Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.1

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.5
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Melle, Germany I 23 Aug 2016

"Price very good, nice apartment, great location, quiet tastefully decorated,. Even with guest WC, two bedrooms and each a flat screen in the rooms. We definitely come again! "

"Preis-Leistung sehr gut, schönes Apartment, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, tolle Lage, ruhig. Sogar mit Gäste-WC, zwei Schlafzimmern und jeweils einem Flachbildschirm in den Zimmern. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Vitoria, Spain I 14 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment, comfortable, clean and spacious in a zone perfect of Berlin. "

"Bonito apartamento, cómodo, limpio y amplio en una zona perfecta de Berlín. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
H., group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2016

"A very comfortable apartment, tastefully decorated and fully equipped. Close to U-bahn and S-bahn (city rail) and many cozy eateries in the neighborhood like a great bakery for breakfasts each morning."

"Een zeer comfortabel appartement, sfeervol ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. Dichtbij U-bahn en S-bahn en veel gezellige eettentjes in de buurt net als een geweldige bakkerij om elke ochtend lekker te ontbijten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Thomas, mature couple, Bremen, Germany I 29 Nov 2015

"Can we fully recommend. Good and quiet location and yet right. Quickly to the S-Bahn within 20 minutes from the front door to the Frederick Street. Nicely decorated and maintained. Not plush, but with style. Was the Centre of a very nice weekend."

"Können wir uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Gute und ruhige Lage und dennoch mitten drin. Schnell zur S-Bahn, in 20 Minuten von der Haustür bis zur Friedrichstraße. Schön eingerichtet und gepflegt. Nicht plüschig, sondern mit Stil. War das Zentrum eines sehr schönen Wochenendes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ingrid, mature couple, 84424 Isen, Germany I 07 Nov 2015

"all well -. "

"alles bestens - "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Koert, family with young children, MEPPEL, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2015

"We have a few wonderful days spent in Berlin. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. The street is cozy and quiet. Restaurants and shops are in and around the street. We're going to definitely go to this place"

"We hebben een paar heerlijke dagen doorgebracht in Berlijn. Het appartement is ruim en comfortabel. De straat is gezellig en rustig. Restaurants en winkels liggen in en om de straat. We gaan zeker nog een keer naar deze plek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marc, family with young children, , Switzerland I 18 Oct 2015

"Very nice and cozy apartment in the best location. Us very liked it!"

"Sehr schönes und gemütliches Apartment an bester Lage. Es hat uns sehr gefallen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
David, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 11 Sep 2015

"The apartment was really good and in a very convenient place for sightseeing etc. we collected the key OK but found the instructions for finding the exact apartment confusing and spent some time trying to find it. Suggest that it would be worth telling people to go to the small door to the left of the main door from the street. It was not clear that this was the street entrance and we wandered round in the courtyard trying staircases until we ran out of options and went back outside. Several of the doors stuck and neither bedroom door closed properly. However, other than this the apartment was very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Klara, family with mature children, Ahrensburg, Germany I 12 Aug 2015

"The apartment in the Rhinow Street is quiet and safe and middle life. Some small restaurants or pubs and bakeries around, even a cinema within walking distance. The apartment is spacious and beautifully furnished, sunny and bright and lacked nothing. The city centre is within easy reach. A great mother daughter weekend! "

"Das Apartment in der Rhinower Straße liegt ruhig und sicher und doch mitten im Leben. Einige kleine Restaurants bzw. Kneipen und Bäckereien ringsherum, sogar ein Kino in Laufnähe. Die Wohnung ist geräumig und wunderschön eingerichtet, sonnig und hell und es fehlte an nichts. Die Innenstadt ist schnell erreicht. Ein tolles verlängertes Mutter-Tochter-Wochenende! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anja, solo traveller, , Germany I 04 Jul 2015

"A beautiful apartment for 4 persons. Space, light and light. Cute location with good infrastructure. We are looking forward to the next time in Charlotte."

"Eine wunderschöne Wohnung für 4 Personen. Ausreichend Platz, hell und licht. Symphatische Lage mit guter Infrastruktur. Wir freuen uns auf das nächste Mal in der Charlotte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation