Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.9

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Anneloes, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2016

Anneloes rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bartłomiej, young couple, Szczecin, Poland I 23 Nov 2015

"Nice, small apartment. Location is ok, but it might be bit noisy in the night. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Montrouge, France I 28 Aug 2015

"Well positioned accommodation. Studio well equipped, but pretty impersonal. Correct price-quality ratio. "

"Logement bien placé. Studio bien aménagé, mais assez impersonnel. Rapport qualité prix correct. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Pascale Gonod, business solo traveller, paris, France I 01 Nov 2014

"comfortable apartment overlooking a beautiful terrace... which must be occupied the summer (so must be noisy). Lively, somewhat eccentric district (unless one useful bike) Very nice home"

"appartement confortable mais donnant sur une belle terrasse .. qui doit être occupée l'été (donc doit être bruyant). Quartier très vivant , un peu excentré (sauf si on utile le vélo) Accueil très sympathique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2014

"Our apartment was exactly as shown in the image. Everything new. Extremely powerful shower, excellent beds, you could not feel your partner at all as the double bed had individual mattresses and quilts, a fabulous idea! Room temperature perfect. Reception staff excellent, could not ask for a more generous and responsive team, helped us locate the hotel when we got a little lost and gave real attention to detail. Free large spaced locker service for use after checkout, very handy as we were not flying until late afternoon. No noise whatsoever from other apartments, but there is a need to look at the heavy corridor door leading to the lift as the banging from other apartment users going into the hallway was deafening and woke us up a lot. This needs serious attention as we were not the only guests to lose sleep because of it. We loved the apartment apart from this and we will be recommending it as well as Way to Stay to friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, helsinki, Finland I 28 Jun 2014

"Very clean and safe apartment. Only one little closet to the clothes, we kept things at the luggages.The area is good for people who are interested in a multicultural enviroment and wants to live near action. Bus M 29 is practical, streets are dark to walk in the evening from U Görlitzer bahnhof. Very easy access to main sights also. Nice people at the reception."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, DenHaag, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2014

"The apartment is neat. But very very hot. You had to open the window far for a little fresh air. If you then wanted to go to sleep that not because there is a café opposite those every day events gives, as it says on the sign and I have also noticed. An air conditioner would be an outcome can be. Neighborhood is well you can go to different restaurants or have a drink. With 2 buses you can easily reach the high lights"

"Het appartement is netjes. Maar heel erg warm. Je moest het raam ver open zetten voor een beetje frisse lucht. Als je dan wilde gaan slapen ging dat niet want er zit een café tegenover die iedere dag feesten geeft, zo staat het op het uithangbord en heb ik ook gemerkt. Een airco zou een uitkomst kunnen zijn. Buurt is goed je kan naar verschillende restaurantjes of iets gaan drinken. Met 2 bussen zit je zo bij de high lights"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 May 2014

"Location can't be beaten - park 1 minute away, bars and street life 2 minutes away! Very cool place - immaculate, modern apartment with bikes to hire in the garage downstairs. Lovely staff, quiet, other people staying nice too. Just great, especially for the price - totally recommend it and will stay there again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dirk, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2014

"Were very well received. Apartment was clean. Though smaller than on the photo, but not too small for two. Environment is an older piece of East Berlin. But makes a gentrification by. Near si a large city park, shops, restaurants etc. Pleasant had time thanks to this apartment."

"Werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen. Appartement was schoon. Wel kleiner dan op de foto, maar niet te klein voor zijn tweeën. Omgeving is een ouder stuk van Oost Berlijn. Maar maakt een gentrification door. Vlakbij si een groot stadspark, winkels, restaurants etc. Prettige tijd gehad dankzij dit appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Bellingqwolde, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2014

"Pub around the corner. So in the evening and at night be noisy"

"Kroegje om de hoek. Dus ' s avonds en 's nachts wel lawaaierig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Agata, young couple, Koszalin, Poland I 01 Mar 2014

"Staying in the apartment was a great experience for us. Location and the neigbourhood along with exceptionally nice and helpful stuff made our trip unforgettable! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation