Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.9

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.7
9.9

Sort by:

, family with young children, , Germany I 15 Sep 2015

"Great Central apartment, just super!"

"Tolle zentrale Ferienwohnung, einfach super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2015

"Mooi en ruim apartement, vriendelijke ontvangst. Rustige omgeving met veel terrasjes en restaurantjes. Gezellige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Den haag, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2015

"Fantastic Apartment with all the trimmings. Spacious bathroom, very large bedroom, fine bed, living room and separate kitchen and spacious hall. Plenty of nice breakfast and lunch tents on 2-5 min walk (liebling, suecidal sue) and for drinks Wohnzimmer around the corner. Metro is metres. Even tea and coffee in the cottage was ready. Friendly reception which had fired all nice and warm cottage owner (delicious) and owner settled even cheap visitor-parking card for us (€ 13 for 3 days instead of 75 €) All top and a must for everyone! (p.s. also an elevator)."

"Fantastisch appartement met alles erop en eraan. Ruime badkamer, zeer grote slaapkamer, fijn bed, woonkamer en aparte keuken en ruime hal. Genoeg leuke ontbijt en lunchtentjes op 2-5 min lopen (liebling, suecidal sue) en voor drankjes Wohnzimmer om de hoek. Metro is wel stukje lopen. Zelfs thee en koffie in het huisje stond klaar. Vriendelijk ontvangst waarbij eigenaar huisje al lekker warm had gestookt ( heerlijk) en eigenaar regelde zelfs goedkope visitor-parkeerkaart voor ons ( €13 voor 3 dagen ipv 75€) Helemaal top en een aanrader voor iedereen! ( ps ook een lift aanwezig)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for your kind review Lorijn! We are happy that you had such a good stay! ”

, group of friends, Santa Monica, United States of America I 23 Aug 2014

"The apartment is a pleasure in every way. Upon arrival it was immaculately clean and well stocked with clean towels, paper towel, body soap, shampoo, coffee, etc. The decor is pleasant and the space amazing. So comfortable and visually pleasing, my friend and I felt at home right away. The neighborhood is filled with cute shops and many excellent restaurants. A fantastic find!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2014

"We had a great time! The apartment is wonderfull and so is Prenzlauerberg!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Florence, United States of America I 24 Jul 2014

"Nice, big, comfortable apartment in vibrant neighborhood. Manager was very professional and responsive to our requests--for example, we asked for a fan because it was very hot, and he got one for us (it was still hot, but not so bad). The only slight drawback was that the internet was not that reliable, but it may have been a one-time probem. Recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Thessaloniki, Greece I 07 Jul 2014

"Great location, quite and nice neighborhood!! The apartment was very well equipped, it was sunny, comfortable and quite. We really enjoyed our stay!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2014

"Top! This apartment is above average. A very tastefully decorated and furnished apartment and a great host. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Selangor, Malaysia I 12 Mar 2014

"This is a wonderful apartment with easy access to the S train ring-road service which was great for us attending ITB. Frank, the owner was a very accommodating host. The apartment was well equipped with attention to every detail; there was more than ample bathroom amenities, and even spices, coffee and breakfast cereals in the kitchen. The interior decoration is tastefully designed with ambient night lighting and everything works. Totally recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Helsinki, Finland I 19 Apr 2013

"Great apartment and superb location! Thanks! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Middelburg, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2013

"pleasant atmosphere, tastefully decorated, good beds, fine bank to sit, complete kitchen design, in short a fine apartment, also with two people to stay for an extended period of time. people who have no need of a separate sitting area can also well with three or four people. a well-appointed bathroom, just the shower is a bit on the small side; no problem for us, but for fat people might be."

"aangename sfeer, smaakvolle inrichting, goede bedden, fijne bank om te zitten, complete keukeninrichting, kortom een prima appartement, ook om met twee personen voor langere tijd te verblijven. mensen die geen behoefte hebben aan een aparte zitruimte kunnen ook goed met drie of vier personen verblijven. een goed ingerichte badkamer, alleen de douche is een beetje aan de kleine kant; voor ons geen probleem, maar voor dikke mensen misschien wel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation