Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Martin, family with young children, Sauwerd, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2010

"Perfectly cleaned apartment, metro station at your doorstep, bakery around the corner. Great! The beds are on the small side, but you also called there red with it."

"Perfect schoongemaakt appartement, metrostation voor de deur, bakker om de hoek. Geweldig! De bedden zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar red je je ook wel mee."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
achim, family with mature children, neunkirchen, Germany I 22 Oct 2010

"It was about what was needed. The bedroom is very forward. No double glazing!Bundesallee!"

"Es war alles da was man brauchte. Das Schlafzimmer nach vorne,ist sehr laut. Keine Doppelverglasung!Bundesallee!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
stéphane, group of friends, marseille, France I 29 Sep 2010

"the proximity of the metro and the district. Complete equipment of the apartment Useful numbers memo too much furniture in the rooms. Noise in the room side street, as in the lounge double glazing would be welcome."

"la proximité du metro et le quartier. L'équipement complet de l'appartement Le memo des numeros utiles Trop de meubles dans les chambres. Bruit dans la chambre coté rue, un double vitrage comme dans le salon serait le bienvenue."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Melissa, family with mature children, Chester, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2010

"Jorn and Zahid were excellent sources of information on check in! They gave us lots of good ideas for things to do and places to go and were very welcoming! The apartment was a good size for 4 adults but I don't think it would be comfortable for larger groups even though it can sleep up to 6. Apartment is in a brilliant location-only 2/3 stops on U-Bahn to the centre of Berlin, very convenient! The apartment was quite homely but some of the decor and items were obviously of a very personal interest to the owner and caused some mild offence to my religious parents. Also there is a lot of things (books, bric-a-brac etc) in the apartment and therefore not a lot of room for 4 adult's worth of luggage!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Robert, family with mature children, Emmen, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2010

"presence of many household conveniences. too much furniture and books etc."

"aanwezigheid van vele huishoudelijke gemakken. teveel meubelen en boeken e.d."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Jacques, family with mature children, DIJON, France I 10 Aug 2010

"The home and the confidence of the owners who put at our disposal books, disks and internet access. The toilet in the bathroom."

"L'accueil et la confiance des propriétaires qui mettent à notre disposition livres, disques et accès internet. Les toilettes dans la salle de bain."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Madeleine, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2010

"The location near the U-bahn was fine. The apartment was very clean and in terms of inventory was everything else you could think of. Because we were there, we had two people but not really bother, but I can imagine that you can not get rid of your stuff with more people. The apartment was filled with private property of the administrators."

"De locatie vlakbij de U-bahn was fijn. Het appartement was zeer schoon en qua inventaris was alles aanwezig wat je maar kon bedenken. Omdat wij maar met twee personen waren, hadden we er niet echt last van, maar ik kan me voorstellen dat je met meer mensen je spullen niet kwijt kunt. Het appartement stond volgestouwd met privé-eigendommen van de beheerders."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Anna, mature couple, Reet, Belgium I 20 Jul 2010

"Pleasant friendly reception by the owners with much explanation about Berlin. Everything is there: interesting books, music, movies, equipped kitchen with ingredients for cooking, towels. Shutters: interesting to keep out heat in the summer (we had 38 ° outside!). Immaculate! Beds might be something too short for people of 1.90 m."

"Aangename vriendelijke ontvangst door de eigenaars met veel uitleg over Berlijn. Alles is er aanwezig : interessante boeken, muziek, films, ingerichte keuken met ingrediënten om te koken, handdoeken. Rolluiken : interessant om de warmte buiten te houden in de zomer (wij hadden 38° buiten !). Kraaknet ! Bedden misschien iets te kort voor mensen van 1.90 m."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jeremy, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 15 Jul 2010

"Very comfortable and convenient apartment. Very nice and helpful welcome from the owners."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JACK, family with mature children, DUNDALK, LOUTH, Ireland I 21 Jun 2010

"The apartment was extremely covenient to U-Bahn stations There was constructution ongoing in the apartment on the next floor. Unpleasant wake up call some mornings!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
hugo, group of friends, cordoba, Argentina I 10 Jun 2010

"It was fully equipped. very well located. all systems functioned perfectly. the information provided to the knowledge of the city was very relevant. they were all the elements necessary to use Department."

"estaba completamente equipado. muy bien ubicado. todos los sistemas funcionaron perfectamente. la información brindada para el conocimiento de la ciudad era muy pertinente. estaban todos los elementos necesarios para usar el departamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, BALMA, France I 09 Jun 2010

"Its proximity to urban transport and the presence of small businesses and modest restaurants Quiet area and the building Very good reception of the head and presence in the apartment of the prerequisites for cooking"

"Sa proximité des moyens de transports urbains et la présence de petits commerces et restaurants modestes Quartier calme ainsi que l'immeuble Très bon accueil du responsable et présence dans l'appartement des éléments indispensables pour cuisiner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation