Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

JOSEPH FRASER, group of friends, HAMILTON, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2010

"Area was good for the various transport options to the various parts of City"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
paolo, group of friends, regalbuto, Italy I 25 May 2010

paolo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Steven, group of friends, Toronto, Canada I 22 May 2010

"The apartment is well appointed with everything you need to make your stay in Berlin very comfortable. An ideal home away from home and centrally located. I did not enjoy the ongoing construction in the apartment above the one we rented which started between 7am and 8am every week day. The drilling, sandblasting and hammering was a bit much."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria Emma, group of friends, Oion, Spain I 03 May 2010

"It is a very comfortable and in a quiet apartment. The apartment is very full. We have been very much at home."

"Es un apartamento muy cómodo y en una zona tranquila. El apartamento está muy completo. Hemos estado muy a gusto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
guus, family with mature children, goirle, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2010

"everything is there little storage space for our stuff especially in the living room and in the kitchen"

"alles is aanwezig weinig opbergruimte voor onze spullen vooral in de huiskamer en in de keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Santiago, group of friends, Málaga, Spain I 07 Apr 2010

"The cleaning, the closeness of the metro, restaurants, supermarkets, tranquility and security in the area. It is a very complete and very flat to the smallest detail. The noise that causes Avenue traffic."

"La limpieza, la cercanía del metro, de restaurantes, de supermercados, la tranquilidad y seguridad de la zona. Es un piso muy completo y muy cuidado al mínimo detalle. El ruido que provoca el tráfico de la avenida."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
R.M.J.J., family with mature children, Hoensbroek, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2010

"Super location, metro, restaurants, bakery, supermarket few meters away. Also on foot are you within 20 mins or with the U bahn in 5 mins on the prices are very reasonable, so very central. Also for the car was in the free public parking. The apartment was big enough for 4 to 6 people. Free internet In the apartment are in our opinion what too much furniture and stuff you don't really need, but nothing else than praise."

"Super ligging, metro, restaurants,bakker, supermarkt op enkele meters afstand. Ook te voet ben je binnen 20 min. of met de U bahn in 5 min. op de Kurfurstendam, dus heel centraal. Ook voor de auto was in de in de buurt gratis openbare parkeergelegenheid. Het appartement was groot genoeg voor 4 a 6 personen. Gratis internet In het appartement staan naar onze mening wat te veel meubels en spullen die je niet echt nodig hebt, maar verder niets dan lof."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
rachel, family with mature children, Hulst, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2010

"heating total designs short but nice beds good location friendly staff"

"verwarming complete inrichting korte maar wel lekkere bedden goede ligging prettige ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sarina, young couple, Dilbeek, Belgium I 13 Mar 2010

"location, ground floor, lots of books, videos and dvd's the living room smelled bad, there was too much furniture in the bedrooms, hairdryer was broken"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Rugeley, United Kingdom I 06 Mar 2010

"Apartment was well furnished with all the amenties needed. Brilliant location next to the u-bahn station. Very clean and very spacious. Lots of dvd/books and videos to use. Will definately stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Miguel, family with mature children, Paris, France I 08 Feb 2010

Miguel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vasiliki, group of friends, Athens, Greece I 05 Feb 2010

"Very convenient appartment, central (the U-Bahn is right across the street), very warm and cosy! Also it was well equipped and comfortable. Very pleased with the tenants! Jorn thank you once more for your assistance when we lost the bag!!!:-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation