Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Hans, family with mature children, Midwolda, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

"Clean and nice apartment with lots of reading, viewing and listening in the form of books, videos, LPs, CDs, DVDs, and tourist information about Berlin. Is on ca. 120 m from the U-bahn located and there are several supermarkets, shops (including bakery around the corner!!) and dining options within walking distance near. "

"Schoon en leuk appartement met veel lees-, kijk- en luistervoer in de vorm van boeken, video's, LP's, CD's, DVD's en toeristische informatie over Berlijn. Is op ca. 120 m. vanaf U-bahn gelegen en er zijn diverse supermarkten, winkels (o.a. warme bakker om de hoek!!) en eetgelegenheden op loopafstand in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Andreea, group of friends, , Romania I 03 Jul 2016

Andreea rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, family with mature children, Dreieich, Germany I 27 Apr 2016

"Location of the apartment very well there directly at a metro station. Apartment is well equipped and four 4 persons for a short stay in Berlin well suited."

"Lage vom Apartment sehr gut, da direkt an einer U-Bahn-Station. Apartment selbst ist gut ausgestattet und vier 4 Personen für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Berlin bestens geeignet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"A nice apartment near a busy street. Very fine that double Windows and a little artistic decorated. Pleasant!!"

"Een fijn apartement aan een drukke straat. Wel heel fijn die dubbele ramen en een beetje artistiek ingericht. Prettig!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Laurent, family with mature children, Grenoble, France I 29 Aug 2015

"Apartment well located to visit Berlin (side - just metro Station Güntzelstraße), fairly spacious, good bedding, proper equipment. Very nice owner who leaves available berlin plan and prospectus on possible activities. Apartment located in rez - de - chaussée, a bit noisy in the morning because of the heavy traffic on the Bundesallee the days of the week. Rent a bike possible at hotel located right next to the apartment, right out of the building. Very good stay in Berlin (6 days)."

"Appartement bien situé pour visiter Berlin (métro juste à côté - Station Güntzelstrasse), assez spacieux, bonne literie, équipement correct. Propriétaire très sympa qui laisse à disposition plan de berlin et prospectus sur les activités possibles. Appartement situé en rez-de -chaussée, un peu bruyant le matin à cause de la circulation dense sur la Bundesallée les jours de la semaine. Location de vélo possible à l'hotel situé juste à côté de l'appartement, à droite en sortant de l'immeuble. Très bon séjour à Berlin (6 jours)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Johan Breij, family with mature children, Odijk, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2015

"At the end of our stay there is disagreement arise with the owner/lessor about the fact we paid the deposit of 150 euro day was not paid back. Owner believes that we have not paid on arrival. We all are sure we the 150 euro deposit just as it also in condition State, have paid. Now the problem that we do not tough as nails can make it through evidence ... How can we had received this without a receipt..??!! We are here very angry about it because it is his word against ours now ... We want to be that this will be resolved, how do we go from here ..??? We warn so EVERYONE ALWAYS a receipt to ask..!!"

"Aan het einde van ons verblijf is er onenigheid ontstaan met de eigenaar/verhuurder over het feit day de door ons betaalde borg van 150 euro niet werd terug betaald. Eigenaar is van mening dat wij deze niet hebben betaald bij aankomst. Wij allemaal zijn er wel zeker van dat wij de 150 euro borg gewoon zoals het ook in de voorwaarden staat, hebben betaald. Nu is het probleem dat wij het niet spijkerhard kunnen maken door middel van bewijs... Hoe kunnen wij dit zonder een kwitantie te hebben ontvangen..??!! Wij zijn hier heel boos over omdat het nu zijn woord tegen de onze is... Wij willen wel dat dit alsnog wordt opgelost, hoe gaan we nu verder..??? Wij waarschuwen dus IEDEREEN ALTIJD een kwitantie te vragen..!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5

“Hallo Johan, Bedankt voor uw feedback. Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat er een misverstand is geweest over de borg. Borg word niet altijd in rekening gebracht. We vragen onze check-in managers om dit proces zo duidelijk mogelijk te maken om miscommunicatie te voorkomen. Wij adviseren klanten dan ook altijd om bewijs te vragen van de betaalde borg. Nogmaals onze excuses voor de miscommunicatie, we hopen dat u alsnog een leuk verblijf hebt gehad in Berlijn, desondanks de miscommunicatie. Nogmaals bedankt voor de feedback. ”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Riel, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Melisa, group of friends, toledo, Spain I 11 Jun 2015

"All great. Very close to the metro and the Lord of the very nice apartment. No doubt he would repeat in the same place."

"Todo genial. Muy cercano al metro y el señor del apartamento muy agradable. Sin duda repetiría en el mismo sitio."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Fanny, family with young children, dainville, France I 02 May 2015

"Perfect apartment for visiting berlin.se is a 30 m d a station of metro, shops in the functional quartier.appartement and well equipped (kitchen, oven... sheet towel and produces household.) only, small point negative, a bit noisy because ground floor! helpful by Hr simon.tres good stay"

"Appartement parfait pour visiter berlin.se trouve a 30 m d une station de metro,commerces dans le quartier.appartement fonctionnel et bien equipe ( cuisine,four...drap serviette et produit menager.) seul,petit point negatif, un peu bruyant car rez de chaussee!bon acceuil par Hr simon.tres bon sejour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Wiesbaden, Germany I 08 Jan 2015

"Very nice reception by Mr. Simon, the un s gave many good insider tips. Conveniently located apartment. Liked again."

"Sehr netter Empfang durch Herrn Simon , der un s viele gute Insidertipps gab. Gemütliche verkehrsgünstig gelegene Wohnung. Immer wieder gern."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie so einen guten Aufenthalt hatten!”

Anonymous, business group travellers, BRESCIA, Italy I 29 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
JOSE VICTOR, family with mature children, MADRID, Spain I 05 Aug 2014

"The apartment itself is correct, gives what he offers. It allows you a comfortable stay. Your best value is the location, next to the U-Bahn and close to supermarkets and other retailers. If I had to point out a defect, it would be being a ground floor. To positively highlight the friendliness and collaboration at the reception."

"El apartamento en sí es correcto, da lo que ofrece. Permite una estancia cómoda. Su mejor valor es la ubicación, junto al U-Bahn y próximo a supermercados y otros comercios. Si tuviese que señalar un defecto, sería el hecho de ser una planta baja. A destacar positivamente la amabilidad y colaboración en la recepción."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Gracias por tus comentarios. Se lo agradecemos porque nos ayuda a mejorar nuestro servicio! Las obras de construcción se han completado ahora, debería ser tranquila ahora.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation