Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 8.5

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,4
8,5

Sort by:

Jane, solo traveller, St Albans, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2016

"A few days before I was scheduled to arrive at the Forest Park apartment it sustained water damage. But my holiday was saved by the owner who kindly found me alternative accommodation for my stay. Thank you so much, I really do appreciate all the trouble you went to. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, , Netherlands I 01 Jun 2016

"The location was good enough for us. Close to s-bahn. Nice beer garden near and down a nice restaurant. The apartment was not clean and has overdue maintenance: shower, hardware related. Dishwasher was not present."

"De locatie was voor ons goed genoeg. Dichtbij s-bahn. Leuke Biergarten in de buurt en beneden een leuk restaurant. Het appartement was niet schoon en heeft achterstallig onderhoud: douche, hang- en sluitwerk. Afwasmachine was niet aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8

“Bedankt voor uw review, het wordt altijd erg gewaardeerd. Wij zijn blij om te horen dat de locatie goed bevallen is. In de beschrijving is aangegeven dat er geen wasmachine aanwezig is in het appartement. WaytoStay wenst u nog een fijne dag. ”

Francien, young couple, opmeer , Netherlands I 19 Jan 2016

"Plus points: Close to the metro Large apartment Good restaurant under the apartment 2 stops away from the city centre Free parking Cons: No Wi-Fi No tourist information "

"Pluspunten: Dichtbij de metro Groot appartement Goed restaurant onder het appartement 2 haltes van het centrum Gratis parkeren Minpunten: Geen Wi-Fi Geen toeristeninformatie "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8

“Bedankt voor het achterlaten van uw feedback. We zijn blij om te horen dat de rest van uw verblijf soepel en goed verliep. Verder bevat het appartement nu wel internet en toeristeninformatie zal in de toekomst ook gegeven worden.”

Anonymous, young couple, lyon, France I 27 Oct 2015

"apartment very well. perfect location. at the end of tiergarten, next to metro. ideal for for good walks. perfect home of Frances. I recommend."

"appartement très bien. emplacement parfait . au bout de tiergarten, a côté du métro. idéal pour de bonnes balades. accueil parfait de Serpil. je recommande."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2014

"Excellent location and service/transfer! For tall people (1.98 m) is bed, shower cabin, etc. usually what small but for three nights to do.Crackling bed is minus point. Rest was comfortable. Complete kitchen inventory. Beautiful location in park and close to metro station. Especially the free privéparkeerplek is conveniently. "

"Prima appartement en service/overdracht! Voor lange mensen (1.98 m.) is bed, douchecabine e.d. meestal wat klein maar voor drie nachten te doen.Krakend bed is minpuntje. Rest was comfortabel. Keuken inventaris compleet. Mooie locatie in park en dichtbij metrostation. Vooral de gratis privéparkeerplek is gunstig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Great apartment in a great place. But I will not rent more quickly where no Wi-Fi is."

"Prima appartement op een uitstekende plek. Maar ik zal niet snel meer huren waar geen Wifi is."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Jane, mature couple, St Albans, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2013

"Unfortunately during my stay the flat upstairs was being remodelled and the noise was excessive. It would be good to have a new toilet seat and lid fitted as the present one looks very unhygienic. I wasn't very well during my stay and needed the help of a doctor, but there was no information in the flat about doctors surgeries, local chemists, emergency services, etc. I think it would be very beneficial to have these details in the flat. My husband wrote to me during my stay but none of his letters were delivered to the flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Hans, mature couple, Älvsjö, Sweden I 07 Jun 2013

"Close to communicatons. A good restaurant in the building. Might have been one moore TV-chair. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2013

"- although it's a flat, the place is quiet - parking place - the kitchen/pantry is very basic, a combination grill/oven/microwave would be welcome"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Hennie, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2012

"All the trimmings....!! Directly along the S-bahn so you are so wherever you want to be..Under the apartment building is also a fine café-Taj where you can nazitten still fine. Breakfast is not included in the price, but hey: just what to do to bring your home's fine ff so!!"

"Alles erop en eraan....!! Direct langs de S-bahn dus je bent zo waar je maar wilt zijn..Onder het appartementencomplex zit ook een prima café-tje waar je nog prima kunt nazitten. Ontbijt zit niet bij de prijs inbegrepen, maar hé: gewoon ff wat van thuis meenemen, prima te doen zo!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
René, mature couple, Hengelo, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2012

"fine address no Wi-Fi in the apartment downstairs in the restaurant did not work"

"prima adres geen wifi in het appartement beneden in het restaurant werkte het niet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Kahane, mature couple, Paris, France I 07 Nov 2012

"to be near the park, the view, the ubahn and sbahn very near. the balcony: it was imposible to open the fenster for go to the balcony, or refresh the air..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

“Hello Kahane, thank you for your feedback. It's true, it's a bit tricky to open the door. The apartment manager will take extra time to explain it during the check-in. We hope you had a great stay in Berlin!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation