Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 8.7

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Dirk, group of friends, , Germany I 19 Sep 2016

"Super friendly hosts and a large apartment in a good location."

"Superfreundlicher Gastgeber und ein großes Apartment in guter Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne sophie, family with mature children, cabestany, France I 27 May 2016

"apartment suitable for a stay of a few days, as close to the metro, amenities, easy ride to airport and especially cordial"

"appartement adapté à un séjour de quelques jours,car proche du métro, des commodités, trajet facile pour aeroport et surtout accueil cordial"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Helsinki, Finland I 26 May 2016

"Location is super, centrally but quiet and green. Good neighborhood, safe and child-friendly. Very good shopping. Apartment is unfortunately dark and somewhat wet. I found a great, well equipped kitchen. OK for a stay of maximum three days. I would book what for a longer holiday differently."

"Lage ist super, zentral aber doch ruhig und grün. Gute Nachbarschaft, sicher und kinderfreundlich. Sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Wohnung ist leider dunkel und etwas feucht. Die Küche fand ich aber toll, gut ausgestattet. Ok für ein Aufenthalt von max. drei Tagen. Für einen längeren Urlaub würde ich was anders buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Eemnes, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Graz, Austria I 23 Mar 2016

"Apartment was nice, could have been but clean. The beds are no double beds, but pushed-together single beds. The location is super, right by the subway. "

"Apartment war nett eingerichtet, hätte aber sauberer sein können. Die Betten sind keine Doppelbetten, sondern aneinandergeschobene Einzelbetten. Die Lage ist super, direkt an der U-Bahn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Peter, mature couple, echterbosch, Netherlands I 09 Feb 2016

"Very pleasant apartment of a very helpful landlord. Metro station at 300 metres, so you are so in the city. Super market and bakery on 500 metres, delicious German rolls at breakfast. We have spent here with 4 adults and have had a very relaxed holiday, don't be put off by the high road that runs in front of the apartment, you hear nothing about it, the apartment has a closed balcony (with Windows which can be opened) and the bedrooms have shutters. Highly recommended, very good quality price ratio."

"Zeer net en fijn appartement van een zeer behulpzame verhuurder. Metrostation op 300 meter, dus je bent zo in de stad. Supermarkt en bakker op 500 meter, heerlijke Duitse broodjes bij het ontbijt. We hebben hier vertoefd met 4 volwassenen en hebben een hele relaxte vakantie gehad, laat je niet afschrikken door de grote weg die voor het appartement loopt, je hoort er niets van, het appartement heeft een afgesloten balkon (met ramen die open kunnen) en de slaapkamers zijn voorzien van rolluiken. Een echte aanrader, zeer goede kwaliteit prijsverhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Darren, family with mature children, Westbrook, United States of America I 03 Jan 2016

"We spent 4 days in Berlin over New Years and this apartment worked out perfectly for us. It was well equipped and very clean and was in a great location, just minutes from the U- barn and minutes from fruit/ veg stores, bakeries and supermarkets and some nice restaurants. It was a great place to stay to see the wonderful city of Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rene, family with mature children, Rekken, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2015

"Staff was helpful and Nice. Bedding, apartment is not terribly clean. Busy road, you hear only the metro. Is not very much, Metro near, shops in the neighborhood. For us a good apartment for three days Berlin "

"Prettige ontvangst. Bedden goed, appartement niet verschrikkelijk schoon. Drukke weg, niet gehorig, je hoort alleen de metro. Is niet heel erg, Metro nabij, winkels in de buurt. Voor ons een goed appartement voor drie dagen berlijn "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Julia, family with mature children, , Germany I 06 Jul 2015

Julia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Corinne, group of friends, altkirch, France I 05 May 2015

"Access to U Bahn 50 metres is the major advantage of this apartment. "

"L'accès du U Bahn à 50 mètres est l'avantage majeur de cet appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Vendôme, France I 02 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Antwerpen, Belgium I 06 Feb 2015

"Well located apartment, near aantsluiting. All that is needed is present. Perfect for a few days Berlin. "

"Goed gelegen appartement, vlakbij aantsluiting met metro. Alles wat nodig is is aanwezig. Perfect voor een paar dagen Berlijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation