Overview

Location & map

Reviews (87) 8.7

Apartment reviews

87 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Margreth, family with mature children, arnhem, Netherlands I 29 Jan 2010

"the apartment was nice and warm and good hot water supply. Maybe I missed it, but it is useful to include in the data of the apartment how to reach the apartment by public transport/what nearest station is"

"het appartement was lekker warm en goede warmwatervoorziening. misschien dat ik het gemist heb, maar het is handig in de gegevens van het appartement op te nemen hoe het appartement met openbaar vervoer is te bereiken/wat dichtsbijzijnde station is"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Katja, Göttingen, Germany I 11 Jan 2010

Katja rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Angie, Hoogerheide, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2009

"Perfect reception, friendly people, all you need is present. Even with Christmas!! Delicious fresh sandwiches across the street at the Shell!"

"Perfecte ontvangst, vriendelijke mensen, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Zelfs met kerst!! Heerlijke verse broodjes aan de overkant bij de Shell!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Silvana, Roosbeek, Belgium I 21 Dec 2009

"location was perfect for us apartment was clean and had a lot of misunderstanding in communications facilities late check-in, more blankets especially in such a cold period!"

"ligging was voor ons perfect appartement was proper en had veel faciliteiten misverstand bij communicatie late check-in, meer dekens zeker bij zo'n koude periode!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
grant, perth, United Kingdom I 12 Nov 2009

"The apartment was well furnished, and close to local facilities, and public transport links"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rolf, Allensbach, Germany I 30 Oct 2009

Rolf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Ralf, Eschwege, Germany I 19 Oct 2009

"good transport links good facilities, shops, restaurants, etc. Bedroom is too noisy, window probably defective little storage space, apartment is filled with books, CDs, DVDs, cassettes"

"gute Verkehrsanbindung gutes Umfeld, Läden, Restaurants, etc. Schlafzimmer ist zu laut, wahrscheinlich Fenster defekt zu wenig Stauraum, Wohnung ist mit Büchern, CDs, DVDs, Kassetten gefüllt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Angeles, barcelona, Spain I 28 Sep 2009

"tranquility of the House and the friendliness of the owners. Very grateful the family! lack a small frying pan, a pie plate and some crack kitchen utensil but the food at the Maria is sensational."

"tranquilidad de la casa y la amabilidad de los dueños. Muy agradecidos toda la familia!!! falta una sarten pequeña, una tartera y algun utensillo de cocina pero la comida en el Maria es sensacional."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Zoe, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom I 25 Aug 2009

"Particularly liked how close the appartment was to the U-Bahn. Also, nice, large and spacious rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jorge, Vilassar de Mar, Spain I 20 Aug 2009

"The area where is located, access to public transport and the quietness. Missing pans in the kitchen. There was only one and was in disrepair. Otherwise everything was correct."

"La zona donde se encuentra, el acceso al transporte público y la tranqulidad. En la cocina faltaban sartenes. sólo había una y estaba en mal estado. Por lo demás todo estaba correcto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paul, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2009

"Cozy apartment, full of stuff quite a bit but not very. Very nice reception by the owner."

"Gezellig appartement, wel een beetje vol met spullen maar niet erg. Hele aardige ontvangst door de eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marianne, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

Marianne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation