Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.8

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.6
9.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Recklinghausen, Germany I 28 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
FRANCESCA, family with young children, Torino, Italy I 08 Jun 2016

"Beautiful House, Franck very nice, hope to return! The area is suitable for families with children. Thank you Francesca"

"Bellissima casa, Franck molto gentile,speriamo di tornare! La zona è adatta a famiglie con bambini. Grazie Francesca"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Lexington, United States of America I 10 Dec 2015

"We had a delightful stay at Frank's Apartment in Berlin. The apartment is spacious, especially for just the two of us, comfortable and extremely well-equipped. It is in a lively Berlin neighborhood and very convenient to public transportation. We have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ineke, group of friends, Broekhuizenvorst, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"A lovely apartment in Prenzlauerberg, around the corner from Helmholtzplatz. Easily accessible from Schönefeld airport. Supermarket very close, as well as quaint shops and cafes/restaurants and Mauerpark with on Sunday the famous Flohmarkt. Frank, the sympathetic owner is your neighbor. Only, you have him not at all necessary, of everything isn't missing. With attention well-kept atmosphere. Fine for "live". "

"Een heerlijk appartement in Prenzlauerberg, om de hoek van Helmholtzplatz. Gemakkelijk bereikbaar vanaf vliegveld Schönefeld. Supermarkt heel dichtbij, alsook leuke winkeltjes en cafeetjes/ restaurants en Mauerpark met op zondag de beroemde Flohmarkt. Frank, de sympathieke eigenaar is je buurman. Alleen, je hebt hem helemaal niet nodig, van alles is ruimschoots aanwezig. Met aandacht verzorgde atmosfeer. Fijn om een weekje te "wonen". "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 25 Oct 2015

"The apartment is necessarily to recommend. The landlord takes immediately, if you have a question. There is enough space for 4 people, very tastefully furnished, Internet + TV + X-box will work perfectly, the neighborhood and the location is very quiet, the neighborhood is quiet and inspiring with lots of small restaurants and shops. And there's also a lift! We go probably even once!"

"Das Apartment ist unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen. Der Vermieter kümmert sich sofort, falls man eine Frage hat. Es gibt genug Platz für 4 Personen, ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Internet+TV+X-Box funktionieren perfekt, die Nachbarschaft und die Lage sind sehr ruhig, das Quartier ist ruhig und inspirierend mit vielen kleinen Lokalen und Läden. Und außerdem gibt es einen Aufzug!! Wir gehen bestimmt noch einmal dorthin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 15 Sep 2015

"Great Central apartment, just super!"

"Tolle zentrale Ferienwohnung, einfach super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2015

"Mooi en ruim apartement, vriendelijke ontvangst. Rustige omgeving met veel terrasjes en restaurantjes. Gezellige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lorijn, young couple, Den haag, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2015

"Fantastic Apartment with all the trimmings. Spacious bathroom, very large bedroom, fine bed, living room and separate kitchen and spacious hall. Plenty of nice breakfast and lunch tents on 2-5 min walk (liebling, suecidal sue) and for drinks Wohnzimmer around the corner. Metro is metres. Even tea and coffee in the cottage was ready. Friendly reception which had fired all nice and warm cottage owner (delicious) and owner settled even cheap visitor-parking card for us (€ 13 for 3 days instead of 75 €) All top and a must for everyone! (p.s. also an elevator)."

"Fantastisch appartement met alles erop en eraan. Ruime badkamer, zeer grote slaapkamer, fijn bed, woonkamer en aparte keuken en ruime hal. Genoeg leuke ontbijt en lunchtentjes op 2-5 min lopen (liebling, suecidal sue) en voor drankjes Wohnzimmer om de hoek. Metro is wel stukje lopen. Zelfs thee en koffie in het huisje stond klaar. Vriendelijk ontvangst waarbij eigenaar huisje al lekker warm had gestookt ( heerlijk) en eigenaar regelde zelfs goedkope visitor-parkeerkaart voor ons ( €13 voor 3 dagen ipv 75€) Helemaal top en een aanrader voor iedereen! ( ps ook een lift aanwezig)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for your kind review Lorijn! We are happy that you had such a good stay! ”

Anita, group of friends, Santa Monica, United States of America I 23 Aug 2014

"The apartment is a pleasure in every way. Upon arrival it was immaculately clean and well stocked with clean towels, paper towel, body soap, shampoo, coffee, etc. The decor is pleasant and the space amazing. So comfortable and visually pleasing, my friend and I felt at home right away. The neighborhood is filled with cute shops and many excellent restaurants. A fantastic find!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liesbeth, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2014

"We had a great time! The apartment is wonderfull and so is Prenzlauerberg!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Florence, United States of America I 24 Jul 2014

"Nice, big, comfortable apartment in vibrant neighborhood. Manager was very professional and responsive to our requests--for example, we asked for a fan because it was very hot, and he got one for us (it was still hot, but not so bad). The only slight drawback was that the internet was not that reliable, but it may have been a one-time probem. Recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation