Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.8

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.6
9.8

Sort by:

Anna, mature couple, Thessaloniki, Greece I 07 Jul 2014

"Great location, quite and nice neighborhood!! The apartment was very well equipped, it was sunny, comfortable and quite. We really enjoyed our stay!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2014

"Top! This apartment is above average. A very tastefully decorated and furnished apartment and a great host. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Selangor, Malaysia I 12 Mar 2014

"This is a wonderful apartment with easy access to the S train ring-road service which was great for us attending ITB. Frank, the owner was a very accommodating host. The apartment was well equipped with attention to every detail; there was more than ample bathroom amenities, and even spices, coffee and breakfast cereals in the kitchen. The interior decoration is tastefully designed with ambient night lighting and everything works. Totally recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jussi, family with young children, Helsinki, Finland I 19 Apr 2013

"Great apartment and superb location! Thanks! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rita, mature couple, Middelburg, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2013

"pleasant atmosphere, tastefully decorated, good beds, fine bank to sit, complete kitchen design, in short a fine apartment, also with two people to stay for an extended period of time. people who have no need of a separate sitting area can also well with three or four people. a well-appointed bathroom, just the shower is a bit on the small side; no problem for us, but for fat people might be."

"aangename sfeer, smaakvolle inrichting, goede bedden, fijne bank om te zitten, complete keukeninrichting, kortom een prima appartement, ook om met twee personen voor langere tijd te verblijven. mensen die geen behoefte hebben aan een aparte zitruimte kunnen ook goed met drie of vier personen verblijven. een goed ingerichte badkamer, alleen de douche is een beetje aan de kleine kant; voor ons geen probleem, maar voor dikke mensen misschien wel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Davina, business solo traveller, Newtown, Australia I 02 Nov 2012

"Lovely small touches and general good standard of furnishings, extra kitchenware beyond the basics. Would be useful to have an iron and ironing board."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2012

"It's a very spacious, easy-does-it apartment in one of the best neighborhoods. And everything we needed was in and around the apartment. I couldn't think of something we missed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Kristin, young couple, Newtown, Australia I 26 Jul 2012

"The apartment was so lovely and in the best location. Very tastefully decorated. There is a lift that nearly goes all the way to the apartment. The host was very welcoming and provided us with lots of information at arrival . Loved the provision of all the basic needs that make a holliday easy such as towels, hair washing liquid , shower gel an endless supply of toilet paper and wireless Internet ! Heaps of cafes, restaurant, shopping, trains and trams just around the corner. Table tennis tables are just around the corner. Gay friendly. We had the best time and will for sure return on our next visit. Unfortunatly no washing machine available. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation