed for our stay,fresh towels,iron,washing machine,tv,internet with a close walk to shops. That we could hear everything from people talking outside,in the hallway and upstairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Eva, group of friends, kampenhout, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

Eva rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Nathalie, group of friends, Sint-Martens-Latem, Belgium I 13 Apr 2011

Nathalie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jeroen, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2011

"Nice neighborhood, spacious apartment, free parking and you and S bahn nearby (5 minutes walking) are certainly pre's for this apartment was good internet connection for euro 5 for the duration of the stay)."

"Leuke buurt, ruim appartement, gratis parkeren en U en S bahn in de buurt (5 minuten lopen) zijn zeker pre's voor dit appartement Bovendien prima internetverbinding voor euro 5 voor de duur van het verblijf)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Josephine, family with mature children, Bodrum, Turkey I 30 Dec 2010

"Heating and hot water was very good. We were disappointed with the oven as it was a microwave and we were hoping to cook a family Christmas dinner which was not possible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Oven is not mentioned in the description. No oven available.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation