Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Erica, family with young children, Amsterdam , Netherlands I 20 Feb 2013

"Very well equipped, everything you could possibly need was present. Children were happy with the films, wifi, and totally awesome they found the record player with LPs. I thought it was a great apartment. Do have two suggestions to make better the og: the light in the living room could be better; an additional lamp in order to better read. Comfortable, but felt the springs of the mattress. "

"Erg compleet ingericht, alles wat je nodig zou kunnen hebben was aanwezig . Kinderen waren blij met de films, wifi , en helemaal geweldig vonden ze de platenspeler met elpees. Ik vond het een prima appartement. Heb wel twee suggesties om het og beter te maken: het licht in de woonkamer zou beter kunnen; nog een extra lamp om beter te kunnen lezen. Bed lag lekker, maar voelde wel de veren van de matras. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Stefanie, family with young children, Bad Windsheim, Germany I 15 Jan 2013

"The apartment was clean up on arrival and the check in/paperwork was easy. The kitchen/bathroom was equipped with everything we could have needed. The owner was very helpful when it came to parking, eating and had maps ready for us. Location of this apartment is worth gold. Right outside the Underground!!! Even though it seems right on the street it was very quiet at night. The only thing i would change if could was that there was a couch in one of the bedrooms my son had to sleep on (3) since he wont sleep in a room alone and he wont sleep in the bed with us. The couch is rather not comfortable. So i would rather have a single sleeper couch in there or something for kids that age which are to big for a pack and play and wont sleep in another room but you dont want them in the bed with you"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Didam, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2012

"Good base, fine basic apartment with all the amenities you need. Pretty noisy, both the upstairs neighbours if the work outside (the workmen started very early!). It was a fine, but basic apartment, while the description a class higher suggested."

"Goede uitvalsbasis, prima basic appartement met alle voorzieningen die je nodig hebt. Behoorlijk lawaaiig, zowel de bovenburen als de werkzaamheden buiten (de werklui begonnen erg vroeg!). Het was een prima, maar basic appartement, terwijl de beschrijving een klasse hoger suggereerde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dieren, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2012

"location was good! little frugal! No check-out bed was old and the side broke through, passed by telephone but not resolved. We have books under put and eventually we slept in a different bed."

"lokatie was goed! beetje karig! Geen check-out bed was oud en de zijkant brak door, is telefonisch doorgegeven maar niet opgelost. We hebben er boeken onder gezet en uiteindelijk hebben we in een ander bed geslapen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Amanda, group of friends, Dorset, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2012

"A really lovely apartment, very homely and a nice amount of space. Could do with a bin in the bathroom!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bart, family with young children, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2012

"The apartment has everything you need, the children loved the fine that Wi-Fi was. The location is perfect, not only because it is next to the metro is but also because it is a fine environment. "

"Het appartement heeft alles wat je nodig hebt, de kinderen vonden het fijn dat er wifi was. De ligging is perfect, niet alleen omdat het naast de metro ligt maar ook omdat het een fijne omgeving is. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2012

"close to metro, good kitchen little bit too much stuff in the living room, although there are some great books movies and music records"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anna Josephine, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 23 May 2012

"That the basic food things could also present were Mattresses better, some feathers felt."

"Dat de basisvoedseldingen ook aanwezig waren Matrassen konden beter, sommige veren voelbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Stacey, family with mature children, Bristol, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2012

"The apartment matched the description, was very near the U-bahn and very comfy a real home from home. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antje, family with young children, Zollikon, Switzerland I 11 Apr 2012

"Super location. The images on the Web are great, unfortunately the apartment is somewhat noisy, could be renovated once again."

"Super Lage. Die Bilder auf dem Netz sind toll, leider ist das Apartement etwas verwohnt, könnte mal wieder renoviert werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Morten, business solo traveller, Oslo, Norway I 03 Apr 2012

"Too much traffic. The bed in the frontroom was not good to sleep in. The water went away one day. Some of the electricity the other day"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Els, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"the host was very good. He has given us information and was also in the apartment info. He was very helpful in a fun way. The apartment was good too, we felt very comfortable. Nice decorated and not too posh or excessive. The comfort was good. You had everything and you should not feel that you are very had to pay attention to what you are doing or if anything would be. (do you always quite a bit, but it felt like home) I don't have much to notice, but for long/wide beds can a people problem. Not for us we are 1.75 metr. long. For 6 large adults can but you sit than quite a bit on each other. "

"de gastheer was erg goed. Hij heeft ons informatie gegeven en in het appartement was ook info. Hij was erg behulpzaam op een leuke manier. Het appartement was ook goed, we hebben ons erg op ons gemak gevoeld. Leuk aangekleed en niet te chique of overdadig. Het comfort was goed. Je had alles en je had toch niet het gevoel dat je erg moest opletten met wat je doet of als er iets zou zijn. (doe je toch altijd wel een beetje, maar het voelde als thuis) Ik heb niet veel aan te merken, maar voor lange/brede mensen kunnen de bedden een probleem zijn. Voor ons niet we zijn 1.75 metr.lang. Voor 6 grote volwassenen kan maar je zit dan wel een beetje op elkaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation