Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, sineu - illes balears, Spain I 06 Feb 2012

"This in front of the metro station"

"esta delante de la parada del metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean jacques, group of friends, Braine le Comte, Belgium I 17 Sep 2011

"printing of an apartment where you live, and not very far from the center of Schöneberg easy internet access cleanliness of the apartment I would have liked a toilet separated from the bathroom"

"impression d'un appartement où on vit et pas très loin du centre de schoneberg accès internet aisé propreté de l'appart j'aurais aimé un wc séparé de la salle de bains"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
dominique, group of friends, Cherbourg, France I 03 Sep 2011

"the location, near metro, Center on busy avenue, bad dougle glazing in a room, unable to sleep, and more bed and mattress in poor condition. Photo taken at wide angle: misleading."

"la situation, proche metro, centre sur avenue passante,mauvais dougle vitrage dans une chambre, impossible de dormir, en plus lit et matelas en mauvais état. Photo prise au grand angle : trompeuse."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.5
Mrs Aderonke, family with young children, Romford, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2011

"The manager was very good, he explained everything in details. The area is fantastic and the appartement is very nice and clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luke, family with mature children, Hitchin, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2011

"Very good location, the hosts were very helpful without being intrusive."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Bertie, family with mature children, Made, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"Sir gave very good usable information w. b the city as well as good eetgelgenhden close."

"Meneer gaf zeer goede bruikbare informatie w.b de stad als ook goede eetgelgenhden vlak in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Herman, group of friends, Hengelo, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2011

"Pleasant apartment! Very convenient location. Everything was present and clean."

"Fijn appartement! Zeer gunstige ligging. Alles was aanwezig en schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marco, family with mature children, HArdenberg, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2011

"Fully equipped. Directly at the U-Court. Car just across a whole week can park for free. Two easy chairs in the living room would be nice and other mattress (now that spring spring mattresses)."

"Van alle gemakken voorzien. Direct bij de U-baan. Auto net aan de overkant een hele week gratis kunnen parkeren. Twee luie fauteuils in de woonkamer zou prettig zijn en andere matrassen (zijn nu van die springveren matrassen)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
JORGE, group of friends, LANGREO, Spain I 22 Feb 2011

"I liked everything, very clean, good location, metro stop very nearby. very good price."

"Me gustó todo, muy limpio, buena zona, parada de metro muy cerca. muy buén precio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gary, group of friends, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 15 Feb 2011

"Nice apartment with all the home comforts you'd ever want. While there's not much in the immediate vicinity theres a Ubahn station on the doorstep and only 2 stops from KuFuDam and 3 from Zoo station. Being on the ground floor and next to a main road, traffic can be quite noisy if you're sleeping at that side of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
anna maria, family with mature children, Olot, Spain I 10 Jan 2011

"comfort"

"la comodidad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
coriene, solo traveller, Ens, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2010

"The apartment was neat, simple. There were various devices that all could be used. The location near metro station was favorable. The bed in the master bedroom was broken, in the slatted was a lat broken. Unfavorable noise from the elevator and users of the flat."

"Het appartement was netjes, eenvoudig. Er waren diverse apparaten die allen gebruikt mochten worden. De ligging nabij metrostation was gunstig. Het bed in de slaapkamer was kapot, in de lattenbodem was een lat kapot. Ongunstig lawaai van de lift en gebruikers van de flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation